Sale Starts at: $145.22

Save $94.77 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the whole collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two bookshelves, sofa table, and these two end tables in my house in different areas. I just love the collection. Modern with that rustic/industrial vibe. And the warmth of the wood is perfect.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 24, 2017
  • Great Piece If You Don't Look Too Close
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table was exactly the look I was going for in our living room - completely fit the bill since it was not very expensive. If you look closely though, you can tell it is not a very well made piece as the metal looks a little on the cheap side. Since it stays in a darker corner of the room that doesn't bother us too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser18007 May 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Legs uneven so table is not steady. Looks cheap. Purchased for formal living but instead have it in kids tv room

    Read More
    Anna B. May 4, 2017
  • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this piece to match the coffee table we also ordered. Very pleased with the look and its easy assembly.

    Read More
    Valerie May 4, 2017
  • the wood looked different
    Verified Purchase

    Wood top and shelf has these very fake looking clearly manmade etchings in them that did not show up on picture

    Read More
    eastraus May 2, 2017
  • Very Classy Piece~
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and well worth the price. Where else can you find real wood for this price? Perfect for kids too. They spill things and it wipes clean every time. If this weren't real wood it would be peeling off.

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 22, 2017
  • Definitely nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am renovating an old 1915 home so excuse my floors in the images. I bought these as sort of a temporary fix as I am not sure we will be keeping this home after renovating it or flipping it. Did not want to invest a fortune. I bought two end tables in the Bistro color. They are nice looking and sturdy. As other reviewers say, they are not high quality...but they are very good. Basically, I think they look just like they do in the images. The only difference may be with the color/texture slightly. The wood on my Bistro brown ones looks a little "plasticy" and as one reviewer said, they can be a little hard to dust because of the crevices in the wood. Overall, I am pleased with them. They were a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Dragan2000 April 21, 2017
  • Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like RH. Real easy to put together.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 13, 2017
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect. Very durable. I've had it for a few years now and looks exactly as it did when I first received it.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the matching coffee table

    Read More
    OstkUser980907 March 18, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table - purchased another one

    Read More
    Terry W. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect for a first apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as "stand ins" until my custom side table are delivered (better than the cardboard boxes I was using!) and they're sturdy and visually ok. They'll be perfect in our son's apartment after ours arrive.

    Read More
    Sarah D. March 4, 2017
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This table goes together very easily and looks nice. It came slightly scuffed on a couple of edges, but not bad enough to be a deal breaker.

    Read More
    sierrajen February 16, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    No deal here. Looks okay. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. February 7, 2017
  • Attractive & Modern Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my bedroom, and it looks great. Was a snap to put together. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 26, 2017
  • : (
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them. The wood look tops are really plastic, or at least they look it in person. Too bad, I really liked the size of them and the detail on the frame. However, the tops looked really cheap in person. : (

    Read More
    OstkUser476336 January 14, 2017
  • Perfect as a large end table.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rather large-ish end table for my mother that she would not be able to accidentally knock over and this is perfect. It goes well with the recliner we bought her and it is spacious enough for her and her cats. It easily holds three large cats on the top and probably three large cats on the bottom. It would hold several small cats. The instructions weren't exactly the best, but it was easy to figure out how to put it together. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    siamesecatminion December 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches the desk, easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser833405 December 20, 2016
  • Not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    Just downsized to a smaller home and ordered these to go with the 3-piece TV stand set. While I like the metal legs on the table I am not a huge fan of the table tops. Color is fine but the texture looks a little on the cheap side. They weren't the most expensive so I'm fine with it but a little surprised when we put them together.

    Read More
    Lori H December 16, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special about this end table other than it matches the other beautiful Myra Vintage Rustic furniture on Overstock!

    Read More
    arc1983 December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links