Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples Satin Nickel 5-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • giving this a 5
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love this product just what we were looking for.''

    Read More
    Johnna C. February 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. I would have given it 5 stars, but it is very light weight so I don't know how it will stand up over time.

    Read More
    mstery October 27, 2016
  • Alisha... Az.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, an easy to hang.

    Read More
    Doris w. August 24, 2016
  • Good price, also bought in oil rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set, didn't need hook in bathroom and used in bedroom.

    Read More
    moiaussie June 7, 2016
  • susana
    Verified Purchase

    fitted well for my upgraded bathroom very european in looking very pleased

    Read More
    susana perks May 7, 2016
  • a bear to install
    Verified Purchase

    Measure and level three or four times or you will pay a high price in to many holes........did not like the towel rods not being one piece. the rod is separate from the wall hangers. I tink over time we are going to have a problem with the towel racks they do not seem to be securely mounted on the small hanger unit using the very small set screws. the hanger needs to be a tad bigger at the bottom where the set screw locks onto. for now we are pleased

    Read More
    Glen B. April 27, 2016
  • Bathroom accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy as expected but I liked the shape and price

    Read More
    Ellen W. February 6, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good quality but lightweight for rods. Nice design. Looks like it was more expensive than we paid. Used in rental house and expect that it will hold up well.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and beat the price of home improvement stores on similar items

    Read More
    mrbarton December 31, 2015
  • Venus
    Verified Purchase

    I will be sending these back. It looks like a polish tin can. The metal is light and thin . The items lack beauty appeal and says cheap, cheap, cheap!!!!!

    Read More
    Venus December 4, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my man cave bath room, I am replacing all of the chrome that was originaly installed.

    Read More
    robert f. December 2, 2015
  • Trudygirl
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom set appears to have met my expectations.

    Read More
    trudynice October 20, 2015
  • as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    the item is just as it appears great quality love it

    Read More
    MEW August 27, 2015
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy installation

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 19, 2015
  • Nice set for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to source fixtures for our new home and wanted a variety of options. These are good quality - the base pieces are rather heavy. Still not a fan of the set-screw style bases, but these installed well. Instructions could be better - slim to none on that info - but having installed these types of things in the past, it wasn't an issue for me.

    Read More
    thistlebritches April 21, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This brush nickle set is exactly what I needed for my bathroom. Matches perfectly with the decor

    Read More
    Tanisha M. April 7, 2015
  • Very happy with our purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase. It looks beautiful in our bathroom and after shopping around.... this set has great design and quality for the price! We would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    pkfbos20 May 8, 2014
  • Much better then I would have thought
    Verified Purchase

    This cost less then half the price then I saw it for at ******, and ****** ( does not sell it in the package set.

    Read More
    thebear2713 April 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm tongue-tied to find the words to say how nice-looking this Naples ensemble is. It was packaged beautifully for shipping, has a nice weight to it which implies it will hold up well and be durable, and looks very high-end on my walls.And you can't beat the price! Even my contractor who installed them and is familiar with like products out there whether from *****/**** ***** or other vendors was impressed with the quality, value, and look.

    Read More
    annep46 April 6, 2014
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    Its not the top quality ones but it looks and feels nice enough to work.

    Read More
    kayafortherainisfalling March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links