Sale Starts at: $320.84

Save $57.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Storage Desk by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and the tall bookshelf to match and they look great in our sitting room.

    Read More
    Paul W. March 23, 2017
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and were easy to put together. I got two of them since I work from home, one for work and one for my personal computer work desk. I love the shelves. I've had them for about 3 months now and I still love them.

    Read More
    lorili1183 March 16, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS TABLE, I bought this table and it cracked within 2 weeks. Right down the middle of the table. When I called overstock, keep getting different answers from customer service(I even send them the pics of the table). Not acceptable customer service at all!! Waiting now on a supervisor to get back to me and pull the calls I had with the other customer services reps. Unacceptable product and customer service!! DO NOT BUY!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1011358 March 14, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively easy to assemble, two people are needed to make it easier. Love the sturdy and simple design. Great price for product!

    Read More
    Margarita S. March 11, 2017
  • Do not purchase this desk...looks nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Our desk after 1 week is almost cracked in half. Overstock will send us a new one...no thanks! We would rather not spend the time disassembling, repackaging, and coordinating with UPS. Caution for those thinking of purchasing. P.S a CHEWED UP dog toy came with it (we don't have a dog), came to discover we were sent a return!

    Read More
    Emily A. March 10, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered bistro brown. The desk looks very cheap and feels like plastic. After reading the reviews, I knew the top would be rough, but it is ridiculously uneven with fake markings on the desk/shelves. I didn't love it, but decided to keep it because it was for the kids room. However, about a week later, it cracked in two places. There was no reason for it to crack, just normal usage. Overstock was wonderful, I reached out to them via email, set up for it to be returned and was fully refunded.

    Read More
    Wendy E. March 8, 2017
  • Terrible Desk - Surface Split Twice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking desk unfortunately the wood is terrible. Bought the desk in January and less than one month later I had to return because the top had split in two places. Get another one sent and same thing - a month and along the seams where the wood was pressed together there is a large split. If I wanted to box it up again (at my cost) they'd issue me a full credit. Very disappointed in this Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    Audrey C. March 8, 2017
  • sleek and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    A very durable and beautiful piece of furniture!!!!! I love it!

    Read More
    Antonia H. March 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing sturdy desk. Great finish! Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Bianca R. March 3, 2017
  • Rated 1 star because 0 is not an option
    Verified Purchase

    First top cracked within 60 days. Replacement top cracked in 2 weeks. They did give me a $55 credit to my account so I now I own a $300 piece of crap desk.

    Read More
    OstkUser625642 March 2, 2017
  • perfect office set up!
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the desk is perfect for a home set up; large enough for 2 - 32 inch flat screen monitors & a laptop; and a spread for a project. The wood is beautiful but it is poplar so it is a little soft and would easily dent with abuse. The wrought iron frame is sturdy and I love the extra space the shelves provide. It was easy to put together by myself and my husband assisted in turning it up to position. It has an odor the first time you pull it out of the box; open your windows and air it out for the night and it's all good. I am quite pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend the product for the great value and quality.

    Read More
    Everliza N. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome desk. Many compliments. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    Lstoltmann February 20, 2017
  • Good quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good value for price

    Read More
    Chelsea N. February 20, 2017
  • Complete piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I'll preface this by saying Overstock's customer service is great. Got this desk, within 3 months it has a giant crack running down the middle of it, from end to end. All I had on this desk was a monitor and a keyboard, nothing crazy. Overstock was very easy to work with and sent out a replacement. I've had the replacement for maybe 2 months and it has a crack running down the entire length again, pretty much the exact same as the last one. Total piece of garbage.

    Read More
    Michael H. February 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a desk for my home office for a while. I did not really know what I was looking for but when I saw this desk I knew it was the one. Delivery was quick and the product arrived in perfect condition. The quality and style is better than I expected. The texture of the desktop and shelves is beautiful and the metal legs make this urban desk work with just about any decor. Assembly is easy but you will need two people due to the weight. Great purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser388589 February 9, 2017
  • Handsome and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The desk is stylish, functional and easy to assemble. Arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    kai22 February 3, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome products. Hard wood. Durable. BEautiful.

    Read More
    Ryan G. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for a great price

    Read More
    Crystal L. January 27, 2017
  • Terrible top

    This desk can ABSOLUTELY NOT be used for any kind of writing. The top is incredibly uneven! I'm not even sure a computer would sit level. I do not recommend this desk unless it's for aesthetic purposes only.

    Read More
    Parrish G. January 24, 2017
  • Spit top
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk..but it stated to split..on the top..but over stock is sending a replacement top ..hope this one doesn't do the same thing. Thank you *** .

    Read More
    Grace January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links