Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $311.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napa Queen-size Black Canopy Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleep Like a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and comfortable, and the teesters are firmly attached which avoids night-time rattle every time you change positions. A transitional piece that is both traditional and modern, it will make a statement in your bedroom. You'll love it!

    Read More
    Pat July 22, 2017
  • A truly beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very beautiful and looks great in my master bedroom. I think that it is more stunning than much more expensive beds, and everyone else loves it.

    Read More
    davidlewis1650 January 8, 2017
  • Great Instead Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't afford the Pier 1 bed similar to this one, so this is a great substitute. It has acceptable quality, doesn't look inferior. My daughter had old cherry colored furniture that I painted black and added new knobs, and this bed matches well with the painted nightstand and dresser. One issue is that I can't store anything under this bed. By design, the mattress and box spring sit pretty low. My young adult daughter loves this bed.

    Read More
    Tonja F. December 9, 2016
  • Even better than we hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks so amazing in person. It has a very high quality look to it and is identical to the same beds you see in the very high end furniture stores. We had to get additional support boards because the few that came with it did not seem to be sufficient. Held mattress in place but perhaps because we were used to a full platform previously, the mattress did not feel as secure as we wanted. This was a very easy fix. We took a board that came with the bed to a hardware store and they got us more of the same for a very low price. Assembly was not too bad but you have to go slow and follow the directions carefully. It is definitely a two person job. All in all, this is a five star bed for sure.

    Read More
    Calishoegirl November 15, 2016
  • My dream bed :)
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed. I've always wanted one like this. It is solid and worth every penny.

    Read More
    bahnana August 24, 2016
  • This bed does NOT rock!!! Literally....
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome. This is no "ikea esque type bed that you jump on and hear a plank fall from beneathe the bed while you curse silently cause you know you gotta get up and fix it or you'll mess up you mattress" type of bed. This bed is quiet, sturdy and beautiful. Yes it was a two person job, yes you gotta say goodbye to the skin on your knuckles if you don't have an Allen bit on your screw gun and yes, you will want to screw in the planks for security. But you will NOT regret buying this bed. Get the netting that you see that hangs from the ceiling on ebay. It falls beautifully but it's super thin so you'll need two. I went to my overlays.com to put some designs on the head and foot board to add to the awesomeness. My ONLY SINGLE regret/con is that it does require wooden dowels and glue to put some of the parts together which mean you can take it apart to move with it and that upsets me cause though I love the bed, I do enjoy changing up the Decor every once in a while. Anywho. Buy the bed, it's cheap, beautiful, and easy.

    Read More
    ohyeah79 July 23, 2016
  • Love my bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé hates putting it together though. We've moved a few times and it takes a few tedious hours so my advice it to leave in the room in which it's built. It looks great has a great quality of materials.

    Read More
    Kristra F. July 14, 2016
  • love our modern canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this bed is awesome and the wood is sturdy. It is beautiful and everyone always comments on it. It was relatively easy to assemble and even after moving (disassemble/reassemble) it is holding up well. Very happy with out purchase.

    Read More
    ashimacello July 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is very nice. It's girly enough for a woman and masculine enough for a man.

    Read More
    ladyesquire May 27, 2016
  • not verry well
    Verified Purchase

    problems with head board very very nice piece thou

    Read More
    john H. May 9, 2016
  • Some assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed frame. Just need to remember to have a bit of patience with assembly tool. As the metal of tool seems a bit soft. Tending to round out the allen wrench.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. April 25, 2016
  • I absolutely love it. GREAT price, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in about 3 days, packaged well, can't believe the quality for the price. Easy assembly. If you always wanted a canopy this bed is for you!

    Read More
    Diane H. March 21, 2016
  • Like the purchase, might be hard to move
    Verified Purchase

    Husband and I have had this bed for a little over a year now. You do need a boxspring - a smaller one will do. It wasn't too bad to put together, but now that we're moving to another location we're realizing what a pain in the butt it will be to disassemble and reassemble. Love the aesthetics of it - we matched it with some simple black dressers and threw on brightly-colored printed bedding. Looks sleek - would buy again.

    Read More
    Katherine O. January 30, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    this is my guest bed and I love it. If I feel like sleeping in a different room I go right to this bed. Absolutely love this bed

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • Simple Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great, especially for the price!!

    Read More
    Channing K. January 22, 2016
  • Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I'm simply loving this bed. I was very easy to assembly. With the mattress and box spring the bed sits up pretty high. The base of the bed is made more like a platform bed. This bed is so perfect!!!!!

    Read More
    Queeny2 January 22, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the statement complete in my bedroom

    Read More
    Shazzbeau January 13, 2016
  • Napa Queen-size Black Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beb I been looking for a long time finally I find in overstock very beautiful

    Read More
    Roseline C. December 18, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with shipping and had to hire people to assemble it, but I love how this bed looks, both with a canopy and without. It's very sturdy too.

    Read More
    Sullivan December 16, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy durable bed. I purchased two for a large room with 2 teenagers. I have had them 3 years now & have held up perfectly. Super sturdy construction design. This bed Allen wrenches together & even though assembly was lengthy & difficult to reach the screws it makes for the sturdiest bed ever. Great for kids & quite impressive. Please note the bed is low to the ground & you can't store things under it. It keeps kids from kicking stuff under there!! I liked that.

    Read More
    Misty December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links