Today: $154.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Napa Black 1-drawer Bedside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedside table added just the touch of class I needed for my bedroom. Not only is it beautiful but quite sturdy. Money well spent

    Read More
    Kelly B. May 17, 2017
  • Love my bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer quality than I expected for the price. Easy to follow instructions for assembly. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Kaytie B. April 15, 2017
  • Major assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    You would think you wouldn't get the drawer and assemble the cross legs on. Wrong! It's all in pieces and you have to assemble every piece. Thinking of returning.

    Read More
    Tracy D. April 8, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table looks great after you assemble all of the parts

    Read More
    OstkUser1007083 March 29, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy and looks great in my guest room. I wouldn't have this quality in my master bedroom, but is perfect for guest rooms that aren't used regularly. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture. My husband didn't like the assembly....he added some extra screws to make it more sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise S. February 19, 2017
  • Lk
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together. Once together looks great.

    Read More
    Laurie K. December 2, 2016
  • Black Napa 1 Drawer night table
    Verified Purchase

    These black X leg night stands are great! Nice finish work, silver hardware on the ones I received, good metal drawer glides. Many pieces, but easy to assemble. They measure 21" tall. Overall, I really like them.

    Read More
    claire321 November 13, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid nightstand for my low profile bed! very sturdy

    Read More
    Tiffany C. October 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit with the other furniture in the room and looks great. I was have at how study it is. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sve12 September 1, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty only down fall the legs break easy

    Read More
    nika29483 August 21, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty - but measure for the height you need. We bought this to go with the black Napa Canopy bed but it was too low. No worries as it went perfectly in another guest room with a lower more contemporary bed.

    Read More
    Alden L M. August 9, 2016
  • Looks to be made of solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old daughter put this together by hand. She had some trouble screwing down all the screw until I pulled out a power screw driver, then everything went together perfectly. Looks very nice in her newly remodeled bedroom. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser385289 July 17, 2016
  • Great design, ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as bedside tables for our bedroom. Great design, but wished the drawers were on rollers to make it easier to pull in an out. Otherwise, pretty good.

    Read More
    tiffany July 5, 2016
  • Napa table
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, nothing to shout about.

    Read More
    Elaine W. June 9, 2016
  • Nice look!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It a little low but I got it for my son's platform bed. It is perfect. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Maria V. May 30, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    solid built and looks great. Really good value

    Read More
    jlaroc May 25, 2016
  • Bought two for living room side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy. First one took my husband and I an hour and a half to put together. Second one 45 minutes. Had no problems at all with the drawers. Everything lined up beautifully. Love.

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 30, 2016
  • Black Napa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and modern as expected

    Read More
    Blaine H. April 9, 2016
  • Elegant Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very elegant and works well for a side table in my guess bedroom.

    Read More
    ltpouncey February 26, 2016
  • Pretty but Mediocre Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are very pretty but the quality isn't top notch. While my husband was assembling, one of the legs broke in his hand. We glued it back together so we're hoping it holds. Other than that, they look great.

    Read More
    waldot February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links