Starting at $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NPS Vinyl Upholstered Steel Premium Folding Chairs (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful folding chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chairs for my daughter who just moved into her first apartment. She does not have a lot of seating available and was planning a house warming party. The chairs arrived quickly after I ordered them and were better than I expected. They are very comfortable and much nicer than unpadded chairs. I plan to order a set for my home and for my other daughter, because she loved them too. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    reginamitchell June 30, 2012
  • Comfortable sturdy folding chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets of 4 for a club room. These chairs are very well made and comfortable. The backs are broad to comfortably fit men's larger shoulders. We are all very pleased with these chairs.

    Read More
    bigtrish1 April 15, 2015
  • Perfect Folding Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these folding chairs to ensure we had extra seating an outdoor get-together. I was extremely pleased when we removed the set from the box. As always, with Overstock, they arrived quickly, too. And the chairs are just great. They look impressive and with the padded seating, they're really comfortable. I highly recommend this set of folding chairs.

    Read More
    pamela23 August 14, 2012
  • NPS vinyl upholstered premium folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The four folding chairs arrived within a few days of my ordering them and were exactly as described in the Overstock web site. I am very pleased with them, and I would recommend Overstock enthusiastically. Gerald C.

    Read More
    jernan February 23, 2012
  • good chairs/good price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some extra chairs for home use. These came in a variety of colors & are nice looking & comfortable. We received them less than a week after we ordered them. Great service.

    Read More
    pteri April 26, 2011
  • Good quality- very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ones I got were exactly what I hoped they'd be. They are so much more comfortable than regular folding chairs. I would buy them again if I needed more.

    Read More
    sharronmichelle March 29, 2013
  • Great set, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this set of folding chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable. A nice set of chairs at a reasonable price that will be durable for years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser383735 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot begin to express how happy I was with this purchase. The chairs are made of high quality materials. They are very sturdy and were all in complete working order, no scratches, or problems. The color of blue was deep and went perfectly with the creamy beige table I already had. The padding on the chair is ample. I received serveral compliments from family at the party and told them to find the chairs on Overstock!

    Read More
    Tammy T. May 24, 2018
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome chairs. I purchased 28 for a non-profit gallery classroom and the gallery members were delighted! The chairs are a little wider, so can handle heavier patrons. Awesome!

    Read More
    slebs4 July 28, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and attractive. Heavy but sturdy.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 2, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Set up temporary meeting room using these chairs and they are sturdy and as comfortable as a folding chair can be. They look very nice.

    Read More
    Jim M. March 24, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 sets of these chairs to have 8 total. Needed for upcoming classes and workshops to be held in a home gallery/studio space. Opted for the black on black... classic. Although the upholstery is vinyl, the texture and sheen look like leather. In fact, we have two of the leather benches in the same space and it all looks great together.

    Read More
    John K. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these folding chairs for extra seating. They are sturdy and simple enough to blend with any decor. Easy to store. thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    wynton1954 May 29, 2018
  • folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and padding.

    Read More
    bail01 December 4, 2015
  • d4autism
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not true. The warm grey is NOT GREY. The color is Taupe. I don't know how the color could be stated as GREY. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    d4autism November 3, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I take these out for extra seating - the padding makes them a little more comfy than other folding chairs. I am very happy with how portable and versatile they are.

    Read More
    cynthia k. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these for a birthday party to fit around a couple of plastic tables. The chairs are very comfortable, stable and strong. They should hold up very nicely over the years.

    Read More
    William O. July 2, 2018
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and the color matched my furniture.

    Read More
    Pauline J. November 29, 2017
  • Very well suited
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as it shows on picture. We received the Grey ones. It's a perfect height for 30-40" high tables to use. The cover is still soft and gives you a luxurious feeling. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    OstkUser587525 April 21, 2017
  • Even better than I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for side chairs for the oncology clinic I manage; these chairs look great and are comfortable for patient's family members.

    Read More
    joanmire April 29, 2013