Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nailhead Stripe Tapered Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin material
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was well constructed but the fabric was very thin and with regular use the fabric started to tear.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 28, 2017
  • Perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered these chairs, one of the was damaged. I sent them both back in an effort to not have two chairs from two different dye lots. Overtstock immediately coordinated the exchange and I received the replacement chairs in record time. They required some assembly, but was nothing too complicated.

    Read More
    Vette November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs since 2011. They are a great accent chair, very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    • Nailhead Stripe Tapered Chair
    Kimberley P. September 11, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price. Fabric is highend too.

    Read More
    ant959 April 3, 2017
  • glendagate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair easy to assemble nice looking,my only complaint is that this chair sits very low to the ground i do not sit in it much but it is nice looking.

    Read More
    glendagate May 17, 2016
  • I wish I could find this chair again, I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered 2 when I had the chance; great quality. This is my favorite chair to sit in so comfy for watching TV.

    Read More
    lisa6181 December 14, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at an great price

    Read More
    classychicny December 1, 2015
  • r
    Verified Purchase

    bought these a while ago they go perfect with my colors though back curved more then I thought still very nice for the price

    Read More
    imph1 October 18, 2015
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. The back is a bit wonky in that it gives a bit when you sit back. Luckily I can brace it against a wall to stabilize it.

    Read More
    novagrandma February 3, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair for my guest bedroom. Folks comment on how comfortable the chair is. When no one is visiting, I often go into the guest bedroom to sit in the chair and read. The chair is comfortable and of good quality. The colors are a perfect match for the room's décor also.

    Read More
    ginadinatl December 27, 2014
  • Sitting pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair for a room that is visible but hardly anybody sits Its the perfect decor Nice shape and color Pretty comfy too

    Read More
    espanola November 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is gorgeous, and looks better than even in the picture. Strikingly impressive side chair, being used in a bedroom. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    PickyShopper65 October 1, 2014
  • Beautiful and Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was one very excellent purchase! The price was right for the quality and workmanship of this piece. The level of comfort is great and it matches my decor just right. The colors on-line were very close to true to life. I plan to purchase future pieces of furniture through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ralphiesmom1 July 9, 2014
  • TrueTexan
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful and very sturdy. Assemble is ok, took time to line up the screws. But, the picture does no do it justice. The color is gold and very nice. I would definitely buy another chair from overstock online, this was my first furniture purchase on line.

    Read More
    savyshopper14 July 2, 2014
  • Nailhead Stripe Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent chair. Quick delivery. Adds a nice touch to my decor. Great price and I will certainly recommend to others.

    Read More
    selaine53 June 18, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase these chairs online without seeing the actual color. There was no need for concern. They were exactly as described and fit the decor of my room perfectly. Theres nothing better than finding the perfect piece at an unbelievable price!

    Read More
    djpenn June 18, 2014
  • Nailhead Stripe Tapered Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. The price is excellent. Love my purchase. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kmack58 May 28, 2014
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice in the picture, but even better in person. I have a formal living room with several antiques and needed chairs for the front of the bay window. These worked perfectly. The colors are neutral enough to go with most interiors especially my burgundy colored couch. The gold background color is not overpowering and the stripes would blend with most any colors. The chairs were easy to put together and everything needed was included in the box. I am very happy with these chairs and the price just made them even better.

    Read More
    kaydeef December 4, 2013
  • Just LIke the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Will hold final judgment when I see how well the chair holds up over time; however, my initial reaction is that the chair looks just like the photos and seems sturdy enough. Wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a nice, comfy chair to relax in--it's more of a "formal space" piece of furniture. One word to future purchasers, be very careful not to throw any of the packaging away until you've completed assembly. We had a heck of a time finding the hardware for the chair. It was taped to the OUTSIDE of one of the boxes used as filler in the packaging. I kept looking INSIDE the boxes and had almost given up hope. For the price, this is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kddaltx October 16, 2013
  • Great Chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a perfect match for our sectional sofa....colors are gold, muted green but mostly gold. Very nice addition to our den. Chair is firm and comfortable to sit in. We have received many compliments...couldn't be happier! Once more.....Thank you O!

    Read More
    penny53 September 18, 2013