Today: $201.99

At other retailer: $394.99

Save $193.00 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napa Valley 45-inch Fiberglass Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this is a nice fountain. I don't quite know what we expected, but we were hoping it would blend into our garden a little better than it does. It is lightweight, easy to assemble, and works perfectly. But, it in no way looks like stone.

    Read More
    Melissa T. June 26, 2017
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is smaller than what I had before and was relatively easy to put together with the exception of putting the hose in the pump in a small space. Other2ise it is very nice!!

    Read More
    cpar222117 April 22, 2017
  • Fountain is pretty but ..
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this fountain when we got it. Beautiful and serene sound, very lovely to watch. But after almost 5 months it has started to leak at the bottom base leaving a muddy spot and requiring refilling once everyday or more.

    Read More
    OstkUser665835 April 11, 2017
  • atlantasteve
    Verified Purchase

    The Napa Valley Fountain is attractive and has a strong output of water. There is not one level inch about it but it all seems to work and water flows evenly with a little adjustment at the base. I would rate a five star if the bottom catch bowl was an inch or two wider. Even with a slowest drip the water loss from splashing is a gallon a day. My first one arrived broken but was quickly replaced.

    Read More
    atlantabliss September 29, 2016
  • Old world charm
    Verified Purchase

    Great accented piece for my garden

    Read More
    Marvalee I. August 3, 2016
  • Ms. K
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fountain! Looks so beautiful in my yard.

    Read More
    Kamaria A. June 9, 2016
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fountain for the price. Only downside is that it splashes a bit and requires filling every day. It looks great in the garden -- the birds and the dogs love it.

    Read More
    Mary D. May 26, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain maybe two years ago and its still working with the original pump and in pretty good conditions

    Read More
    Francisco G. May 17, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fountain!! ... I graded it 4 stars because the coloring on the fountain began coming off the first year I used it..This is my second year and it's about the same. Not sure what the paint started to come off but I love the trickling sound this fountain gives. It's adds to the atmosphere!!

    Read More
    Kathie M. May 10, 2016
  • Decent Fountain with Room For Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking fountain. I have owned it for almost 2 years now. I bring it outside in the late spring and pack it away inside in the fall. It has held up reasonably well. You do have to be careful with the finish. The first summer I had it, after a while outside, it had grown some algae on the finish. Spraying it hard with the hose helps to clean it somewhat, and using a brush or sponge with do a better job, but also result in taking some of the color of the finish off of the product. This happens just spraying with the hose as well. Now I will usually just add some algaecide from the pet store or very small amount of chlorine bleach to the water to help keep it clean. The biggest problem with the fountain is that it was manufactured poorly and is not level. The base screws into the bottom of the first tier into a black plastic ring that is glued into the fountain mold. This ring is glued in lopsided on my fountain. The result is that the entire fountain is unlevel and does not allow water to properly drain down from the openings in each tier. This is a result of the fountain manufacturing because the platform in my yard it sits on is perfectly level. The solution has been to put wood shims under the fountain base to level it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. April 29, 2016
  • Many compliments...perfect size for our yard!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.....................

    Read More
    Vicki H. September 7, 2015
  • Backyard beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and sounds great! Creates a wonderful atmosphere and the neighbors love it too.

    Read More
    Richard O. September 2, 2015
  • Love this Fountain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently ordered the Napa fountain. It works perfectly! Was super easy to set up.... not hard to balance either, so water flows equally. I sprayed the fountain with a clear coat, semi-gloss varnish to protect the finish, right when I got it. The fountain is a lovely addition to my patio and I like the relaxing sound of the water. A bargain for a 45" tall fountain, which I made even taller by putting a 6" stone platform under neath it. Very, very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Amy M. July 31, 2015
  • richard l****
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, works great, great price, fast shipment

    Read More
    Richard L. June 22, 2015
  • Easy to assemble, paint chips off in 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped quickly and arrived with no issue. Assembled in 10 minutes. Needs 2-3 gallons of water added per day to keep it running. Had to move it off the patio because it leaves puddles of standing water. Paint started flaking off on Day 3. Looks bad. Very disappointed. Wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    J J. May 26, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds so much to our garden. We put it on a riser and it is the focal point of our garden. Works well and looks great!

    Read More
    janice a. May 21, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a very similar fountain at a nursery for over $$$$. This is an excellent buy. Easy set up and such a pleasure to listen to and relax. Took less than 7 minutes to set up.

    Read More
    cromlich April 11, 2015
  • Only OK.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is kind of greenish so it blended in with the surrounding bushes. The tiers are not level and took a moment to shim up so that the water would drip on all sides. I ended up giving it a light coat of white spray paint so that it would stand out. Easy to put together, but the quality is not that good.

    Read More
    praznm April 7, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this based on a friends recommendation. Perfect size, love the sounds and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    phullinger March 23, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fountain in September, it fell apart in February. Can't get anything done about the situation...

    Read More
    Steve M. February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links