Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $109.64

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $120.35 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples White Nightstand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality but color is not true white
    Verified Purchase

    Product came well packaged and all parts were clearly labeled plus extra screws. Instructions excellent to follow. Quality is very good for the price. But the color is definitely not white. I would say, its more a cream with yellow undertones. Color not like the picture.

    Read More
    Liz M August 11, 2017
  • Off White NOT White!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to go with a white wood headboard. These are not white they are off white. Kept them because it was to much of a pain to return.

    Read More
    Lester C. July 28, 2017
  • Perfect Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy build and looks great.

    Read More
    Thomas D. July 27, 2017
  • Matches and we love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little night stand. Pretty sturdy and really complements the other items we purchased.

    Read More
    kelleycabral July 27, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice except a little harder to put together than other pieces in the matching furniture.

    Read More
    Patti S. July 18, 2017
  • Yellow/white not white!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but more yellow/white than actual white.

    Read More
    OstkUser985189 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • ridiculous to put together ,don't buy. looks so ch
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy! Ridiculous to put together & looks so cheap!

    Read More
    Rose O. June 16, 2017
  • OFF WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you do not care that this item is off-white, cream, or an almond color, I guess it's fine. But it is definitely not white as described. I wish I had read the earlier reviews more closely :(

    Read More
    OstkUser1063161 May 6, 2017
  • Quality and description don't match
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and cream color, not white. Had to return it.

    Read More
    amita h. May 3, 2017
  • Quality Table
    Verified Purchase

    Takes some patience putting together, but very solid and good looking!

    Read More
    erinfranoc May 1, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together because the instructions were good, but the drawer doesn't fit right...there is a gap at the top and one side sticks out in the front. And it's not white, but rather a cream color. I wanted white! Hopefully the dresser and bed actually match.

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 29, 2017
  • need assembly but still not too long.
    Verified Purchase

    matches my room decor. small and does not take too much space.

    Read More
    atul April 23, 2017
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is good value for the price and it was delivered in a timely manner. My husband is quite the handyman so was able to assemble. I should point out however, that this is not White as stated. It is a cream color. I had purchased a white comforter for the bed and had to return it for a cream one.

    Read More
    Kate H. April 14, 2017
  • Good quality and easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect match for the Lightheaded Beds Edgewood Sleigh Bed in Satin White. It was easy to assemble and of good quality. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Mike D. April 11, 2017
  • came with bedroom set see good remarks there
    Verified Purchase

    came with bedroom set see good remarks there

    Read More
    OstkUser77454 March 29, 2017
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cpar222117 March 28, 2017
  • Holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it, the legs are a tad uneven, but nothing major. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Ashley C. March 9, 2017
  • Not a Naples White
    Verified Purchase

    This is certainly a cream or ivory.

    Read More
    Heidi B. March 3, 2017
  • Needs a second drawer
    Verified Purchase

    While I would have preferred a second drawer, this is a nice piece. It went together easily and all the components were there.

    Read More
    mmounts419 February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links