Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $957.59

At other retailer: $1,339.95

Save $382.36 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nantucket Distressed Black Finish Kitchen Island with Two Bar Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the purchase I would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Liza W. August 14, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece in my small dining room. It was much easier to assemble than I thought, however I did find the granite top to be extremely heavy. Although best to have two people place the top on the island, taking the folding piece off made the lift much "easier".

    Read More
    Angela A. July 22, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy piece of furniture. I have gotten so many compliments on my island... I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Velera R. June 21, 2017
  • Marketing Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several of these for our customers and they're always a huge hit! Installation is fairly simple, but do be sure to set it up exactly where you'd like it in your home/office. They're not the easiest to move! The wood is soft so if you have sharp objects being thrown across it constantly it can scratch the top. In most of our cases it actually enhanced the "distressed" look. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    Megan G. September 22, 2016
  • MCIrish
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it!! Took quite a while to assemble but totally worth it......Great to have the extra storage, work area and "breakfast bar".

    Read More
    FRAN D. July 5, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful we love it

    Read More
    barbara s. June 5, 2016
  • Favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and I get tons of compliments, it was easy to put together it only took 2 of us to put the top on and I can easily move it if I need to, lots of storage and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Paula D. May 15, 2016
  • The barstools are cheap, but love my island!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this island for a year and I still love it. It was a process to assemble alone, but it was worth it. If making this purchase knowing what I know now; I would buy my own barstools. They were cheaply crafted and they don't sit squarely on the floor.

    Read More
    Eliza S. May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I thought it would be, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Sherry S. April 26, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in my new Kitchen but took forever to put together!

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 6, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy!! But really well put together.

    Read More
    arlington01 October 8, 2015
  • Fiona
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my kitchen it is very well made and much better than I expected Overall I am very pleased and it was not difficult to assemble

    Read More
    pequannock September 15, 2015
  • LoveLoveLove

    My new island is perfect for my new kitchen. I love the black granite top. I received the first on cracked but overstock replaced it fairly quickly. Only complaint I have is I really thought they should take the broken one it is in my shed now and I can't move it so don't know what to do with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser46972 September 3, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a flimsy piece and boy was I wrong!!! this piece made the whole final touch to the place. Good quality

    Read More
    Edward M. August 24, 2015
  • Sturdy stuff
    Verified Purchase

    First, I want to say that I am thrilled with this island. We have a small kitchen, but needed more counter space. This product went together easy enough with no part issues. It looks beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. My only complaint is the wood is soft so it seems to scratch up easy. Also, you need to be careful to clean the counter well as staining can occur quickly. I found tips online on how to remove water stains. All in all, happy with this product.

    Read More
    jacquie March 12, 2015
  • Much more storage than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece came chipped due to shipping (from Overstocked); however, the part was small and easily hidden. Aside from this, the island is fabulous! We were happily surprised by the incredible amount of added storage space to our kitchen. It is a well-made island and fairly easy to assemble (according to my husband). I highly recommend this to anyone interested!

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 21, 2015
  • Wish I could have kept this
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and the quality is amazing. Unfortunately, the amount of space that we ended up after our renovation did not allow me to keep this. I am posting this response to share the wonderful return experience that I had with Overstock. I called and explained my situation and they were so gracious in getting me the return labels that I needed and then I took the (3) boxes to my local Staples store and they removed the boxes that weighed over 70 pounds each from my vehicle. The return was seamless. Overstock is amazing to work with.

    Read More
    pkillinois September 24, 2014
  • Made my Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Kitchen Island! It was perfect for my kitchen, loved the color, style and storage space too!

    Read More
    jiordone August 14, 2014
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and space for kitchen items, i got alot of compliments from family!

    Read More
    ladyness34 March 3, 2014
  • Lovely Island
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this island for almost 2 yrs. now & love it! Everyone who sees it loves it! They always ask where I got it. It definitely met & exceeded my needs. Love the extra storage. My daughter is going to buy one for her new house they are building. The granite top is extremely heavy though so it was a real challenge moving it around when putting it together. Even still, love the look of it!

    Read More
    charliesgma January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links