Sale Starts at: $274.49

Save $214.09 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Rustic Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great transitional style and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kathy N March 16, 2017
  • no name
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, sturdy bookcases. Were easy to put together and a great addition to our family room which is in the industrial style

    Read More
    OstkUser625201 March 14, 2017
  • Form meets function
    Verified Purchase

    For books you will need bookends to keep them on the shelves. Sturdy and vertical so good use of space.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 4, 2017
  • beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to put together

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 3, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice purchase. small issue with keeping back bar secure

    Read More
    absorugh February 27, 2017
  • Nice bookcase.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really like this bookcase. The shelves are rustic looking and help give my room the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Susie B. February 27, 2017
  • Love this bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad to put together and looks amazing. We're really pleased with this piece! Assembly wasn't too hard either

    Read More
    Danielle S. February 23, 2017
  • Love this bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looks great! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Megan R. February 22, 2017
  • High end look on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    D B February 16, 2017
  • Good bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood and modern bookshelf

    Read More
    OstkUser736031 February 6, 2017
  • This shelving is worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shelving, I was able to bring the box into my house by myself. It is heavy but not so heavy that you need two people. I easily put the shelves together. If you have small children you should attach to the wall. They include small brackets to attach the bookcase to the wall. I am using it in my kitchen and it looks great.

    Read More
    spunky2you February 3, 2017
  • Okay...but
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these...as usual didn't feel like sending them back, can't place beside one another because there's a difference in height, also some of the shelves seem warped

    Read More
    Letitia S. February 2, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great

    Read More
    martinml13 January 31, 2017
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Beautiful

    Read More
    Crystal L. January 27, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking - purchased the grey

    Read More
    Terry W. January 24, 2017
  • Look good, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Just know that the wood is even darker than it looks in the photos.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. January 23, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser41001 January 23, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bookcase, It is solid wood, and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    holly d. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in our guest room/office

    Read More
    Grace January 20, 2017
  • Careful opening it
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot comment on the item because I never got into the box. There was so much glue used on the packaging that I couldn't pull it apart. When I tried, the glue, being like a razor, slashed a 4 in gash into my hand. CS was wonderful and permitted me to return the item. I will reorder as soon as I can use both hands again so I can put it together.

    Read More
    Invisible January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links