Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $118.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Namika 6-light Crystal and Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Too small when it arrived.

    Read More
    jollynn d. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece. So glad I purchased it for my bedroom. Right elegance and adds to decor. I ordered 2 more chandelier because this was awesome. Can't wait to see how the ones I just ordered will turn out.

    Read More
    danyellclark6 August 11, 2017
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this installed in my dining room. Love the shine and glow when it is on. Even during the day with the sunlight you can see the sparkle. It brings the sunshine in.

    Read More
    OstkUser166115 June 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this in my living room and got alot of compliments. It is gorgeous!!! I first bought 60w daylight (6) total bulbs and it was extremely bright, the i went down to 40w daylight still to bright, i finally got 25w softwhite bulbs and it was perfect.

    Read More
    LYDIA NY June 25, 2017
  • pamela
    Verified Purchase

    item was missing parts to hang

    Read More
    pamela June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this light! It is stunning!!!

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 29, 2017
  • ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
    Verified Purchase

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    Rosemeire v. May 16, 2017
  • My Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My Chandelier is just beautiful and I love how it lights up the room just right!

    Read More
    Willie R. May 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and modern look

    Read More
    Rajendra T. April 26, 2017
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hung this in my foyer. Looks awesome. The crystals are a pain to install but well worth it when it is finished. We get a lot of compliments on this light fixture.

    Read More
    nnic April 16, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It makes plenty of light for a 10x14 foot room with high ceilings. the crystals were annoying to put on but look great

    Read More
    Terrence L. December 23, 2016
  • Smaller than thought
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small for my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Amazing, far better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is GORGEOUS and I'm a tough critic. As the others said though, have fun assembling. It is tedious to say the least. My husband is a contractor, mechanic, carpenter and gunsmith and attaching each and every crystal not only to the chandelier but also to the crystal strands took HOURS even with my help. OMG. REALLY worth it though and the pic doesn't do it justice. Feels and looks like real crystal. You w t be disappointed.

    Read More
    leanne012 September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is prettier than the picture. We have it on a dimmer switch and it's wonderful.

    Read More
    Bretzky September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together but so worth the time

    Read More
    kristina s. September 9, 2016
  • Pretty but assembly is tedious
    Verified Purchase

    I got it together but my advice is to open all the crystals and lay them on the floor PRIOR to assembly. They all have little rings and pins that go together.

    Read More
    richelle t. August 18, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, great value. Looks amazing and casts a great light

    Read More
    klcard1234 July 29, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Love the crystals. It was easy to put together, but did take about an hour and a half.

    Read More
    Tonya T. July 24, 2016
  • Electrical Hazard, Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    The 40 Watt light bulbs we put into this fixture (it says 60 watts are max allowed) melted the wires! It smoked and shorted out! Burnt wires are everywhere, the sockets dropped out! We purchased this for our 886 year old mother, thank heavens it didn't create a house fire!

    Read More
    msbpg May 7, 2016
  • Happy with purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! I bought it for my family room and it looks great! the size is perfect. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Luz V. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links