Starting at $374.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Storage Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love I‎t
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This goes perfect with our style and is well made. Top of desk is bumpy so using a calendar pad for smooth writing surface. Wish I‎t was a smooth surface! Great otherwise

    Read More
    sherri r. January 9, 2018
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did love this desk till a crack showed up down the middle of the top - I believe due to the dry winter weather. I have contacted Overstock since it is still in the 90 days. I hope the replacement is good. It is a beautiful desk.

    Read More
    rothschildgirl January 8, 2018
  • Initially satisfied and then....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Initially satisfied and then after sometime the top of the desk had cracked. No extra weight has been added and no one stood on the desk so why is there a crack down almost the entire length of the desk in two different places.

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Storage Desk
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Storage Desk
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Storage Desk
    kristie s. January 4, 2018
  • It lasted only 16 months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were excited when we first received and assembled this table. It fit perfectly into what we wanted to do and is very heavy. Unfortunately the table top started showing small cracks at first, and today (16 months after purchase) it has 4 very large cracks in the table top, one traveling almost end to end. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    David H. January 3, 2018
  • DO NOT BUY. Split right down the middle
    Verified Purchase

    3 and a half foot crack right down the middle. Nothing heavy EVER placed on it. Only had it 6 months. The would must dry out and then crack. Returning to Overstock. Complete waste of time and money. Awful product.

    Read More
    Keith K. January 3, 2018
  • Heavy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized beautiful and durable desk

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 1, 2018
  • DO NOT BUY: Top Cracked, Twice
    Verified Purchase

    The entire top cracks right down the middle. I only have an iMac on the desk so it's not a weight issue. The first one cracked after a few weeks. They sent a replacement and it lasted about 6 months, past the 90 day return window. I think it's a temperature/humidity issue. I live in NYC so it's not like it's an extreme climate.

    Read More
    Jon P. January 1, 2018
  • Excellent quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two Myra desks (brown) and accompanying bookcases. The quality is excellent and the design perfect. They were ridiculously easy to put together with clear instructions. Note that the desk top is not smooth (it has cuts in it), so I have to use a mouse pad. But it gives it a nice distressed look. The legs are hollow metal tubes, but strong. The desk and bookcases are extremely sturdy. And the service by Overstock was outstanding. One bookcase was delivered instead of two (UPS error) and Overstock immediately shipped out a replacement. Once UPS finally delivered the missing bookcase (packaging ripped, but since the bookcase was wrapped so well, there was absolutely no damage) Overstock sent return info and then came and picked up the extra bookcase. They will get my business in the future!

    Read More
    Kathleen T. December 28, 2017
  • Perfect storage desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is wonderful! It’s really well-made, looks great, and provides lots of storage space. It’s also large enough for me to do large craft projects on top and still have room for my craft tools and supplies.

    Read More
    Tiffany d. December 28, 2017
  • I love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, very stylish and looks great!

    Read More
    Maria M. December 18, 2017
  • Grey desk
    Verified Purchase

    The surface of the desk and shelves is exactly as pictured, but it does look a bit fake in person. the grey is quite dark and the surface is no smooth.

    Read More
    Tricia P. December 5, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was exactly what i needed for my office! It had exactly the correct amount of space in the shelving to accommodate my printer and other misc items. The desk is also big enough for all of my "stuff" that needs to go on it. I have enough room to do my tasky things and keep all of my "stuff" on top of the desk.

    Read More
    Wasana P. December 3, 2017
  • Industrial rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy table and easy to assemble.I use it as a computer desk. I have two monitors on the desk but I could and one more and it would fit no problem . The textured wood and metal mix gives the desk an industrial/rustic style.

    Read More
    gf85 November 27, 2017
  • G8 Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this desk. I work from home and use this desk daily. It is study and nice looking. It takes daily wear and tear well. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 26, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Pretty well built.

    Read More
    Joe November 20, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new desk and very functional

    Read More
    OstkUser652289 November 11, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It made my office and so easy to put together

    Read More
    Ramona P. November 9, 2017
  • Looks nice but durability is questionable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking piece. Wood finish color in photos is not 100% accurate. My unit is about one year old now and a large 18" crack has developed in the wood top. No abuse, just an LCD computer monitor and keyboard. Appears cosmetic only at this time, but a bit disappointing for a *** desk.

    Read More
    Patrick M. November 6, 2017
  • It really does crack, and surface paint wears
    Verified Purchase

    Well I loved this desk when I first bought it about 9 months ago, but today I came in to find a huge 1 foot CRACK in the top, and nothing had been done to cause it. Just randomly cracked within one of the interior sections. The crack doesn't reach the edge. No idea how it could crack without cracking surrounding sections and now I'm concerned that it will only get worse, and no warranty. Also, surface "paint" is already wearing off like someone sandpapers the area where my hands have touched in front of my keyboard. VERY disappointing!!!!!!

    Read More
    Christy G. November 4, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, desk is quite sturdy

    Read More
    tinybucci November 2, 2017