Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myriam Square Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty lamp, mediocre shade
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is made well, solid and pretty. I am not a big fan of the white shade. I'm not using the lamp at the moment, but with a better shade, it will look great when I need it.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It really looks nice in my room!

    Read More
    goldieaz February 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The style is transitional, substantial weight but not impossible to lift with 1 hand. The design is beautiful from the top to the bottom... love it. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    savain March 20, 2014
  • Classic design
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my first purchase from overstock.com. Love the lamp buying two that beautifully finished off my master bedroom decor. Couldn't wait to show close friends!

    Read More
    sxsw March 11, 2014
  • These lamps! My heart!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so beautiful. They weigh a hefty bit, too! These are not cheap, flimsy glass numbers. These are legit. They can sit proudly next to any highbrow lamp in the room. I'm extremely happy I found them. The shade is beautifully crafted, too. They are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    wrldpc February 20, 2014
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to replace lamps that were on loan to me that I fell in love with. I have been looking for years and when I saw these I knew this type of lamp I wanted.. The quality is excellent and they look great. The shades are nice but not really my style for my room so I did by new shades at **** for not alot of money and for me just make the lamp. I am using them in my bedroom.

    Read More
    deejons1 January 22, 2014
  • Beautiful, heavy, very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They look beautiful in my guest bedroom. The size is perfect. Narrow enough to not take up too much space on the bedside tables, but heavy enough so they are not "tippy". I will probably replace the shades at some point. They are white and not the highest quality. But overall I am very happy with the lamps. Lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    eobsg November 1, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE LAMPS. I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE FOR THE PRICE OF WHAT I WOULD HAVE PAID FOR ONE LAMP THAT I DID NOT EVEN LIKE AS MUCH. OVERSTOCK IS AMAZING AND FREE SHIPPING. I LOVE THAT THERE ARE 3 SETTINGS FOR THE LAMPS. I LIKE TO JUST LEAVE IT ON LOW TO ENJOY LOOKING AT THEM. I USED THEM TO GO ON TOP OF A BEAUTIFUL VANITY THAT I GOT FROM *** . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE LAMPS. I LOVE THE UNQUE SHAPE OF THE SHADES AS WELL. AND THEY ARE THE PERFECT HEIGHTH. I COMPARED MANY LAMPS BEFORE I CHOSE THESE.

    Read More
    fromvabeach April 20, 2013
  • myriam square crystal table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I rec these two lamps with no damage at all, There was no breaks or scratches on the glass The shades were in perfect shape also. I hve had no problems with these lamps since the day we put them on the end tables I made the wife happy again on christmas, Thank's again

    Read More
    jimhunter March 17, 2013
  • This lamp looks very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps. I purchased two of them for my bedroom and they are just perfect. They look so rich and I love how the light reflects on them.

    Read More
    diane54 December 24, 2011
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom. since my bed is so high i needed taller lamps and these are absolutely perfect. the crystal is incredible, very heavy, sharply cut and sparkles and shimmers. these lamps look so very expensive, like from a designers showcase ....and to top it off, they are packed so well, already put together in a solid foam cushioned box. i could not be happier with the purchase. I hesitated, because they are not cheap, but WOW worth every dime and more...you won't be sorry :)

    Read More
    fatimaur June 1, 2011
  • Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and was securely packed. Very happy with the quality. Heavy base. The lamp shade is very white which from the picture online, I was anticipating a creamier color. Will probably replace lamp shade and look to use the lamp shades in our T.V. room which has a more modern decor. I'm very happy, they're BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    kkfisch April 10, 2011
  • Great Job Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with these lamps great quality!

    Read More
    ck7777 April 2, 2011
  • crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps which added up quickly, but they are worth it. One came packaged slightly differently and better than the other but both were wrapped well and functioning. The lamps are lovely and true to the picture. I needed lamps that were simple, elegant and slightly taller than most table lamps and these fit the bill. The shades are lovely too and let the light shine through. I added small felt circles to the crystal feet so they didn't scratch my tables and was ready to go.

    Read More
    tmsonline October 31, 2010
Sponsored Links