Read All Reviews for Nailhead Saddle Espresso Leather Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • J yates
    Verified Purchase

    Still good after 1 yrs use

    Read More
    judith y. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well with my new kitchen

    Read More
    teresa g. September 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought of these stools and they are very comfortable

    Read More
    joni j. April 7, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as what i thought

    Read More
    Melinda F. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect for Counter
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very nice looking

    Read More
    amyb321 December 2, 2015
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are beautiful. Looks great in my kichen

    Read More
    angieshopechest October 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfi, good height, look good

    Read More
    Starr S. August 20, 2015
  • Hillary
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, were easy to assemble arrived in a week look amazing in my kitchen

    Read More
    Hillary J. August 15, 2015
  • Sturdy and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to our kitchen island.

    Read More
    maggie h. August 3, 2015
  • Poorly constructed and wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I knew since these were cheap that they would not be the highest quality stools, but I thought they would at least be functional. They are so wobbly as to be unusable without modification. We did by adjustable legs at a hardware store, drill holes into the bases, place and adjust them which makes them functional. But truly, I don't think this should be required just to be able to sit in a brand new chair. Spend more money and get a decent stool.

    Read More
    artsonggirl June 21, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stools were a little difficult to assemble, due to lack of pilot holes for the screws, they went together fast. Very stable. I removed the gliders from the bottom of the legs and added felt pads to make them less easy to move since these would be used primarily by my small grandchildren when they assist me preparing dinner.

    Read More
    J R. June 12, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived fast and were easy to assemble. Very comfortable to sit on. The price was perfect.

    Read More
    Michelle J. April 8, 2015
  • Great value...
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Easy to put together. Looks clean and neat. Keep in mind that nailheads are not on nails but on a string which are strung along the bottom of the seat. That was a little deceiving in the description. But definitely look great.

    Read More
    SHERYL A. April 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! You will need to tighten the legs every now and then

    Read More
    terrenam24 February 16, 2015
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they cant be beat. Look good, easy to assemble, and just what I was looking for. "Real" leather and hardwood stools at our furniture store were $*** ea. This made a hip look affordable.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 4, 2015
  • GREAT LITTLE STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. We don't use them regularly, but they certainly have fulfilled our needs. Easy to assemble and great height. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sandytampa December 27, 2014
  • Disappointed in the construction
    Verified Purchase

    This item is listed as Leather. It is Faux Leather ( vinyl) As a designer I resold these to a client that had a large kitchen remodel. As time was of the essence I was not able to return and re-order counter stools of real leather in a higher quality. The nail head trim are only simulated nail head silver in color and not attached with nails at all. they are more like a flimsy piece of "rick rack" that has been glued on the surface. The legs had damage that had been re-stained at the factory in a Rosewood color stain, again not as described on line. So Big Disappointment.I would suggest paying a little more and making sure if you order leather, that is what you get!

    Read More
    lbinteriors December 19, 2014
  • Barstools nailhead saddle espresso

    Great addition to my kitchen counter.Comfortable and fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    lks911 September 25, 2014
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It's advertised as leather, but isn't. It's some sort of cheap plastic. It's advertised as nailhead, but a strip of metal shaped like nails isn't nailhead. The construction was fine and they were easy to assemble. I intend to recover the seats, so I didn't save any money by ordering them online. By the time I found the fabric I liked, they cost me more than I would have spent if I'd just bought something at a store.

    Read More
    sempstress September 17, 2014
  • Nail heads aren't real
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the "nailheads" were nothing but a strip of metal glued on to the bottom edge of the seat.

    Read More
    warmintex March 6, 2014
Sponsored Links