Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $312.99

Was: $347.99

Save $35.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mystic Microfiber Suede Click Clack Futon Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficulty assembling product
    Verified Purchase

    The directions for assembling the product are not clear. The pictures are not helpful. I didn't bother to call for assembly help. Instead I got a friend who had a click clack to help me assemble it. Suggest-a label on each half showing how to orient the pieces for assembly. The label on location of compartment is helpful. Also directions did not explain how to change positions-i.e. two steps thus the name click-clack. Have not slept on it yet. Comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    cyclist70 June 14, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am a competent furniture-assembler. This item was way too difficult to assemble and the cover didn't fit. Sorry, but this is not a product I would recommend to anyone. I don't enjoy bashing, but am trying to help other potential buyers.

    Read More
    sharoncol April 2, 2013
  • really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I regret to say that I have been very disappointed with this product. I have purchased this futton/couch for my daughter that was in a process of moving away from home. For that reason, my husband and I did not unpack it, but left it for my daughter to open the package at her new appartment. Alas, what a dissapointment! Metal legs for the futton were not in the package, nor the pillows that were supposed to be used as arm rests. This futton now sits on the floor in her living room. I have made many purchases from overstock over the years and have never been disappointed before, but this is not acceptable! What are you going to do about it and how are you going to mend this business faux paux?

    Read More
    mature40 March 29, 2013
  • GReat quality product
    Verified Purchase

    excelent price and axcelent product. I would recomended to anyone

    Read More
    jalmo76 February 24, 2013
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get a better futon for the price. I highly recommend this item. My only complaint is that it's a bit difficult to lower the back to the sleeping position.

    Read More
    lhenn264 February 5, 2013
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa looks good but very hard and uncomfortable. Also, the instructions are absolutely awful ...needs improvement! One of the parts was broken....I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    cccptrader January 19, 2013
  • What a mess!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 63 year old grandmother living in a two bedroom condo. I purchased this Click Clack for the extra bedroom to prepare for my college age granddaughter to visit over Xmas break. The sofa came in a timely manner and was appropriately packaged. However, the instructions were absolutely horrific. My sister and brother-in-law came over to assist me with the assembly which became a nightmare. The first day they came over, we discovered one of the screws that holds the frame together was missing. They agreed to pick up a screw from Home Depot and come back the following day to finish up. The followng day, we tried again. After a few modifications, we were able to finally get the bed assembled. We went back to the vaguely written instructions and attempted to add the skirt to the sofa. This is when it really became ugly. The skirt was too short and ill fitting to even come close to covering the areas it was meant for. Additionally, this piece of material does not look anyting like the picture and we turned and flipped it over ten times and still could not get it to fit this couch. After three or four hours, we became so frustrated, we just gave up on it. What I ended up with, is a not so good quality futon that migt have passed for ok if we could have figured out how to fit the arms of the sofa into this ridulous piece of ill fitting material. At this point, it is sittng unfinished in the corner of the extra bedroom. I don't have the energy to return it to Overstock. I am just so over this! For the money, I would have been much better off picking up a futon from a furniture store. My advice for anyone considering this futon for purchase: Leave this one alone. Get one aready assembled from a furniture store!

    Read More
    bereatha1 December 19, 2012
  • The picture looks better than the actual product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to keep on my second floor for my mother who was coming out of the hospital. Installation was easy except for the velcro strip around the edge. It does not fit and very noticeable once it's all put together. After a month, my daughter plopped down on it and one of the front legs broke off. Now that side is being supported by phone books. The The front legs are plastic and not supportive. The mattress is comfortable.

    Read More
    maia627 March 14, 2012
  • Click Clack Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased both the sofa and the chair. Both are very difficult to assemble, and of poor consturction quality. The backing of the sofa is made of a very light black material that seems to be a gauze. That will not hold up to normal use. Also the chair to the set I recieved had been a return the company because everything in the box was used----the foam cushion was not plastic wrapped, and the covers were soiled from being unprotected inside the badly damaged shipping box. Now the company has resent a cover for the chair, and it is unsoiled----however it is torn, on the back, on the very same seam. Very dissappointing! Like I said with the chair, "I would return the product, but it is not worth the time"! This purchase is a disappointing transaction with overstock----so save your frustration and disappointment---and do not order either the click clack sofa or chair!

    Read More
    sleeper8 December 21, 2011
  • Mystic Microfiber Suede futon sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Underneath the cover there were torn places, but to much trouble to send back. The cover hides them. It sits good and sleeps ok. Nice size. Bought for grandkids to sleep on when they visit. It looks great in my spare room. I like it my only problem was the torn places, If I had bought it in a store here it would have gone back.

    Read More
    pjoy1155 December 7, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it looked nice and comfortable. It's HARDER then my hardwood floors, it's very uncomfortable, it took 3 hours to put this crap together. I still can't figure out the "skirt". The final product looks NOTHING like the photo, other then the color- of course. Oh and not to mention the sound of metal being smashed together with each click of the bed to raise the chaise/sofa or to put them back down flat. Never again will I buy something from this site, sorry guys.

    Read More
    annaxmarie0603 December 5, 2011
  • so far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Good as far as futons go. not easy to assemble but comfortable and sturdy. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    msprite November 30, 2011
  • It needs better instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality is good, is comfortable, functional, but needs better instructions.

    Read More
    campanita November 6, 2011
  • this is what i been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    i am not a writting so please don;t take it personal

    Read More
    lindaray52 July 8, 2011
  • Difficult to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was really difficult to assemble due to the screw holes not even remotely lining up and the very undetailed instructions. There is a fabric skirt that is supposed to attach via velcro around the perimeter and it was impossible to figure out, and the insructions only showed a man holding the skirt unattached and then a picture of the futon with the skirt attached, with no written instructions. We ended up just leaving the skirt off. Although we ended up keeping this, it's only because we were too lazy to disassemble it and it's so heavy I didn't feel like having to package it up to ship back. For the price, I think there are better and more quality options available. It is comfortable, though.

    Read More
    rbp111 June 22, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then i thought but works great for my sons room hes 6ft 4 very comfortable thinking about getting 2 more for my living room

    Read More
    debbyperk June 16, 2011
  • It's funky, but it works.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it's funky. I've never seen anything like it. The assembly was odd, but you'll figure it out. The dual fold thing is cool, but if you get this, make sure that it's going up against a wall. When you fold it into a couch, the backside of it is not exactly pretty. I wish that the two pieces were more securely connected together two. I'm concerned that over time it won't hold up, but we'll see. Overall, it's better than I thought and fairly comfy.

    Read More
    iamtheczar June 10, 2011
  • Satisfied sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for my den and suitable for overnight guests. A little more plush than the normal futons so its wonderful.

    Read More
    drspoet May 27, 2011
  • itll do
    Verified Purchase

    have had this one for about 6 months and fairly easy to sleep on. the assembly took abit of time to figure out. the overall concept is good. Im pretty tall and not having permanent arm rests are a great idea.

    Read More
    gtiorobertsf November 18, 2010
  • Content with reservation
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to fully assemble it, as my instruction manal and legs did not come with my two large packages. Now that they have arrived, I have found that I need a second pair of hands to fully complete the set-up. Other than that, I like the product quite alot.

    Read More
    widemind May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links