Starting at: $349.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 47-inch Coffee Table by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great customer service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with a big split in the wood face and the company IMMEDIATELY sent out another at no cost upon me emailing them. Great service and the table is amazing

    Read More
    fernando n. April 26, 2017
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the table for 10 days and it cracked right down the middle. It is a composite material. Not solid wood. Overstock tried to send me 2 replacements - the first was already cracked before I took it out of the box and second one only lasted a week before it cracked down the middle. Save your money.

    Read More
    ahascup April 23, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I have been waiting a few years to purchase this table but never pulled the trigger because of the cost. When I saw this on overstock I couldn't believe the discounted price. I went ahead and ordered and I'm so pleased! It came within a few days and assembling it was a breeze! Thanks again overstock for another great purchase!

    Read More
    Cathryn G. April 19, 2017
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the table cracked Day of purchase but overstocks customer service was great

    Read More
    rachb34 April 3, 2017
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheaply built table that is poorly engineered. It is beautiful on the surface and was exactly what I was looking for. Within 1 week of receiving and assembling the table, a large crack suddenly appeared thru the middle of the table for no apparent reason. I called Overstock customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement table (I was hoping that I had gotten the occasional defective table-Hey, it happens!). I can't say enough about how good the customer service people are. The new table arrived about a week or so ago and I assembled the new table. Everything seemed to be going well, when suddenly a couple of days ago I heard a loud "pop" while I was sitting in another area of my house. I heard another "pop" about 20 minutes later and I went to investigate. The new table had 3 cracks in it. This not a solid wood table. It appears to be some type of laminate over particle board. You will save yourself a lot of time and trouble if you look at the "specs" of any similar table and ensure that it is made with solid wood. This table is not worth ordering. One additional point, if despite this review you order this table, make sure to keep the package for a couple of weeks before you discard it. If you need to send it back, it is up to you to provide the packaging before they will accept it for return. It will not be easy to find a cardboard box that will accommodate the table and all of the metal pieces.

    Read More
    Thomas K. March 29, 2017
  • Cracked Top
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple weeks the top started to crack. By the time the replacement I ordered arrived the original crack split almost all the way across and several other cracks started to develop. Now after a couple weeks the replacement is starting to crack too. I can only surmise that they were built in a high humidity environment and the wood shrank from the dry air in the house this winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser994220 March 27, 2017
  • Does not look like what it looks like online
    Verified Purchase

    Online the photo makes the table look like a much better quality then it actually is. The tables has deep, man-made ridges that make the table look cheap.

    Read More
    Thomas S. March 25, 2017
  • Wood sticking up
    Verified Purchase

    We received this today. When we opened it up we realized the top plank of wood was completely warped and raised up at least 1/3" it's hard to tell from the picture but I will include a picture. Otherwise the brown color is very beautiful. I'm very disappointed. I was hoping that The issues with the tabletop having wood damage were corrected by the time I got mine. I was wrong. Customer service was very helpful. They are sending a truck in the next two business days to pick it up free of charge. And I will get a full refund. I will be ordering a different brand of table in this style.

    Read More
    Bargain Hunter March 20, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, arrived in great condition and a great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 20, 2017
  • My girlfriend hated it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece after she my girlfriend said get what you want I told her I ordered it she replied you got that ugly table? When the box arrived she put it together and now she loves it more then I do and yes she did admit she was wrong and I was was right..... I'm keeping both her and the table!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser980907 March 18, 2017
  • Great table but deffects
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool table, easy to put together. After a week I hear a loud bang and the table split right down the middle.

    Read More
    Matt T. March 17, 2017
  • Very nice...just like the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, wheels work as expected, worth it!!

    Read More
    Seetha G. March 17, 2017
  • Best coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my family room it compliment my leather couch set perfectly

    Read More
    Samer Y. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique table. It was quite easy to put together. I love it!

    Read More
    ShaSha March 14, 2017
  • Grey Table
    Verified Purchase

    The material and texture of the top of the grey table looks very cheap. It is durable, however.

    Read More
    Jen March 14, 2017
  • Rustic Coffee Table by Tribecca Home
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic. Looks great! Well made. Easy to put together. Very fun conversation piece and fair price.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 14, 2017
  • Cracked already
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item on 1/13 but because of my injury and surgery, I haven't had he time to put together until yesterday. As soon as I flipped it, I noticed the wood separating down the middle. Not sure how to contact the manufacturer about this. Nice table, too bad this happened.

    Read More
    Oscar R. March 13, 2017
  • love love love...
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... however, Ive had it less than a month and woke up yesterday to a nice size crack in the top!!!!! I did see a few other reviews with this same issue. Im so sad and hope they help some how!!!! One thing I noticed too, the packaging was very nice. They put a lot of effort into making sure this table is safe during delivery!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser540108 March 10, 2017
  • What a shame
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for my husband's "cowboy" room complete with saddles, wooden sculpted cactus , etc. it was perfect. My husband put it together and we had it approximately 7 days when we heard a crash. It was the ceramic statue of a roping cowboy crashing on the table due to the table splitting. I contacted Overstock and sent photos. They will be refunding our money, as they no longer had this color available. However, we were required to take it apart completely and package it back up for return. It was. Dry fortunate that we had held the box for recycling the next day and actually had to retrieve it from the curb. We loved the look of this table and have no idea why it would split. We have ordered a similiar one from another manufacturer. Hope it is not defective this time.

    Read More
    OstkUser961088 March 9, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftwork exactly as expected

    Read More
    Naomi W. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links