Today $729.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naples Queen Bed, Nightstand, and Chest Bedroom Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks great and functions well. Took a while to put together and the small dresser thing doesn't hold a whole lot, but other than those minor quibbles it has been great and will probably last years and years.

    Read More
    Jack A. November 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good solid feel.

    Read More
    Okan October 28, 2017
  • Nice guest bedroom furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. We use it as spare bedroom furniture so can’t speak of how it holds up for everyday use but came in perfect condition. Fairly easy to put together if you read the instructions. Don’t try and wing it. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Lauren C. October 23, 2017
  • not white..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I instantly noticed that this set is not white. more of a cream color. the picture when you buy it looks white. it is not white... the drawers on the nightstand are very flimsy. so you have to he very careful opening and closing. everything came packaged well. and I had no problem putting it together. I have to paint it to be actually white now

    Read More
    OstkUser1291773 October 18, 2017
  • Guest Room Complete
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not be more thrilled! The items came with excellent packaging. Not one item damaged. Setup was quick and the quality is exceptional. We are extremely pleased with our new guest room furniture.

    Read More
    lakehousefinished October 8, 2017
  • Love the furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, hover it scratches easily and there is nothing to fix it with

    Read More
    Zsuzsanna V. September 15, 2017
  • Pretty but kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but the bed frame broke the first time I sat on the bed. Ok for occasional guest use as long as no one plops on it. Dresser is small too but I love the jewelry drawer on top.

    Read More
    Judith S. September 12, 2017
  • Pretty set, quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the money this is a nice set. It's pretty and looks good. One of the sideboards is broken, but the company is sending a replacement within the week. The broken sideboard is flaking, like pressed wood. Customer service and response is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1302965 August 28, 2017
  • I wanted it

    Too many people saying that the drawers don't fit. That's not ok. And I wanted it but I'll get the iron cast headboard. I got a new tablet today for free&it freed me up. I have been on here for month's. But I gave a one because people were keeping the beds. They had to force in the drawer. I will keep looking. And I am getting my lime green chair. But 1st the metal head bored

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 27, 2017
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way it looks! It is as someone stated, a little off white. Everything was easy to put together other than the taller dresser. I just got very confused but figured it out eventually. The bed only has 3 slabs for support which was fine for me but made me a bit nervous at first though. Otherwise I love this set & for the price just starting out - you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Crista R. August 22, 2017
  • Came in CREME color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item came in a creme color, so beware if that occurs to you! Overstock, however did refund a small amount back to apologize for this. OTHERWISE, it is nice and beautiful for our small room in the apartment were moving into! Great choice and great choice.

    Read More
    Yuliya K. August 12, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my studio and I absolutely adore it

    Read More
    OstkUser1247737 August 10, 2017
  • Great for 2 year old/ guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Shockingly a very decent and sturdy set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1067508 August 6, 2017
  • White Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedroom set's color is not quite a pure white; more a off white color but is very beautiful with my white bedspread. For the price this is a very nice set.

    Read More
    sas1000 June 19, 2017
  • dresser like a larger night stand
    Verified Purchase

    not happy,will never put all these pieces together!

    Read More
    Rose O. June 16, 2017
  • Looks great but flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product looks great one assembled...which was simple by the way. The legs supporting the middle of the bed broke after a few nights of normal sleeping. I was disappointed with the flimsiness of the bed. Due to my deadline limitations, I could not return the bed and wait for a new one. I went ahead and repaired the issue with a Home Depot trip by replacing the tiny support system with six pieces of 2x6s across the bed and created six new 2x6 legs. It feels sturdier now. Fingers crossed nothing else breaks.

    Read More
    Channareth K. May 31, 2017
  • Naples Queen Bed Night Stand and Chest by Home Sty
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful but too much assembly.

    Read More
    Peter D. May 25, 2017
  • naples queen bed night stand and chest
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy at all very cheap looking. very disapointed.

    Read More
    Rita S. May 2, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, it took a while to build but it's really nice looking

    Read More
    Bledar K. April 29, 2017
  • Incomplete order
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Headboard was assembled. The railings and footboard came incomplete. No instructions, nor screws to attach to headboard. Chatted with customer service, first they said their Home Styles partner didn't accepted parts orders. Then I emailed them and they sent me an email stating that they are working on it. Either a replacement or the parts. Waiting for the outcome. Can't move into my house until this issue is resolved. April 27, 2017. Customer Service contacted me and gave me a one year of Club rewards. Sadly, my bed still on the floor. I am not able to find the screws needed to assemble the rest of the pieces. Will not be purchasing any more furniture sets over the internet.

    Read More
    Nimsay April 27, 2017