Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $647.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nardo Dark Brown Wood Modern TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the purchase of this TV stand. It fits in beautifully with my livingroom decor & the product was well constructed & was delivered via fright in a timely manner. Very little assembly was required, but be warned that this stand is quite heavy, so help is needed to carry it up a flight of stairs.

    Read More
    kadtz June 17, 2013
  • Great TV Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great TV Stand for small spaces. Will say my AV Receiver just did fit into one of the three openings, so measure twice and then order with confidence!

    Read More
    chucktn9 February 22, 2013
  • Nardo Dark Brown Wood Modern TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful TV stand. The only issue I had with it was that the color was not actually dark brown, but more of a dark red brown therefore it did not match my other furniture, but it still looks good in the house.

    Read More
    houston9 August 25, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is very solid and sturdy (and therefore very heavy). It was in perfect condition and I don't get the feeling that my heavy TV is going to damage it over time (like some of the flimsy furntiure out there). I like the open compartments on the ends because some of my components are larger and I was afraid they wouldn't fit in an enclosed unit. They also keep the components from over-heating. Overall I am very happy with the furniture piece itself. My only complaint is the delivery service. I've had white-glove delivery before with Overstock and was very impressed with the delivery people and how they unboxed and set up my other furniture, and even took away the packing materials. I expected this delivery to be the same. This time around, I asked for a delivery in the afternoon (so I took a half-day off from work) and ended up having to call the delivery company because by 5 PM they were still a no-show. They had no paperwork on my order and couldn't track down the driver. Finally the driver showed up at 6 PM, and seemed upset that I wanted him to deliver this through my front door instead of through my garage. The paperwork actually said it was a sofa he was delivering ... so they expected one guy to deliver that and not two? He used a dolly to take it up to my front door and expected me to help him lift it up the two steps into the foyer. And there it sat. No unboxing, no placement, no nothing. He also seemed upset that I wanted to open it and inspect it prior to signing for it. I'm sure the price of white-glove delivery is built in to the cost of the furniture, but I definitely did not get my money's worth there.

    Read More
    istampitall January 16, 2012
  • I <3 this entertainment center.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and very modern in our living room and goes well with our furniture. I'm very pleased with the purchase... and arrived in only a week. The delivery driver helped my brother carry it into the living room after we opened it on the porch to check for damage. Fantastic transaction all the way around!

    Read More
    themom01 September 6, 2011
  • Lovin' this rad stand!

    Lovin’ the Nardo! Yeah! My whole entertainment setup is totally rad now thanks to the Nardo! I’ve got my new flatscreen, all the cords go right through the convenient holes in the back, and the shelf neatly contains my game console, DVD player and cable box. Plus, the drawers are nice and roomy for all my game controllers and other peripherals, extra cables, instruction manuals, etc. etc. Great piece, minimal looking yet totally functional.

    Read More
    puffinstancko August 14, 2011
  • Sturdy and roomy stand

    I am very happy with the Nardo stand. It is solidly built and can handle my huge flatscreen TV and my stereo system no problem. The dark brown finish is deep and rich and adds a nice luxurious feeling to my living room. Also, there is no assembly required. It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. In just a few minutes, I had everything set up, very easy. The drawers are very roomy and are perfect for for DVDs, game controllers, etc.

    Read More
    doubleluckyy July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful piece with one function not working
    Verified Purchase

    As stated by other reviewers, the color and quality of this piece of furniture is even better than shown online. Our 46" TV (black) looks gorgeous on it. It was received in very good condition. However, we have two complaints. The drawers are the kind that automatically close when pushed back in. Two of the three drawers work great. The other (right-hand drawer) is a bit...slow. It takes at least twice as long to close. This isn't a huge issue but definitely keeps the piece from getting 5 stars. Our other complaint is the delivery. We have sent separate comments to customer service, but in short, it was a huge endeavor to get this delivered. Not only was the delivery truck 1.5 hours late (we had to call), but the driver would not bring his truck closer than a block away, claiming it was too big to fit, even though we have had much bigger trucks on our street without a problem. Would have been nice for him to at least try. Spent 20 minutes on the phone with the dispatcher trying to figure out a solution as the truck was parked on the other side of a very busy street, and we eventually had to borrow another driver and vehicle to go pick up the package and bring it home. Of course, we also then had to unload and bring it inside ourselves. Thankfully, there was a workman leaving our complex just as all of this happened, and he offered his car and his services. We will definitely get him a big thank you! Due to this issue, we will think twice about ordering anything large from Overstock.com again. :(

    Read More
    alhimikiz May 3, 2011
  • Looks great, nice storage

    I got this stand to replace a cheap one that I got when I first got a new large-screen TV. This is perfect if you have a lot of gadgets like I do. I can fit my cable box, DVD player and two game consoles -- with all the peripherals -- in this stand no problem. The drawers are deep and have a nice smooth action. And the stand itself is extremely sturdy. Best of all, it arrived early and came fully assembled.

    Read More
    mukbarko February 17, 2011
  • Sturdy TV Stand

    I decided on this tv stand after having a nightmare time putting together a tv stand that I bought from a local retail store. The Nardo Dark Brown Wood Modern TV Stand arrived without any damage and I was glad that I didn't have to spend much time on it aside from tearing up the packaging materials. Packaging materials were quite a lot though! This tv stand was much cheaper but nicer looking & was made of a better quality wood & much sturdier. I would say that the picture online doesn't represent the TV stand well as the real product looks very high end, classy, versatile and contemporary. I am very satisfied with this purchase & highly recommend this item if you are looking for something of quality for the price.

    Read More
    cutecute75 December 31, 2010
  • stable stand with numerous storage spaces

    I usually have problems with TV stands as they lack storage space. Or the have a few, which is not enough, or they have none. I do not like so huge pieces of furniture, but I prefer to have places to store my things, in this case my DVDs. As I was looking around on Overstock I found this simple, stable and great looking Nardo Dark Brown Wood Modern TV Stand with numerous storage spaces. This is definitely the perfect media stand for me.

    Read More
    aussietour December 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rogerfigby November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links