Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $402.74

At other retailer: $573.10

Save $170.36 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples Queen/Full White Headboard Night Stand and Chest Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely not white!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a yellow/white. But overall works.

    Read More
    OstkUser985189 July 6, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly requires attention to detail. Do not use powerful torquing tools. Looks very nice when fully assembled

    Read More
    Nick June 19, 2017
  • OFF WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you do not care that these items are off-white, cream, or an almond color, I guess it's fine. But it is definitely not white as described. I wish I had read the earlier reviews more closely :( As you can see in the pictures below, the headboard and nightstand are not even close to white

    Read More
    OstkUser1063161 May 6, 2017
  • Perfect for a change of environment
    Verified Purchase

    The item is a great choice and is a wonderful accent to my home!

    Read More
    HeavenSent May 5, 2017
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are good value for the price and the items were delivered in a timely manner. My husband is quite the handyman so was able to assemble . I like the felt in the top drawer of the chest. I should point out however, that this set is not White as stated. It is a cream color. I had purchased a white comforter for the bed and had to return it for a cream one.

    Read More
    Kate H. April 14, 2017
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a waste of money, I'm not sure if I got a faulty set or what, I had to drill wholes in the headboard so that the frame would fit. The screws for the dressers did not match the size of the wholes, the nightstand was not leveled correctly so it looks crooked. As much money as I spent I am very disappointed in the quality in which overstock sells here. Since these purchases I have NEVER nor will I EVER purchase from this website again

    Read More
    Domonique J. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect for spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser175714 March 5, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    Christopher P. February 10, 2017
  • The fumes are really, really bad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this months ago, not sure how long but close to a year and there are still fumes coming off this. It is awful and would not recommend this for anyone. They are nice enough but we aired out the room leaving the windows open for a week at a time, got plants that are supposed to filter out chemicals, and tried the bad sponge. Buy at your own risk.

    Read More
    Court Johnson S. February 6, 2017
  • Missing hardware....meh
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average piece. I had to decorate a room on the fly and bought several pieces on Overrated/Overstock. I will look elsewhere next time. Lord knows the room will need it!

    Read More
    Gil-T January 11, 2017
  • Nice set...cautions about set up
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with set overall, but set up took sometime, and when everything was put together, the drawers did not close properly...my husband ended up having to adjust the sliders so drawers would close fully.

    Read More
    OstkUser556579 September 14, 2016
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with the rest of our home decor.

    Read More
    david c. August 10, 2016
  • Visually pretty, material-wise no...
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike like the wooden furniture you find in IKEA, this one doesn't feel solid at all... When assembling, it felt like I can snap the parts in half (I'm a petite 93.5 lbs girl). I don't know about you, but I like my wooden furniture to feel nice and solid, so that I feel justified paying for that price. [...]

    Read More
    OstkUser111136 July 11, 2016
  • Girls bedroom furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look-more off white than white

    Read More
    Michele T. June 10, 2016
  • Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price however; the color is not white it's cream

    Read More
    Reese June 8, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Returned...no frame, just a headboard.

    Read More
    mudcatbaby May 11, 2016
  • Christi
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for the guest room There is assembly that took a bit more than I prefer. The color is not clean white , which is what I was looking for. It is cream in color to me. The night stands are a bit small for our room so be sure to measure out your needs. Overall it is cute and it works.

    Read More
    Christine K. April 18, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. We really liked these items.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 9, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter love it!!! It is just right in her room.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. January 20, 2016
  • Great bedroom set but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bedroom set for our tween daughter and she loves it; however, it took a long time to put everything together. The bed clearly says Queen/Full on the website but is only for Queen so we had to drill holes for the full size frame. The chest didn't have holes where it should have and was the most time consuming piece to put together. It was worth it in the end as it looks great in her "new" room!

    Read More
    gaoshopper January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links