Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napa Valley Cherry and Faux Leather Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these stools and we love them. I had a problem with 2 of them but Overstock customer service was wonderful to work with. When I called, they were so nice and wanted to do anything to make me happy. I will definitely order from them again. The stools are very well made and were easy to assemble. I'm glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Raye F. October 30, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Very well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    George K. October 18, 2017
  • Napa stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to assemble

    Read More
    Carol S. October 16, 2017
  • swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable and angles down so you slide off will return

    Read More
    Catherine C. July 20, 2017
  • FANTASTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are high quality stools, super comfortable and look great! We have a newly remodeled home, and we get compliments on these from guests every time someone comes over. Great deal!

    Read More
    MICHELLE H. June 26, 2017
  • Comfortable, attractive swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools about 18 months ago and they are still awesome. They are great quality, clean easily and look good at our kitchen island.

    Read More
    JH TX June 17, 2017
  • NICE BUT A BACK CRUNCHER!

    These stools are wonderful quality, but they are not without their issues. First and foremost, the seat is NOT 25 inches high. It's 24". The back part of the seat is at about 25", and then there is a slight slope down, bringing it to 24." It wouldn't bother me so much but for the fact that that was the deciding factor for me, the fact that they were supposed to be 25 1/2" high. Nope! Plus, if you're an "oldster" and really want back support, move on from these stools. The back is adequate if you're a large man hanging out at a bar and just want something to fall back on, but if you're a woman with a bad back, you have to sit way back on them to get any kind of support. BUT...the swivel is nice, the quality is there, and they look good. Again, a large man would love them. How about some stools built for women?!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 16, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    These puppies are solid, and the swivel is great! We purchased them to go with our live edge custom café table. *** .

    Read More
    Tiffany D. April 29, 2017
  • I now have FIVE of these!
    Verified Purchase

    One year ago I purchased three of these from a competing website. That site was sold out but luckily overstocked.com had inventory. My bar is complete with five comfortable stools. The assembly is easy but unfortunately the packaging is extraordinarily messy. Must be a mfg. thing because my first three were the same way. Styrofoam will get all over the place and it has static cling so it's hard to clean up, but overall I love these stools and was happy overstock.com still had them available.

    Read More
    Eric B. December 20, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical of what would arrive when I ordered these since they were priced some much lower than anything I was finding brick and mortar stores. HATE putting things together but these went together pretty easy. No missing parts, everything fit snugly, very painless. A little messy with the Styrofoam packing but overall a positive purchase. Appear to be pretty comfortable but they haven't been really "used" yet.

    Read More
    jc2222 November 9, 2016
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them well enough after the first two arrived that I ordered more. Fits well to the counter and the swivel is a must. Our old stools did not swivel so not as easy to get on and off.

    Read More
    lazylady2 October 18, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to assemble and the leather is of apparent quality. They are not your typical counter chairs, since the seats are of a regular chair size, but the design is good enough to fit any style and any interior design. The color is darker than I expected from the picture and the leather is not smooth, more on a grain-y side. But still worked for me.

    Read More
    Natalia P. July 19, 2016
  • Well made; easy to assemble..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 in July 2016. Chairs are sturdy and easy to assemble. They are 25" tall and fit under my huge island perfectly. No more hunching over to eat. We love the swivel action. The top of the chairs are only above the counter a few inches, so that they don't become focal point over and above beauty of granite. Good back support for teens and guests over 6feet tall. They are very conformable overall

    Read More
    Carol H. July 19, 2016
  • Barstools are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to put together. Work perfect for 36" counter height.

    Read More
    debra t. July 5, 2016
  • Rayburt
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools!! Got them for our bar and they are so pretty and comfortable. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Patti B. June 17, 2016
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just what we were looking for. They are sturdy and shaped nicely and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 18, 2016
  • Sleek and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice rich color, good swivel action and comfortable

    Read More
    Jill M. April 29, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are wonderful. They are very sturdy, and comfortable to sit.

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 13, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made,comfy,and perfect for our bar.

    Read More
    pstennisgal February 16, 2016
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loooove these stools. Look beautiful in my kitchen. Took off one star for directions, not quality .

    Read More
    Stephanie V. January 28, 2016