| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $539.99

At other retailer: $989.99

Save $450.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nantucket Black Distressed Finish Pantry by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Distressed Finish Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits perfect in my kitchen and gives me the extra storage space that I need. Well made and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Dru S. September 14, 2017
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty nice piece of furniture for the price. Its able to hold a lot of items while maintaining a professional look. It arrived in one heavy box filled with many pieces. Everything was labeled and the instructions were pretty clear. It look me about an hour to set it up, but for those that aren't used to building furniture pieces it'll probably take 2-3 hours.

    Read More
    Myles B. August 31, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived Very Quickly in 1 box. Unpacked the pieces and started having 2nd thoughts, but directions were great and assembly was easy. Very Happy!

    Read More
    Wendy W. July 24, 2017
  • well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Was happily surprised to find this piece of furniture to be so very well made and sturdy

    Read More
    John P. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy cabinet. Has held up well through two overseas moves.

    Read More
    Julie V. July 18, 2017
  • Slightly dammaged
    Verified Purchase

    Took me ages to mount only to realise it was slightly damaged on the front (little nicks everywhere). Can't be bothered to dismount everything and repack as it is huge and heavy but definitely not happy about this

    Read More
    OstkUser1150567 June 14, 2017
  • Love the cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the doors was a bit warped, but I'm trying to make it work. It was easy to put together, and was clearly marked. As long as you follow directions step by step!

    Read More
    Donna F. June 8, 2017
  • Pantry Cabinets for a 7' Butler-Like Area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We installed these in a 1975 closet pantry, which we completely ripped out, making an 7' wide x 2' deep x 8' high opening. Each cabinet went on the outsides, and we're finishing it with custom live edge maple shelved between. Our cat even has her own dining area under the shelves. Then we will add solar lighting for nighttime affect. These cabinets are great. One person can assemble in an hour without stress!

    Read More
    David V. June 3, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    OstkUser1167247 May 22, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very easy to put together. If I ever needed another one, I would not hesitate to order one just like this.

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 5, 2017
  • Great value for quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, once box unpacked and contents laid out, about one hour to complete. doors fit great, shelves. Really satisfied

    Read More
    Susan F. March 24, 2017
  • Instant pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this a few years - looks great still and survived two household moves! I bought it as a pantry to hold food items, but am presently using it for dish storage in my mountain getaway. The bottom has gotten a tad wobbly after moving. The item is attractive and the drawer can easily handle the weight of flatware. The shelves are strong enough to handle the weight of stacks of plates and bowls.

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • Well packaged and sturdy pantry
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint on this item is that the hinges did not line up properly and made the door installation difficult on one side. Otherwise, this piece was well packaged, arrived in good shape, and was fairly simple to put together. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    beefymac March 10, 2017
  • does the job and looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    quality is ok, but you get what you pay for. not bad for the price. looks bigger in photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser85285 March 7, 2017
  • Looks cheap not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Should have been better quality for the money

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2017
  • Great looking piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I had with this piece was putting it together. It was time consuming but it looks beautiful and holds so much more than I thought it would. I am using it for a pantry.

    Read More
    wanda317 January 25, 2017
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet! Easy directions for assembly.

    Read More
    DeAnna November 11, 2016
  • Perfect addition to my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This pantry looks like it has always been a part of my kitchen. It holds an unbelievable amount of things and takes up a relatively small space. I love it!

    Read More
    Dinosue October 8, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this item for several years now and am very pleased with it. It is sturdy, durable, and very attractive. It is not like the "put-together-at-home particle board furniture" from *. It looks, feels, and uses like an expensive piece from the furniture store.

    Read More
    Kristina W. September 17, 2016
  • Decent quality for the price but needs work.
    Verified Purchase

    Granted, for the price this looks pretty nice when it's all put together. However, I had to bend the hinges myself with pliers and a hammer in order for the doors to close properly. The hinges have very low manufacturing quality -- each of them had to be adjusted with brute force as they are not adjustable. Once adjusted they still feel cheap when opening and closing the cupboards. If you plan to open the cupboards frequently you may want to look for something with modern cabinet hinges instead of the old-fashioned pin-rod / magnet style.

    Read More
    NJ_DIY August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links