Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myrna Reclaimed Pine 24-inch Counter Stool by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We had two of these stools already and loved them so ordered another one. Everyone that visits asks where we got them.

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 25, 2017
  • Great Little Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This stool is adorable! Very sturdy and quite the statement piece. We are just finishing up a kitchen remodel in a rustic type look and these stools fit in perfectly. Read the complete description because these stools are not as small as they look in the picture. I knew the size they would be and am very pleased with their size but anyone not checking could be surprised at their size. Love them!

    Read More
    Williams10114 October 14, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not the standard padded chairs of this style. Much more comfortable than it looks and very solid and stable. The reclaimed wood looks fantastic

    Read More
    OstkUser574675 September 25, 2017
  • Sturdy Kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these stools for my kitchen island. I toyed with high back chairs but since my kitchen table behind them were high back, I didn't want them to compete. These are EXTREMELY heavy sturdy stools. They are a bit wide so where you might fit 4 stools you will only fit 3 with these. Never the less, they are super well made, and they fit my decor perfectly. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 29, 2017
  • Exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    These are better looking in person. I ordered a few different kinds because I wanted an eclectic look. Now I only want this! This one puts all the other stools to shame. I was expecting it to be my least favorite, but it turned out to be my favorite. It's heavy and sturdy. The base is metal. It almost has an Asian flare.

    Read More
    Lynell T. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect for our treatment room.
    Verified Purchase

    We put these stools in our treatment rooms and people have loved them. We have had multiple compliments and people asking where we got them.

    Read More
    OstkUser313980 December 25, 2016
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these stools 3 years ago and they have been great, day in day out with lots of use. Very heavy which is good for our preteens...

    Read More
    jeanne p. November 9, 2016
  • Sturdy and unique kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial stools -- very heavy given their size. My kids won't be tipping this one over! Love them! Pretty comfy even if you are sitting on wood

    Read More
    tntmom2 September 7, 2016
  • Perfect bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This bar stools are great quality and beautiful fit for my kitchen . They shipped quick . They are very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Danielle N. August 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools for our new house and they are great. Very sturdy and look even better than I expected!

    Read More
    Kim P. July 28, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and nice weight.

    Read More
    Keith L. July 13, 2016
  • Best Bar Stools EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a bar stool that was modern, but with a rustic appeal, for quite some time. These stools are a perfect fit! They are incredible sturdy and well made. They also come fully assembled! Overstock had the best price on these stools by far.

    Read More
    Jade V. June 12, 2016
  • These are super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, found at other sites for 3 times more!!!

    Read More
    Cathryn K. May 3, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and style. a bit low though

    Read More
    OstkUser96483 March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the quick free shipping...these stools are beautiful! Big! They are bigger than I thought. The foot (base) of the stool is 18 inches deep. The seat is made of a very thick piece of wood and has a rustic feel to it while the body of the chair is made of sturdy metal/iron. I did put felt pads on the feet so that they would slide nice on the wood floor. This is a heavy, sturdy and beautiful stool...I have a 6 foot island and bought 3, they fit snug- but somewhat large for the space although I really like the modern/industrial/rustic feel.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 23, 2016
  • LIKE THE PICTURE BUT BETTER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE THE PICTURE BUT BETTER!!!

    Read More
    michael k. March 15, 2016
  • Heavy metal stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic and heavy. Used in garage which worked for us but it will rust on legs. Seat is extremely comfortable and it will NOT tip over. It's sturdy and well balanced.

    Read More
    natashaly January 30, 2016
  • Just what daughter was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves them. They are definitely sturdy and come assembled unlike a lot of the other saddle seat stools we have looked at. 4 star rating is because one of the two stools had several large scratches on the legs. Rather pricey for them to come with scratches on them.

    Read More
    Margo S. January 16, 2016
  • Too Big and scratches floor

    I love the look of this but it was too big for my space at the island. And my space is pretty big. Also it scratches the wood floor. Returned it.

    Read More
    Patricia J F. January 14, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a display model of this stool in a furniture store and fell in love with it, but they didn't have any left. I searched everywhere and finally ordered 2 when they were in stock here. We love them! I wanted saddleback stools, but most of the ones I see are so light and small. These are so solid and sturdy and actually comfortable to sit on. The kids climb on them all the time and they never tip over.

    Read More
    Dade M. January 9, 2016