Sale Starts at: $242.54

Save $56.45 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial TV Stand by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as I expected.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. It's sturdy, was easy to assemble, looks great in my office, and is very easy to keep clean. I love the textured feel as well. Really nice piece at a bargain price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055146 May 24, 2017
  • Nice Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The shelves seem pretty heavy duty. It's a good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Curmudgeon May 12, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our lake house. Looks great and looks more expensive then it was!

    Read More
    Laura May 10, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece for any place in the house. Easy to put together. Like how it.s different than your average stand. Unique

    Read More
    martinml13 April 22, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Looks beautiful. Seems sturdy. Looks great and was true to online picture. There was a chemical odor when I first opened but by the time I finished putting it together it was gone.

    Read More
    Kelley K. April 22, 2017
  • Vintage.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my country/vintage look. Would look good as modern/ industrial look also.

    Read More
    kking6 April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. We needed a sofa table with storage for pool table / ping pong table stuff - as well as a place for drinks. The price was right and it goes with our decor. Easy to put together. Sturdy enough for our needs.

    Read More
    sandyflem April 3, 2017
  • Versatile Piece For Your Home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and am just getting around to review. It's a very sturdy piece that has good weight. The rustic industrial look goes with many styles and decor. We've used it as a TV stand, an entryway table and now a dining room sideboard. It's traveled many miles and survived a relocation also. Really love it.

    Read More
    Candice A. April 1, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous when I first purchased this about its ability to hold my husbands 62" tv he bought. But it has done great! Had it for about 3 years now, including a move, and no issues! I get many compliments on this living room set (also have the end table).

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Took me 15 mins by myself. Got the grey and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Debbie U. March 25, 2017
  • Did not like it at all
    Verified Purchase

    The wood grain and color of this piece looked extremely cheap. I returned it right away.

    Read More
    Erin C. March 14, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easy on the bottom shelf but nothing a sharpie couldn't hide. This piece has a weird texture to it, doesn't feel like wood, grain doesn't look like wood either. I think if I saw this piece in a furniture store I don't think I would buy it, but I kept it and it looks nice in the space.

    Read More
    Christine S. March 10, 2017
  • Tribecca Industrial TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great looking and a good buy!!! Using in master bedroom to house the cable box and store some books and things. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary M. February 26, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, easy to essable, quick delivery

    Read More
    Anna M. February 24, 2017
  • Not Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shelves and easy to assemble. Loving it.

    Read More
    MoVa February 8, 2017
  • great storage shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I needed a little extra space to store miscellaneous items and I purchased two. They are VERY heavy in the box - I needed a dolly to get them up the steps, but once inside were very easy to assemble. The first one took almost 50 minutes but the second only 20 minutes - guess I had a bit of a learning curve! They look awesome and are very sturdy. Totally the style I was after.

    Read More
    Debra K. February 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this and I purchased it in combo with the desk and shelving units! It was extremely easy to put together and I did it by myself.

    Read More
    Shannon M. January 16, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well built console from the Tribecca line. Love it!!

    Read More
    Peter B. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches shelves and desk units. Rich color wood and sturdy legs

    Read More
    OstkUser719865 December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links