Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $180.19

Save $31.80 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myrna Reclaimed Pine 30-inch Barstool by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy solid comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4. Love them. Would purchase again. Great quality stool

    Read More
    Linda F. November 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered to my house in a timely fashion and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Tina B. October 9, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very nice looking stool

    Read More
    christy c. August 6, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son are big guys. These stools are big, sturdy, and I love the look!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 6, 2015
  • smwsacramento
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these wonderful stools and was able to get two more. Love them and so does my family.

    Read More
    Susan w. April 17, 2015
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, heavy, very comfortable barstool. Need to add pads to bottoms of legs, kinda scratchy.

    Read More
    francileona April 24, 2014
  • You'll have to fixem!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools looked really cool online & happily just as good in person! However.... I would not recommend them to a friend unless you are mechanically or otherwise talented as you WILL have to "fix" them right out of the box!! We got 3 of the stools and each & every one of them had raw jagged feet! No way could you sit them on ANY surface without modification! Don't know where they were mfg. but there was obviously NO QUALITY CONTROL going on in that plant. Having said all of that, they are sturdy, and big so beware if you don't have a large area as they could overwhelm. Too much money for a DIY purchase!

    Read More
    kloe1 November 17, 2013
  • These stools were everything we wanted and more!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these stools. Yes, the feet need to be modified in order to not harm your floors. We bought the felt padding and traced the bottom of the legs before sticking them on. Because these weren't counter height, we are planning on having the legs cut down by a few inches and a flat metal piece welded to the bottoms - which could be done even if you didn't want to cut them down. That way, you would have a flat, smooth surface to apply the felt to. We had been looking for the perfect stool for a very long time and we're so pleased to have finally found these. WE LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    dwcf3948 October 18, 2013
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    We liked these stools when we found them online but love them in person. They are larger than we expected and fit perfectly in our kitchen. The stool are heavy which we like and hope the weight makes them more durable in the long run and less likely to tip over. The legs are metal not wood but we really like the metal / wood combination. The seat of each chair (we ordered 3) is a bit different, each has its own character. This stool fit perfect into our rustic but not country decor. We absolutely love them! One more thing the seat is large and comfortable to sit in. We also modified cap on each leg of each stool to ensure the plastic caps stayed in place and the metal legs did not come in contact with our wood floors.

    Read More
    lhoon July 24, 2013
  • Solid but scratches floor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools. They're very heavy and well-made (and larger than I was expecting - be sure to check the dimensions). I was pleasantly surprised that the stools arrived fully assembled and very well-packed. Unfortunately, the rubber pads that are meant to protect your floors were partially recessed into the hollow iron legs, so the stool sat unevenly. More importantly, the exposed raw edge of the metal legs would seriously damage the floor. I was very disappointed to have to return them.

    Read More
    pa19425 July 9, 2013
  • Very big dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this stool. It came wrapped with a lot of care, took forever to get all the wrap and cardboard off, fully assembled, I was thrilled. Then I looked over the product...... First stool had chip out of the seat part, sizable chip, and some of the feet that are meant to protect your floors were not put on correctly and it was as though they had been hammered up into the metal legs, so instead of the feet protecting my wooden floor it was sharp metal. The second stool I took out the seat was fine, they are very heavy which I like, but again on this one, each of the foot protectors had an issue, smashed in on one side, smashed completely up into the leg of the stool. The third stool the seat was only connected on one side. The two screws that should have been on the other side were gone. One was missing completely, and the head of the other screw was broke off. I don't need to tell you that again an issue with the feet. The feet that were okay looked like someone had rubbed them outside on a driveway or something. Overstock did refund me some of my money when I sent them pictures of the damage and I decided to fix them and keep them because they match with my decor perfectly. They are the heaviest stools, and seat is nice and large for an adult. Just too much money to pay for something that has so many issues.

    Read More
    sweettea73 June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links