Today: $217.76

At other retailer: $243.99

Save $26.23 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napoli Lime Green Bonded Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Napoli Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not soft to sit on. The cushion does not give much when you sit. It is ok, just not super comfortable. Looks great though.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. May 5, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is more than I expected I love it!! fits good in my bedroom good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser830026 April 26, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it's very comfortable and again my favorite color

    Read More
    Sandra R. March 25, 2017
  • Lime Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair isn't quite as bright a lime as pictured, but good quality and I like it.

    Read More
    Tim W. February 7, 2017
  • Corner accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair, as advertised, good quality!

    Read More
    marcoisland January 28, 2017
  • Definitely apple green
    Verified Purchase

    This IS apple green... which is what I was hoping for :)

    Read More
    Bonhommie January 8, 2017
  • Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is sort of stiff at first, but after several hours of "warming it up with my bottom" it is very comfy. I love the color, it adds spark to my small apartment. Oh, and I bought two of them.

    Read More
    Carole K. November 11, 2016
  • A pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color pretty accurate, I thought it was going to be a lil bigger but it actually fits in the space needed. pretty comfortable to sit in. My couch is black and white and the green added some spice

    Read More
    Pamela J J. October 24, 2016
  • Ms. Green
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on my chair all the time. It's very comfy, attractive, and good color.

    Read More
    OstkUser58661 October 20, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, color accurate, good quality for the price. Well made, the only concern is the seat cushions, they look great and have removable cover but the foam is not as sturdy as I would like. Time will tell if it sags or wrinkles.

    Read More
    pggal June 4, 2016
  • Not leather
    Verified Purchase

    nice color but not leather

    Read More
    Cathi W. May 11, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, classy yet casual,Mathis piece makes the room!

    Read More
    Alex May 5, 2016
  • Carl
    Verified Purchase

    NOT real leather, but Nice

    Read More
    Carlos R. April 29, 2016
  • slithery
    Verified Purchase

    you slide right off the chair seat cushion is not strong enough will have to be redone

    Read More
    JoAnn C. April 23, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my office as a place to read documents or take meetings. It's the perfect size to fit in the corner and a great color. Not as vibrant as the picture, but still a nice bright green.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship, the leather is amazing! Very sturdy and stylish!

    Read More
    Kristy F. April 19, 2016
  • Love the color, not the comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion isn't soft, more of a soft plastic. Pretty uncomfortable. I sit on the chair myself. If not for the color, would prob change it. Also not so sturdy with the legs.Was surprised by how light the chair was and appeared small but others were same size.

    Read More
    S April 10, 2016
  • Comfort and Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly what I needed to complete my navy blue and lime green themed living room. The color is so vibrant and the shape and design so comfortable. It is definitely going to get years and years of use.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 9, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair exceeded my expectations. The color is very close to the online picture, but maybe not as bright, which I like. It is the perfect size as an accent chair for my condo living room. I am petite and my husband is not, but we both find the chair very comfortable. The delivery was fast and the only thing we needed to do was remove it from the box and attach the legs.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. March 4, 2016
  • Great color and value!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my living room where I needed a dash of color. Small chair for a small room, fits nicely in a corner.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links