Starting at: $162.61

Save $77.38 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Classy Piece~
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and well worth the price. Where else can you find real wood for this price? Perfect for kids too. They spill things and it wipes clean every time. If this weren't real wood it would be peeling off.

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 22, 2017
  • Definitely nice for the price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am renovating an old 1915 home so excuse my floors in the images. I bought these as sort of a temporary fix as I am not sure we will be keeping this home after renovating it or flipping it. Did not want to invest a fortune. I bought two end tables in the Bistro color. They are nice looking and sturdy. As other reviewers say, they are not high quality...but they are very good. Basically, I think they look just like they do in the images. The only difference may be with the color/texture slightly. The wood on my Bistro brown ones looks a little "plasticy" and as one reviewer said, they can be a little hard to dust because of the crevices in the wood. Overall, I am pleased with them. They were a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Dragan2000 April 21, 2017
  • Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like RH. Real easy to put together.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 13, 2017
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect. Very durable. I've had it for a few years now and looks exactly as it did when I first received it.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the matching coffee table

    Read More
    OstkUser980907 March 18, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table - purchased another one

    Read More
    Terry W. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect for a first apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as "stand ins" until my custom side table are delivered (better than the cardboard boxes I was using!) and they're sturdy and visually ok. They'll be perfect in our son's apartment after ours arrive.

    Read More
    Sarah D. March 4, 2017
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    This table goes together very easily and looks nice. It came slightly scuffed on a couple of edges, but not bad enough to be a deal breaker.

    Read More
    sierrajen February 16, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    No deal here. Looks okay. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. February 7, 2017
  • Attractive & Modern Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my bedroom, and it looks great. Was a snap to put together. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 26, 2017
  • : (
    Verified Purchase

    Returned them. The wood look tops are really plastic, or at least they look it in person. Too bad, I really liked the size of them and the detail on the frame. However, the tops looked really cheap in person. : (

    Read More
    OstkUser476336 January 14, 2017
  • Perfect as a large end table.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rather large-ish end table for my mother that she would not be able to accidentally knock over and this is perfect. It goes well with the recliner we bought her and it is spacious enough for her and her cats. It easily holds three large cats on the top and probably three large cats on the bottom. It would hold several small cats. The instructions weren't exactly the best, but it was easy to figure out how to put it together. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    siamesecatminion December 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches the desk, easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser833405 December 20, 2016
  • Not my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    Just downsized to a smaller home and ordered these to go with the 3-piece TV stand set. While I like the metal legs on the table I am not a huge fan of the table tops. Color is fine but the texture looks a little on the cheap side. They weren't the most expensive so I'm fine with it but a little surprised when we put them together.

    Read More
    Lori H December 16, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special about this end table other than it matches the other beautiful Myra Vintage Rustic furniture on Overstock!

    Read More
    arc1983 December 13, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our sofa; so, of course, I had to replace the end tables. These are perfect; just industrial enough; even when this craze is over, the tables will still look terrific in my home. They were easy to put together, even when my husband put them together the wrong way the first time! ;)

    Read More
    Amy C. December 9, 2016
  • Good Quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of these was perfect for my sons room, so they look nice, but not the highest quality of furniture on the market.

    Read More
    Ashley K. December 7, 2016
  • Good sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy; easy to assemble. Surface is textured differently than pictured and is not quite industrial modern style IMHO.

    Read More
    Justin T. December 7, 2016
  • Printer Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my home office as printer stand. I love this set. It was simple to put together. This is very sturdy and looks a lot more expensive than it was!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser389227 November 25, 2016
  • Too large.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 side tables for the couch, I also have a rustic coffee table and Tribecca Home TV stand. I didn't like these end tables. They were TOO large and appeared to have too many large tables in my living room. Had to return.

    Read More
    Charlotte F. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links