Sale: $466.64

Was: $521.99

Save $55.35 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nantucket Black Distressed Finish Pantry by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value for quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, once box unpacked and contents laid out, about one hour to complete. doors fit great, shelves. Really satisfied

    Read More
    Susan F. March 24, 2017
  • Instant pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a few years - looks great still and survived two household moves! I bought it as a pantry to hold food items, but am presently using it for dish storage in my mountain getaway. The bottom has gotten a tad wobbly after moving. The item is attractive and the drawer can easily handle the weight of flatware. The shelves are strong enough to handle the weight of stacks of plates and bowls.

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • Well packaged and sturdy pantry
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint on this item is that the hinges did not line up properly and made the door installation difficult on one side. Otherwise, this piece was well packaged, arrived in good shape, and was fairly simple to put together. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    beefymac March 10, 2017
  • does the job and looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    quality is ok, but you get what you pay for. not bad for the price. looks bigger in photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser85285 March 7, 2017
  • Looks cheap not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Should have been better quality for the money

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2017
  • Great looking piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I had with this piece was putting it together. It was time consuming but it looks beautiful and holds so much more than I thought it would. I am using it for a pantry.

    Read More
    wanda317 January 25, 2017
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet! Easy directions for assembly.

    Read More
    DeAnna November 11, 2016
  • Perfect addition to my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This pantry looks like it has always been a part of my kitchen. It holds an unbelievable amount of things and takes up a relatively small space. I love it!

    Read More
    Dinosue October 8, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this item for several years now and am very pleased with it. It is sturdy, durable, and very attractive. It is not like the "put-together-at-home particle board furniture" from *. It looks, feels, and uses like an expensive piece from the furniture store.

    Read More
    Kristina W. September 17, 2016
  • Decent quality for the price but needs work.
    Verified Purchase

    Granted, for the price this looks pretty nice when it's all put together. However, I had to bend the hinges myself with pliers and a hammer in order for the doors to close properly. The hinges have very low manufacturing quality -- each of them had to be adjusted with brute force as they are not adjustable. Once adjusted they still feel cheap when opening and closing the cupboards. If you plan to open the cupboards frequently you may want to look for something with modern cabinet hinges instead of the old-fashioned pin-rod / magnet style.

    Read More
    NJ_DIY August 29, 2016
  • Very Nice Pantry, Especially for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pantry a few years ago, so it has stood the stand of time in my house. Of course, as any item like this it took a little while to assemble, but the instructions were very clear and I completed the project on my own. It is still in great shape after a few years of use, offers plenty of extra storage space and nice options for shelf movement/ height.

    Read More
    Angela M. August 26, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets are high quality and fairly easy to put together. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Michael F. July 19, 2016
  • Ironclaw
    Verified Purchase

    Use caution when assembling. The hinges on the top front doors were reversed--open the doors and they come off the hinge pins. I had to reverse the pins at the bottom by measuring and re-drilling new holes and re-installed the hinges. Also, the cam-lock screws are difficult to tighten as the plastic sockets simply rotate with the screws and won't allow you to tighten them. All in all, with a bit of engineering, we have a finished piece that looks great.

    Read More
    ironclaw July 2, 2016
  • Home Styles pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was impossible for me to assemble with the hardware supplied. Once assembled, it swayed dangerously from side to side. Helpline was not helpful. I hired a carpenter to assemble it using his own hardware. The finished product is as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser273580 June 9, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome cabinet. Wood is very well made, heavy and all the parts and instructions came with it. Took about 2 hours to put together but it was well worth it!!

    Read More
    THERESA F. May 21, 2016
  • Black distressed pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. While putting this together you have patients and screw the pegs in slowly and the back is all flat. The top and bottom front sticks out a little. Follow these instructions and you will be fine. We get a lot of compliments Love It. Just what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    Sherry H. May 18, 2016
  • Nice for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet. It takes two to assemble. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Gsavick63 May 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky to put together. Some of the screw holes were stripped. A little extra reinforcement and it's fine... Glad my hubby is handy. It looks great though!

    Read More
    michelle b. May 7, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Looks good in my kitchen with plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Scott W. April 28, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and 5 star look. Seems a little fragile though.

    Read More
    catharinegal March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links