Sale: $260.09

Similar item price: $504.21

Save $244.12 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the entire collection in grey. It looks fabulous in the room, was easy to assemble, holds a ton and looks like it cost a fortune. I get tons of complements on this set, i highly recommend it. I have it in an office but it would look wonderful in a kitchen or living room as well. It came completely intact, no damage, no split wood.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 23, 2017
  • Fit anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this entire collection for a while now. It has all held up well, fits with any decor and I have been able to use in several rooms.

    Read More
    Alice A. June 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Courtney G. June 15, 2017
  • Bowed for My Books
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, liked the way they looked, over time the shelf wood started to curl.

    Read More
    OstkUser954696 June 11, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good looking for the price. Lots of storage room

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Nice but dimensions not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These bookcases are very nice and not too much trouble to assemble. I bought 2 of these to put next to my TV. I planned to put a piece of audio equipment that is 13x19 on the bottom shelf. Thought this would be perfect as it is advertised as 26x15. In actuality it is 25x12 so my equipment will not fit. Too much trouble to return so I am out *** . Plus they went on sale the day after I received them.

    Read More
    starlightpubga May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Shelving and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together and looks incredibly chic in my living room. Just add a couple of screws and voila! it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 18, 2017
  • Q
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to put together, and good quality for the price!

    Read More
    que13 May 12, 2017
  • A Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Already had the matching desk and was pleased with it, so ordered the bookcase. As with the desk, very easy to put together, sturdy, good quality and looks nice. Real wood is worth paying a little bit more compared to MDF.

    Read More
    altamont May 5, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a piece you do have to assemble yourself. I believe the wood is real wood rather than particle board, but the "grey" finish on the shelves is pretty much just grey paint rather than stain. So, while it has that industrial rustic look we wanted, up close it's not quite as nice as we would have hoped. For the price, however, it is fine but I would not use it as a showpiece in the living room next time around.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Love my Bookcases!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my bedroom as shelving and just love them! Nicely made and heavy.

    Read More
    beachcityshopper April 23, 2017
  • Very stable
    Verified Purchase

    Added to our collection of ent center, coffee table, end tables, watch the colors though

    Read More
    Thomas L. April 21, 2017
  • Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty decent set for the cost!!!!

    Read More
    Yolanda M. April 21, 2017
  • just what the room needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to assemble and fits perfectly in the space. very happy with this purchase price and quality.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 19, 2017
  • Myra bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The Myra rustic bookcase is the perfect size. I have the bookcase in my kitchen to hold cookbooks, potatoes and onions. Very easy to put together and bolt to the wall and looks great!

    Read More
    ps1220 April 10, 2017
  • great piece and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i expected but even better considering my nephew grabbed a hold of it and it did not move! easy to assemble. I ordered mine in the brown color. May order another one for the same room!

    Read More
    Dawson29 April 5, 2017
  • Looks good & is very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, holds lots of items and it looks nice. It's sturdy, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 31, 2017
  • great shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them for the lounge, one on each side of the TV, it looks great, very sturdy, great for books and decoration

    Read More
    angelface987 March 25, 2017
  • Modern Rustic Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great transitional style and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kathy N March 16, 2017
  • no name
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, sturdy bookcases. Were easy to put together and a great addition to our family room which is in the industrial style

    Read More
    OstkUser625201 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links