Today: $101.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napoleon Flat Top Folding Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sophisticated and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is a nice transitional piece. The finish is pretty and the detailing is great for many interiors.

    Read More
    303olive September 3, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece in my living room.

    Read More
    ilanab May 19, 2015
  • classic deco fire screen
    Verified Purchase

    the last tenants in my rental house had blocked off the fireplace so i had someone replace the gas logs and added this sleek firescreen and it made an instant difference in the room. the deco look is great in my ethic-and-art-filled space. great buy.

    Read More
    leslieinsf April 28, 2015
  • Napoleon flat top folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to my home. I wanted something to keep the kids and cats away from the open fireplace and it works really well and looks very attractive.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 March 3, 2015
  • wonderful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    up close there are some imperfections but it is beautiful for the price and really dresses up my fireplace

    Read More
    Kadye s. February 12, 2015
  • AWESOME and GORGEOUS product!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly and brings out the room with the black fireplace! Love! Buy it!

    Read More
    sportzbabe23 January 30, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    My grand baby is fascinated with my fireplace and I needed a screen that could keep her away from harm but yet really heavy so she can't move it and beautiful at the same time, we'll this is it!

    Read More
    marie2013 May 2, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace screen. This modern geometric design is exactly my style. The image online does not show how nice it is in person. It is larger than the screen I had before and it really makes a statement in front of fire place.

    Read More
    asatt February 22, 2014
  • Napoleon Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fireplace screen as a Christmas gift for my daughter's new home. It is exactly as the picture was on the website and it is very pretty. Only problem was that it came broken (one of the bolts had come out and we had to send it back).

    Read More
    irenereis January 10, 2014
  • I Simply love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace screen is beautiful and it enhances my living room decor. It is supremely functional and very heavy. You'll love it if you have a contemporary or eclectic decorating style.

    Read More
    sonyarose2006 January 9, 2014
  • Really really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We love this screen. As soon as I put it up in front of the fireplace with the fire going, my two young boys said "wow!". The design is exactly what I wanted for my not too traditional but not too extravagant taste. The brushed nickel finish is also great and looks very sleek against our white mantle. I'm very pleased with this purchase and have already received tons of compliments!

    Read More
    mellep09 December 17, 2013
  • Item arrived broken, requested replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to receiving my replacement. The original arrived with one hinge broken off, making the item unusable. But, the style is very nice, it's difficult to find a silver-toned screen.

    Read More
    xani79 December 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a more traditional looking fireplace gate but was not happy with the look. Then, I found this one on overstock! Price is reasonable and simply it's a beautiful fireplace screen! Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    greenpen November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colleenlamplover April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    queeny259 November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly B. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links