Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $158.39

Was: $175.99

Save $17.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napier 26-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product before expected. Put them (3) together myself without any problems. Very happy with this quality, sturdy product!!!

    Read More
    Teresa K. February 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have ordered backless stools, but since I ordered these they look good I decided to keep them. Some things you need to purchase from a local store so if you want to return is easier.

    Read More
    Deborah M. August 28, 2015
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Sturdy and very high end look. Easy and quick to assemble. Seat is firm, sure it will soften with wear.

    Read More
    Vickie C. July 19, 2015
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they look great. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Claire W. March 31, 2015
  • Missing parts - Help!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend. We ordered three chairs for the kitchen area in our new house. My husband put two of them together relatively quickly, and they look great! One chair, however, is missing a couple of parts. Since we are in the process of moving, I just haven't had the chance to call about it, but we love them, so I really hope overstock can help us get the missing parts.

    Read More
    Swimmer1 November 3, 2014
  • good sturdy quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the kitchen with the seats not being made of cloth. The swivel is a little hard to work but with a little adjustment, I'm sure it will work fine.

    Read More
    marshar48 September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful stools at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I looked for decorative stools for our kitchen island for months before finding these on Overstock. Overstock not only had the best selection, but a great looking chair at a fraction of the price that our local retailers wanted. As others have noted, the seats are slightly firmer than I expected, however, this is probably a good thing to add to their durability over time. Not an issue, just pointing it out as you wouldn't know this until you received them. Overall, these are highly recommended!

    Read More
    gcouture May 22, 2014
  • Great Chair, AWESOME Customer Service!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these chairs for our kitchen because they are beautiful, they swivel, and they are at a good price point. I put two of them together, and was pleased at how easy it was to do... a one man job with easy instructions! On the third, I noticed a few minor scratches on two of the legs and another part. After discussing it with my family, I called customer service to see if we could get the parts replaced. The woman I spoke with was wonderful! Understanding,. thoughtful and caring, she took my information, and let me know someone would get back to me about replacement parts. After a day I received an email full of apologies about how long it was taking, but stating that we would be getting a whole new chair! Wow! Didn't even have to pack and return the other one! I could keep that for parts or whatever! Very kind, personal interactions with Overstock. Will definitely shop here again! Ohl, and about the chairs... I would have given an "excellent" for the quality, but the seat cushion is a little hard. Needs to be broken in I guess! Otherwise, they are super!

    Read More
    j9thek9 November 1, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs work great in the place I ordered them for, the extra height bar in kitchen. Easy for my invalid husband to sit in and then rotate to under the counter. Were not that hard to assemble, though I needed help or at least more hands to help.

    Read More
    dgardner October 29, 2013
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 stools. I put one together no problem, took me less than an hour and it is beautiful. I attempted the second stool and the screws would not fit in the holes. I called customer service and they will be shipping me a new stool immediately. Thanky-you o.com, I will always buy from you.

    Read More
    ellsmere August 3, 2013
  • Awesome value. Attractive, sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price on these stools. I have been looking for stools for my kitchen island, but most quality stools are ridiculously expensive. These are great quality for the price. Super easy to put together and solid. Love them.

    Read More
    trisha0417 February 14, 2013
  • Napier Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised but how well the quality of this stool was. I ordered one, prior to purchasing the full eight. I went stool shopping and found one, similiar in looks, but twice the price, so I decided to try one out first. It was fairly easy to put together. The first one took about 45 minutes, but after getting through the first one, the remaining seven took about fifteen minutes each. The stools look great and are pretty sturdy. The only complaint, and its not really a complaint, that compared to the $*** stool, the cushion was much harder. But at half the price, I can live with that. All and all, great purchase for the money.

    Read More
    debtiger February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links