Today: $128.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Namika 6-light Crystal and Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Hung this in my foyer. Looks awesome. The crystals are a pain to install but well worth it when it is finished. We get a lot of compliments on this light fixture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1090542 April 16, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It makes plenty of light for a 10x14 foot room with high ceilings. the crystals were annoying to put on but look great

    Read More
    Terrence L. December 23, 2016
  • Smaller than thought
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small for my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Amazing, far better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is GORGEOUS and I'm a tough critic. As the others said though, have fun assembling. It is tedious to say the least. My husband is a contractor, mechanic, carpenter and gunsmith and attaching each and every crystal not only to the chandelier but also to the crystal strands took HOURS even with my help. OMG. REALLY worth it though and the pic doesn't do it justice. Feels and looks like real crystal. You w t be disappointed.

    Read More
    leanne012 September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is prettier than the picture. We have it on a dimmer switch and it's wonderful.

    Read More
    Bretzky September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put together but so worth the time

    Read More
    kristina s. September 9, 2016
  • Pretty but assembly is tedious
    Verified Purchase

    I got it together but my advice is to open all the crystals and lay them on the floor PRIOR to assembly. They all have little rings and pins that go together.

    Read More
    richelle t. August 18, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, great value. Looks amazing and casts a great light

    Read More
    klcard1234 July 29, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Love the crystals. It was easy to put together, but did take about an hour and a half.

    Read More
    Tonya T. July 24, 2016
  • Electrical Hazard, Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    The 40 Watt light bulbs we put into this fixture (it says 60 watts are max allowed) melted the wires! It smoked and shorted out! Burnt wires are everywhere, the sockets dropped out! We purchased this for our 886 year old mother, thank heavens it didn't create a house fire!

    Read More
    msbpg May 7, 2016
  • Happy with purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! I bought it for my family room and it looks great! the size is perfect. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Luz V. March 15, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining area and very pretty but it will take a couple of hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Diana S. March 14, 2016
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend this more highly. The price was great. I was concerned that putting all the crystal balls would be daunting, however it was not! I love looking at it every time I enter my dining room. It is just the right size for the space.

    Read More
    Leslie K. February 20, 2016
  • Namika 6-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Chandelier! It is not big, not small, just what I needed to lighten up my cozy dining area!

    Read More
    Gamar Y. January 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in a guest bedroom and on a dimmer. It is very lovely in the room. It was a bit of a task to put all the crystals on and took 2 people to install because it was pretty heavy, but once it was installed, it looked very nice in the room.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. January 5, 2016
  • The small pieces are Plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    The small hanging pieces are plastic not crystal. But from the description I was misguided.

    Read More
    Purbasha M. January 3, 2016
  • A good quality chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier easy to assemble; not so easy to mount (for one person). It looks good, however I'd like to see one- same design- with longer arms (larger overall diameter).

    Read More
    Simon R. November 25, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    I was literally dazzled when I finally got this chandelier hung. It's a bit smaller than I expected but that worked out perfectly for where we hung it. Good quality, we get complements on it all the time.

    Read More
    catt44 November 19, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and it looks great. We put a dimmer on it so it can have very low light or enough to light the whole room.

    Read More
    Myrna B. November 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We used it for our Dining area and it looks stunning. We used 60W lamps and it actually makes it very bright. Good buy for the price!

    Read More
    Sameer A. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links