Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mystic Click Clack Pillow-top Convertible Oversize Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a convertable chair that unfolded in to a single bed. This is what I thought I was purchasing. It unfolds, but not long enough to be a bed.

    Read More
    pamer June 18, 2013
  • great for granddaughter's overnight visits
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem I had was that whoever inspected the cushion cover did not see that the one edge had become twisted when the seam was sewn. But since I sew and have machines for several types of sewing I was able to open the seam and turn it..otherwise I would have had to return the item or pay a seamstress. Just a suggestion to your supplier that they have their inspector watch out for this.

    Read More
    almasgma April 3, 2013
  • Chair is dissapointing!

    The chair is very uncomfortable and the quality is very low. It would probably be ok for a college dorm room but not something for your living room. I was very dissapointed!

    Read More
    clarky617 December 25, 2011
  • Mystic Click Clack Convertible Oversized Chair :(
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the click clack convertible chair to be used as secondary furntiure in our game room. I suppose the product will probably last for a few months. It is very firm, and the pillows will not stay on the chair, also it is very very short---both the seating area when it is used for a chair, and it would be impossible for anything but a pet to sleep upon. The set-up of this product is difficult, with very poor instructions to follow. Overstock did respond to my complaint as the cover for the chair was raveled apart on the back where you are suppose to be able to zip the cover to the frame (which I can not accomplish since it is torn). The customer service rep from "O" responded; but the response from the company is unsatisfactory! They have sent me another chair cover that has the exact poor quality---with the seam raveled---and expect the first torn product to be returned. I will keep the first torn product, and return the second torn product; since either option leaves me with a torn chair cover! I would return the chair, but it is just not worth the time and effort it would take to repack the product.

    Read More
    sleeper8 December 21, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. It's not nearly as comfortable as it looks, the covers do not fit correctly, and my 5 y/o can't even use it as a sleeper. Definitely would not recommend this chair

    Read More
    mishwash August 11, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    First off the quality is very poor - the most amazing thing is that it is called a "bed". The "bed" is about half the size of a twin bed so if you are considering this for an adult or a child older than 2 years old forget it. We are still laughing at how I was taken by the advertisement. I'm keeping it only cause it would probably cost me more to send it back!

    Read More
    sfiore123 June 7, 2011
  • Convertible Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is much smaller than what is described- could not find covers- ok fo rbasement or dog bed-

    Read More
    lisa82 June 1, 2011
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    upon opening the box, my thumb went right through the bottom fabric of the chair. The fabric underneath was paper thin. the fabric that covers the foam cushions had holes where it was stitched. the directions said open the zipper on the bottom of the chair to reveal the feet and screws. there was a zipper, but no zipper pull. I had to sew the whole zipper compartment together with thread to close it. This is the worst quality chair I have ever seen.

    Read More
    fayejean213 May 7, 2011
  • Perfect Chair Sleeper

    I bought this item as an extra chair. I also use it for extra sleeping when all of my grandchildren visit. It's also great to sit on with my 3 year old granddaughter to read a book together. My husband put it together and given no grumbling, it must have been easy. It is really comfortable. Even considering the matching sofa version of this item which would be big enough for an adult sleeper. The cover is removable so I can wash it and hence don't worry about the kids "messing it up".

    Read More
    maxlute April 22, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the merchandise. I do not feel it was as advertised, i.e., it folds down flat but certainly is not large enough for a person to sleep on. Also, it is very uncomfortable to sit on. The seat is too small and my back hurts after a few minutes. I would certainly return it if I could.

    Read More
    lmsmith100 September 25, 2010
Sponsored Links