Read All Reviews for Namika 3-Light Crystal and Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is unique, chic and modern at the same time. The crystals are beautiful. It is pretty heavy and hanging the crystals one by one was quite some work. Plan on having 2 people to install it.

    Read More
    Parisienne April 20, 2017
  • Namika 3-Light Crystal and Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Used in in my master bath.

    Read More
    Kimberly April 10, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking chandelier. I was missing pieces but Overstock gave me a discount.

    Read More
    Syed I. February 12, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, not over powering

    Read More
    normal1215 January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled my master bath and put this chandelier in. It is beautiful. Chandelier is the right size and not overpowering. I put the bulbs in and attached all the crystals except on the top and end. Chandelier is heavy with crystals attached, so don't all of them on before hanging. Someone had recommended taking the arms off to attach the crystals underneath. Please don't as you may not be able to get the screw back in. Mine was striped. Used LED bulbs which illuminate a lot of light. Walls are *** . Enjoy this chandelier as much as I do.

    Read More
    dlflygirl January 23, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 2 years ago for my new remodeled bathroom. I finally had an electrician install and it even better than I thought. Made my bathroom look elegant! Light reflex very nice off the crystals.

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 25, 2016
  • Right amount of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping around for a chandelier for some time. I knew what I wanted and found this fixture. It is the perfect size. I love it! Putting the crystals on was a bit tedious but it paid off in presentation. Price was in my budget too! I like that it had extra parts just in case. Looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    kp005 September 15, 2016
  • NAMIKA 3-LIGHT CRYSTAL AND CHROME CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    EYE CANDY FOR MY DINING ROOM. LIKE A PEACOCK, IT DEMANDS YOUR ATTENTION AND STANDS OUT IN THE ROOM!

    Read More
    OstkUser310775 July 20, 2016
  • Perfect for my little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for the nursery and am so pleased! Make sure you understand the size because it's smaller than I thought but still fits great in her room.

    Read More
    tatianaveres July 11, 2016
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Made purchase for my bathroom remodel, just love it. You must have small fingers to put together. Took two hours, but the end results were beautiful.

    Read More
    susan p. June 22, 2016
  • DHT
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manner; Well packed for shipping; All intact; Easy to assemble using needle nose pliers to attach crystal spheres; Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Darlene T. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! A great quality look about it. Came packaged really well. Takes some time to put together but not complicated and was glad everything was so well protected. More of a contemporary look. Just what I was going for!!

    Read More
    Autumn S. August 19, 2015
  • Love this Chandelier

    Love it so much I came back and bought another one from Overstock. Great crystals and just the right size for what I need.

    Read More
    babsinpa July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful smaller chandelier...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I hung this chandelier in our master bedroom closet which we recently had redone. It looks spectacular and gives off plenty of light. People assume we spent many times the price of this chandelier based on their reaction.

    Read More
    bstoneman July 8, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok not a super great quality bu for small room or hall way ok

    Read More
    overstoky April 21, 2015
  • Just the right touch of SPARKLE!
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our Master Bath. Must admit it is great quality. The chrome plays off the chrystal so eye catchily! Great focal point. Put it on dimmer...so nice at night and in AM. The price...OUTSTANDING!

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Small chanderlier!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this chandelier for my granddaughter's bedroom. Her bedroom is on the small side and this chandelier worked perfectly. It is a great size for a smaller room, like a bathroom, and can be hung close to the ceiling. She loves it!!

    Read More
    bfedfkiefer April 21, 2015
  • Master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chandelier, wish it would be a bit larger.

    Read More
    Angela  B. April 7, 2015
  • Looks really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller versions of this light look a lot better than the larger one. This one the emphasis is too much on the chrome and it makes it look very cheaply made. It's a shame, because we really liked the shape of it.

    Read More
    Parisa December 27, 2014
  • Small but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this fixture with a dimmer switch over the tub in the master bath. The size is a little small for the large Jacuzzi tub area but looks elegant in the space. Puts out a lot of light but when dimmed is perfect for a relaxing evening in the tub.

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links