Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Narita Trading Company Green Jumbo Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to assemble, sturdy, functional for what I needed it to do it.

    Read More
    Barbara K. December 19, 2016
  • Super-Duper Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the BEST Shopping Cart I've ever owned. It's attractive and holds a load up to 150 pounds without a problem -- I brought an upholstered chair home in it (upside down) with no problem and it's an attractive color so I don't mind wheeling it down the block out here in Colorado. This was a great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Angelina October 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom so she can carry in all groceries at one time. She loves it

    Read More
    Melissa B. May 20, 2016
  • Discriminating Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart. Spacious, easy to handle. Like the color because it's different from all the rest that are out there. Had to let it air out for several weeks, however because of the odor in the packaging. Once that dissipated, it was fine. Otherwise, very pleased.

    Read More
    Really April 7, 2016
  • Sturdy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for using when moving ... shopping when you have a loaded car.

    Read More
    SueAnn E. April 3, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great for toting around team items like jackets, lunch boxes, cell phones at competitions. Folds up easily, light weight and easy to transport. Get the water proof liner to guard against rain and so that small things don't slip through.

    Read More
    ljaeger February 6, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Been using it about once a week now for several months and hasn't fallen apart, Like the 4 wheels. Can push it like a baby carriage.

    Read More
    gone2tx November 27, 2015
  • Cute Well-made Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Not many people have baskets in other colors ( you usually see black and chrome). You'll always know which one is yours. Stronger than most, easy to assemble, and different enough to make a statement anywhere it's needed.

    Read More
    vikaitch August 20, 2015
  • Strong order (paint)
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is very strong....worried it could be toxic. I had to air for almost a month before trying to assemble. The worst part I was missing a part (rear axle), cant use until part is replaced. I might ask refund, not sure worth the priced paid.

    Read More
    lovefashion10 February 10, 2013
  • Green Jumbo Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It rolls easy over curbs and around corners. Unfortunately, it has to live out in the garage because the powder-coating really smells of strong chemicals. Otherwise, it fits the bill of shopping at the Farmers Market as long as it is lined.

    Read More
    habogart October 28, 2012
  • Positive and Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is about what I thought it would be with the exception of some things. First, the tires glide very smoothly which is nice. However the tires do grab and keep very small stones in the tread, which I have to vacuum up in my home. Most of the stones stay in the tread, but many fall out It is necessary to purchase a basket liner to carry items in, since the basket grid has very large openings and most anything will hang or fall out. Even grocery bags work themselves partly out between the basket grid and rub on the tires. The handle is covered with a plastic that may or may not wear well.....remains to be seen. I am not sorry I purchased the cart, but think it was over-priced. Especially since I must purchase a basket liner.

    Read More
    1sally1 October 1, 2012
  • More than meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart to help me move my groceries from my car to the house in one trip as it is a physical challenge for me to do this. I assembled the cart in about half an hour and it works like a champ. Folds nicely to fit in either the front seat or the trunk and carries all my groceries into the house in one trip. The only thing I had to work around is that when I have to make a slight turn the wheels do not readily want to do that so I have to stop and nudge it a little in the right direction. Other than that my husband and I have used it for a multitude of task and it has met all challenges.

    Read More
    ofanforlife August 18, 2012
  • Worth its weight in GOLD
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Easy to put together..It is hard to steer when it is full, but is a lifesaver when coming home from shopping to my 4th floor apartment. Very large and hard to fit in trunk, so when I get home from shopping I have to get from my apartment, BUT it is worth it..

    Read More
    michellesymonet July 8, 2012
  • LOVE IT! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is not only very stylish, but very sturdy. I live on the second floor of an apartment and this has made many full loads up the stairs. It is easy to maneuver, easy to pull up the stairs and has a better turning ratio than most. I feel that this cart will last me for years and years. Wheels are heavy duty and have rubber tread. Folds easily and clip holds the cart together when folded.

    Read More
    sharisse51 June 15, 2012
Sponsored Links