Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mystique Smooth 5-inch Ivory Flameless Pillar Candle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful candles
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved before I expected, grouped in the living room & they add perfect ambience. We’ll use these daily!

    Read More
    Vicki P. October 16, 2017
  • Be the light
    Verified Purchase

    So real looking, the glow from these candles is beautiful. I was asked, shouldn't you blow them out before going upstairs, I stated they are not real...my guess could not believe it

    Read More
    ora p. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Candle
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic, natural looking flameless candle.

    Read More
    Jane R. August 18, 2017
  • safe alternative to real candles
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to put in the powder room and other places where a lit candle would not be attended to continuously. They are a nice alternative and in the right container, they look real.

    Read More
    r2s2 July 23, 2017
  • So real looking
    Verified Purchase

    The flickering flame makes it look so real! Love built in timer.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. July 10, 2017
  • Look real
    Verified Purchase

    These candles look real. The flame lights up and moves like a real candles but with no worry of fire. I liked them so much I bought more to put around the house.

    Read More
    Barbara P. July 2, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They have a timer so you don't need to fumble with remote control.

    Read More
    karen h. June 20, 2017
  • Most Realistic Flameless Candle Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my Mother; this is the 2nd one I have gotten for her and she loves them. I have one as well and plan to purchase more. The flames look so real that it takes a while to get used to the fact that they won't catch anything on fire. Beautiful and have held up quite well. Mine is 3 years old; just dust it off once in a while.

    Read More
    snadie June 13, 2017
  • Very realistic from a bit of a distance
    Verified Purchase

    These candles are super realistic when placed around the house. They are perfect for mantles, etc, and it's great to not have to worry about open flames. Would NOT recommend for dinning table use, as up close you can of course tell it is not real flame. But from afar, it's pretty darn hard to tell! And the timer feature is nice.

    Read More
    NHLiveOutside May 23, 2017
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these candles! The candles look very real, as does the flickering flame. The timer feature is great - they come on the same time every day and go for 5 hours.

    Read More
    Marcia H. May 12, 2017
  • Bulb Burnout 2 Months
    Verified Purchase

    This was great while it lasted but I expected it to last longer than two months. First it quit glowing then next week it wouldn't turn on at all.

    Read More
    Laurie Y. April 18, 2017
  • They stopped working after 2 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    They were overpriced and then stopped working.

    Read More
    Dina R. April 8, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My family Love it love it .

    Read More
    Lorraine N. February 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of candle for a long time. The other stores that I have seen this caliber of candle have been unbelievably expensive. I am very happy with the candle and it really does look as good as it's expensive counterpart.

    Read More
    lindaks77 January 30, 2017
  • Perfect Candles
    Verified Purchase

    These candles are great and add a lot of atmosphere to my home. The timers are great as I set them to come on every evening and they go off automatically five hours later. It's so nice to come home after work and although the house is dark, the candles are on for a very pleasant welcoming.

    Read More
    buffalobillsfan January 20, 2017
  • Love these candles
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flameless candles, and have several sizes throughout my home. They are very intriguing to my guests as most people don't even notice they aren't real at first glance. I love that this particular one only needs AA batteries as others this size I have seen require C or D, which I usually don't have readily on hand and are more expensive to replace! Also love the timer feature. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Heather H. January 6, 2017
  • flameless candle.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were coming in a set of 3, my bad, am waiting for different heights. All my friends think it's real.

    Read More
    OstkLover December 22, 2016
  • These candles have never worked
    Verified Purchase

    We put batteries in these three candles, set the timer, and they have never worked.

    Read More
    M C L. December 11, 2016
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 5 hr timer very realistic I will buy more of these

    Read More
    texasmom52 November 19, 2016
  • Look Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    They look really great. The color is very eye pleasing. When the turn on, you cant tell if they're real or not. I would highly recommend these. Im about to order 2 more.

    Read More
    jaswinder November 18, 2016