Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples Satin Nickel/ Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets were a perfect way to incorporate the nickel colors into our master bath without spending a ton of money to change everything out . It gave the bathroom a nice update ! Very pleased with the product ... Much nicer than the faucets we shopped for in Home Depot & lowes & they cost less!

    Read More
    Missy December 2, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great value works excellent looks great

    Read More
    Charles R. June 8, 2016
  • Update bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great option to update our bathroom that had gold trim on the mirror and shower.

    Read More
    kendra1962 December 24, 2015
  • long time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    do not waste your money, i had bought 2 of these for a bathroom remodel and right away one of them leaked and the other one just fell apart. i would give no stars if i could

    Read More
    GLENDA S. September 21, 2015
  • Bathroom Sink Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, works perfectly, and easy to install.

    Read More
    V J Paola J. September 9, 2015
  • Good representation.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent value for the price but I'm not overly impressed with the product. Very stylish.

    Read More
    neilsreels October 7, 2014
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom decor was begging for a facelift. Old brass everywhere. With a little paint, linens and the new modernized faucets, it's beautiful. I was very pleased with these faucets. I had shopped around at several well known stores in the area. These faucets were of better quality , well made and more stylish than some of the well-known brands. The price was the best part. The installation for the two faucets took less than an hour. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    msmaxie August 16, 2014
  • Faucet leeks after only three weeeks
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet on 6/13/2014 and after only three weeks it started leaking , the quality is very poor, will have to purchase and install another faucet which will be another brand for sure. Save your time and money don't purchase this faucet.

    Read More
    glnside July 27, 2014
  • Nice update for the bath
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this faucet for the combination of a new look (brushed nickel) with my current look (brass). The faucet looks good and works fine. However, when the plumber started to install the faucets in my new granite vanities, I had to rush out and by extenders for the pipes on the faucet. Other reviewers solved this problem other ways. I'd recommend to Overstock that their product descriptions for faucets include info about the length of the pipes.

    Read More
    kittiesspecialist December 22, 2013
  • We are very pleased with the faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking faucet. I consider myself fussy and so I looked at many faucets and happy to have picked this one.

    Read More
    overjoyed77 October 25, 2013
  • these faucets were exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are just as shown. I love the look. We bought 2 and they really improved the look in my bathroom area.

    Read More
    evelynhf August 20, 2013
  • Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is just what I was looking for. I have brass around mirrors and the shower in my bathroom and wanted to add brushed nickle. This fit the bill without changing the brass out.

    Read More
    ragsthecat August 12, 2013
  • drips

    we bought this faucet when we got our bathroom remodeled to match the other bathroom fixtures we had. I like the two tone look and it goes with everything. our bathroom was done in January of this year and now it's May and the faucet is dripping. our contractors said they rather have had delta but delta didn't have the two tones. we checked the washers and everything else we could think of and nothing worked to keep it from dripping. can't afford to keep this up and have a high water bill., so now we have to replace it.

    Read More
    usmc93 May 12, 2013
  • Good looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This helped update our old looking bathroom. It is good looking and make the room look a lot better.

    Read More
    jcd8822 March 2, 2013
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks beautiful, did not get it installed yet, but really love the quality and look...

    Read More
    mjgtravel134 September 12, 2012
  • satin nickel/brass faucets
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted to update the 20 year old faucets in our home that were brass/gold and really showing wear. These were a great update and look very nice. I really love the nickel/brass combination.

    Read More
    jrclayson2 August 21, 2012
  • Good price, good product - will buy from again.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good product - will buy from again .

    Read More
    wayco47 October 18, 2011
  • love the look and the quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered two of these faucets and they look great and we are enjoying the quality of the product, they turn on and off very quiet and they glide back into on and off smoothly.

    Read More
    nandersen October 5, 2011
  • Wonderful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful faucet. The solid brass construction and elegant line are a perfect match for our remodel. My only concern was that the instructions printed on the box were incomplete. If I did not have experience replacing faucets, I would not have completed the installation. The faucet was made in Taiwan.

    Read More
    bcbryant September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mohammed D. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links