Sale Starts at $298.34

Save $52.65 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Storage Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Pretty well built.

    Read More
    Joe November 20, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new desk and very functional

    Read More
    OstkUser652289 November 11, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It made my office and so easy to put together

    Read More
    Ramona P. November 9, 2017
  • Looks nice but durability is questionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking piece. Wood finish color in photos is not 100% accurate. My unit is about one year old now and a large 18" crack has developed in the wood top. No abuse, just an LCD computer monitor and keyboard. Appears cosmetic only at this time, but a bit disappointing for a *** desk.

    Read More
    Patrick M. November 6, 2017
  • It really does crack, and surface paint wears
    Verified Purchase

    Well I loved this desk when I first bought it about 9 months ago, but today I came in to find a huge 1 foot CRACK in the top, and nothing had been done to cause it. Just randomly cracked within one of the interior sections. The crack doesn't reach the edge. No idea how it could crack without cracking surrounding sections and now I'm concerned that it will only get worse, and no warranty. Also, surface "paint" is already wearing off like someone sandpapers the area where my hands have touched in front of my keyboard. VERY disappointing!!!!!!

    Read More
    Christy G. November 4, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, desk is quite sturdy

    Read More
    tinybucci November 2, 2017
  • Great style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These desk look awesome and worked out so well of our space. Lots of look with the metal and wood accents.

    Read More
    Christopher M. October 30, 2017
  • Office desk
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant home office desk. Very elegant furniture.

    Read More
    Richard R. October 25, 2017
  • Desk for husbands office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Industrial looking and easy to dust. We chose this desk to accompany a mid century rolling chair. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy. We will have this desk for many years to come. I have had to stand on it and it is very strong.

    Read More
    karenmorgan October 24, 2017
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic and stylish desk, easy to assemble. Looks great in my modern home office. Not too overbearing but definitely makes a statement.

    Read More
    bigtent67 October 21, 2017
  • My favorite desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I work from home and have had many desks over the years. This is by far my favorite. The work space is large! Plus having the open shelves allows me to use baskets to store supplies etc. I am able to use my computer mouse directly on the surface of the desk - important to me. After 2.5 years it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    maura717 October 8, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted a wide desk, which this is but the desk top is composed of slats, which can interfere with writing on paper but as I use the piece as a computer desk, not an issue. Wide enough to hold my 23" all-in-one computer, a printer/scanner plus adding machine and pens/pencil and several pairs of glasses. Open storage shelves, no drawers. I use baskets of various sizes to hold all my junk. Assembly was not difficult, assembled by myself (and not real handy) so it took a couple of hours. Overall, still pleased after several months of use.

    Read More
    Helen S. September 15, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love love this desk. It comes as pictured and it looks expensive. Easy to put together and feels sturdy. Colors were true as picture.

    Read More
    Renee M. September 12, 2017
  • Read the reviews! DON'T Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I relied on the 4.5 stars -- should have read the reviews. In reality it is very cheap looking and very ugly. Fake "distressed" is horrible. Would have been worth it to just leave the solid wood, similar to the finish on the bottom of the shelves. Cost $50 to return it, not worth the time and effort. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1411990 September 9, 2017
  • Great desk.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was exactly what we expected. Works perfectly in the space we had in mind.

    Read More
    Misty G. August 30, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very substantial, looks great in person! Easy to put together took under 30 minutes. Very happy with the purchase, would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Michael R. August 20, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is sturdy and easy to put together. Only issues I had were that the sides of many of the boards looked to be rubbed and were white instead of gray so I had to touch them up and the top is not smooth so to write, etc. you will need a desk pad.

    Read More
    Kelly P. August 18, 2017
  • Modern rustic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks great! I added baskets to the shelves and I really love this desk so much I bought two!

    Read More
    Bryan F. August 17, 2017
  • Industrial desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk arrived on time. The box is quite heavy, but the desk was pretty simple to assemble. I put it together by myself in about 30 minutes. My only frustration was that a couple lock washers were missing from the hardware packet. I was able to put the desk together without them though.

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 16, 2017
  • Surprised!

    We were a little tentative when it came to ordering this desk ! Wow! It did not disappoint! We LOVE it! It is being used in a secondary home office in our home...perfect!

    Read More
    Daniel S. August 14, 2017