Sale Starts at $183.58

Save $192.41 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the simple industrial look in my office! Easy to assemble and sturdy. Description and photo are accurate. The wooden panels are not smoothly cut but adds to the character of the shelf.

    Read More
    J Miller February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful! This bookcase was easy to put together. Very true to the photos. The quality of the wood seems great; the bookcase is very sturdy. The wall anchors aren't quite strong enough if going into drywall though, so we had to buy our own.

    Read More
    Caitlin L. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    l951 February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These look great. Love them. They were easy to put together and are a huge improvement on the old shelves we had in the house. They feel sturdy and look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    mikedcwse February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bookcases! Heavy enough to support weight and be stable, yet when empty, light enough to move whenever the mood to rearrange strikes me...which in my case is often.

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    OstkUser25338 February 9, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bookshelf! Fast shipping. Looks just as in the picture. Was easy to assemble. I’m very happy.

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Sylvia K. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bookcase! It’s perfect for the space I wanted it for.

    Read More
    Andi K. February 8, 2018
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase arrived on time and is as advertised. I love it! It fits perfectly in the space selected.

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Ericka M. February 6, 2018
  • nice shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece. It was a little tough to get the back braces on but once I read the directions it was easy-so my fault. I use this in my kitchen for my cookbook collection. I especially like the texture of the shelves.

    Read More
    jeneez February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Great for modern farmhouse look. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Camille S. February 5, 2018
  • Love this shelf! Definitely recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for my mother in law (who is very particular with EVERYTHING) and she loves it. The wood is very pretty and its very sturdy for all of her old lady decorations. It has a contemporary flare but still looks nice with some of her more traditional furniture in the wood. Super easy installation. We opted to not install the safety mounting to the wall hardware and it's fine on low pile carpeting.

    Read More
    sandi8 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched around looking for different shelving units and ran across this one . My boyfriend put it together in less than an hour . Packaging was perfect and directions were easy to follow. I’m happy with my purchase

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    AJx3 February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bookcase. Went together easily and quite sturdy. Very good looking and fits the location I had in mind perfectly.

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 January 29, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beyond my expectations! The wood shelves look great and it was so easy to put together. Loved it so much that I am debating now on where to put it and/or if I should purchase another one!

    Read More
    Alyson H. January 27, 2018
  • Shelf Life ;)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, distressed wood shelves beautiful and solid, was unsure from pictures but better than expected, easy to assemble about 30 minutes, would go with lots of interior styles, would recommend!

    Read More
    Marcia D. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy and higher quality than I expected. Shipping and price can't be beat!

    Read More
    OstkUser741594 January 24, 2018
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size, texture, color, i am in love with this piece of furniture definitely recommended, the quality is good and the price i believe is way too cheap for the quality.

    Read More
    arielgt9 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this shelf is truly excellent! Real Wood and metal. Stylish and fairly easy to put together. Got the brown, and the colors were true to the pictures.

    Read More
    Rain F. January 23, 2018
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described! Great shelf

    Read More
    • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    OksanaKay January 23, 2018
  • Great bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bookcase was easy to put together and looks great! The price was right and I am very happy. Go ahead and buy this… You won’t regret it.

    Read More
    cmrenshaw January 23, 2018