Today $536.49

MSRP: $643.99

Save $107.50 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nantucket White Distressed Finish Pantry by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, and good quality. Excellent storage.

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 24, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this item to hold our overflow of kitchen appliances that we don't want out all the time. Holds everything nicely, doors will swing open if you don't shut it all the way. No regrets in purchasing this piece

    Read More
    Matthew L. November 18, 2017
  • Perfect addition to the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is made of fine materials and was very easy to assemble. It feels very sturdy and looks beautiful! Very highly recommended!

    Read More
    Rock F. November 8, 2017
  • kitchen pantry
    Verified Purchase

    looks great plenty of room well built

    Read More
    jud2 October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous cabinets but difficult to put together

    Read More
    tina c. October 30, 2017
  • Great storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, storage cabinet. Ample storage, fairly easy to put together. Does not look cheap.

    Read More
    hulihuli October 19, 2017
  • Solid Great Looking Pantry Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid in feel and great looking

    Read More
    Paul G. October 9, 2017
  • Wonderful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to store extra groceries and treats and it does the job very well. It is attractive and well made!

    Read More
    dsorenson1 September 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was easy to assemble. All the hardware was present and the instructions were very clear. I really like how sturdy it is.

    Read More
    Jacque W. September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pantry. It's sturdy and well made. Lots of room and looks good too.

    Read More
    Lorene B. September 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier with this pantry!

    Read More
    Alejandra P. September 9, 2017
  • Oh My is all I can say!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First off, super fast shipping. Every piece is wrapped in foam!! Every piece!! Not a chip or scratch or dent on any piece. Impressive!!. It went together beautifully and simply. I love this piece. Everything fit perfectly. Love this piece. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Lana W. September 7, 2017
  • nice pantry
    Verified Purchase

    easy peasy went together easy

    Read More
    Thomas H. August 30, 2017
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice piece of furniture. However it has a very toxic smell to it which gives me headaches. I have tried vinegar, baking soda and essential oils and nothing is getting rid of this toxic smell. So disappointing!

    Read More
    Ellen S. August 28, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the box it came in was damaged the pantry had no marks on it. It only took a little while to put it together and it looks great.

    Read More
    Kendra S. August 28, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The doors are a little rough on the opening and closing, not as smooth as I would like. Over okay, I would buy another one.

    Read More
    Thi N. August 28, 2017
  • L. Wyatt
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this peice! It arrived within 2 days and was easy to put together. We have had many compliments an it as well!

    Read More
    Leslie W. August 27, 2017
  • Neatly organized
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the way everything was organized. Very clear instructions. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser1343730 August 25, 2017
  • Wonderful Way to Add Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this pantry to add some storage to my small kitchen. Since it's not too deep, it fit perfectly into a corner of my kitchen without taking up too much space; yet is the perfect size for storing dry goods (I don't "lose" items on the back of the shelf since its fairly shallow). I've since remodeled my kitchen, so I've relocated this pantry to a bathroom; and, again, it fits perfectly and provides lots of storage for towels and bathroom clutter. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Carina W. August 22, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cabinet. It is sturdy and roomy. It was also easy to put together which was a blessing since I am 81 years old and 4' 10". I did have a little help from my handicapped son, but we managed quite well. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    NORMA L. August 17, 2017