Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $385.19

Save $42.80 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples White Finish Pedestal Desk by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pre-drilled holes to not allign with hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wouldn't recommend this product because the pre-drilled holes do not align with the hardware/screws/fasteners used to build the desk. This makes it impossible to build without making modifications to the desk, pre-drilled holes, etc. I wouldn't recommend purchasing this desk.

    Read More
    Robert Z. August 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes awhile to put together but it is very well made.

    Read More
    donna m. August 7, 2017
  • DON'T DO IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've put together a lot of furniture and never had anything fall apart as I was assembling it. Can't even use this desk...the whole center piece fell off.

    Read More
    Debra B. July 17, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice desk but a nightmare to assemble. It came in what seemed like 100 parts. Not for the faint of heart. You'll need hours to assemble it. Some of the drawers needed to be reassembled and retrofitted. Once I got it together it is solid and looks great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 16, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The Naples "White" Finish Pedestal Desk is a solid, attractive piece of furniture, but unfortunately, there were some disappointments with this purchase. I bought the desk for a bedroom that has "white" furniture. I know there can be several shades of white, but in a room with pure white furniture, this desk is more of an almond color. The desk came in two well packed boxes with clear assembly instructions, but there obviously is no quality check prior to packing. A corner of the desk top was slightly damaged, although there was no visible damage to the box or packing. Also, twenty pre-drilled holes in the front and back of the two large drawers were slightly off, and one of the drawer bottoms was missing three pre-drilled holes. Intricate measurements and drilling were required in order to assemble the drawers. With a more specific description and detailed quality check by the manufacturer prior to packing, disappointment might have been avoided, and this desk might have earned an Excellent rating.

    Read More
    Stephen F. April 4, 2017
  • The drawer pieces don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge project!! After you've got the carcass built and you're almost done, you have to build the drawers, but the drawers don't fit right. After turning the pieces around and trying everything, the closest fit is just that. Close, but not fitting. The large drawer on the right-hand side is set up to handle hanging folders, but the drawer front doesn't fit and falls off when you try to close the drawer. Other drawers that aren't as heavy, you have to lift up on the handle to make the drawer go in. The middle drawer doesn't slide right and sticks out. Don't buy this!! Waste of money and a TON of time!!!

    Read More
    New house April 3, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was supposed to be white, and it was off white or beige. In one of the FAQs for this product, the question of cole was asked and the company replied that is was pure white, not off white, so I felt safe in ordering. Luckily they refunded the price with no question.

    Read More
    Laurel March 27, 2017
  • Lovely-looking desk but many structural snags
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the desk having read the negative reviews. We would have to concur with others....it was a beast to assemble, some of the parts do not line up properly, and the drawers are difficult to open. The top right drawer will only open if you lift up as you pull open. The craftsmanship is really sub-par. On the plus side, the desk LOOKS very nice. We bought it for the appearance and large open work space. Our daughter likes it pretty well, but she minimizes use of the 2 drawers that are most difficult to open. The desk is pretty sturdy, so that is also good.

    Read More
    teambenton March 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my utility / home office desk

    Read More
    Carolyn S. January 6, 2017
  • Difficult Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks great however the assembly instructions were very poor. Also, some of the rails for the drawers were warped. They do not open smoothly and one has to be wiggled to get it to open/close. Finally, the pre-drilled holes were poorly done and YOU WILL NEED YOUR OWN POWERDRILL to complete this!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 12, 2016
  • Love this Item, very good desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Item, will last for years!

    Read More
    Robert T. August 16, 2016
  • Matching Naples are yellow and not white!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BUYER BEWARE!!!! Don't order more than one piece of the Naples furniture. The colors will not match!!! Ordered 3 pieces and 1 was made in Thailand in white and the other 2 were made in Indonesia that is yellowish and quite obviously doesn't match.

    Read More
    OstkUser441393 August 8, 2016
  • Sooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    This took awhile to put together but was worth it in the end. It it very heavy and looks great!

    Read More
    Nicole K. July 19, 2016
  • Papa's House
    Verified Purchase

    take your time to assemble and its a really nice desk!

    Read More
    ahouseflipper June 18, 2016
  • beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk, great quality!

    Read More
    JOHN E. May 14, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! great size and love all the drawers. Took a long time to put together.. and when finally all put together one of the drawers did not fit properly. The middle drawer on the right side was even and won't shut. Trying to find a way to fix it but overall love my new desk!

    Read More
    Whitney W. April 12, 2016
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice desk but not the easiest to put together. Had to fix some holes too. Took my engineer husband 2 1/2-3 hours.

    Read More
    kgot2buyit March 22, 2016
  • Very good desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, decent price, reasonably timely delivery. 2 boxes of components, which took two 2-hour sessions on consecutive days to assemble - that was the hard part. But now it's done and I'm writing this review on it right now.

    Read More
    BRUCE M. March 18, 2016
  • Desk for the study
    Verified Purchase

    This desk provides exactly what I need for a small study/office. It was a little challenging to put together. The small holes for the wood screws were not large enough to drill. I had to slightly enlarge them. It is difficult for a single person to assemble. Most of it I could do myself, but needed some support especially placing the top onto the base. I had to work with some of the pieces in order for them to fit properly. Overall, I would recommend this desk if you like feeling a sense of accomplishment when the project is complete.

    Read More
    SJH March 17, 2016
  • Nice desk...but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice desk, matched the others pieces well. There is a crack in the back of the top which is frustrating because it was expensive and would cost even more to return it.

    Read More
    tracy s. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links