Sale Starts at: $314.99

Save $223.99 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 47-Inch Coffee Table by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood sticking up
    Verified Purchase

    We received this today. When we opened it up we realized the top plank of wood was completely warped and raised up at least 1/3" it's hard to tell from the picture but I will include a picture. Otherwise the brown color is very beautiful. I'm very disappointed. I was hoping that The issues with the tabletop having wood damage were corrected by the time I got mine. I was wrong. Customer service was very helpful. They are sending a truck in the next two business days to pick it up free of charge. And I will get a full refund. I will be ordering a different brand of table in this style.

    Read More
    Bargain Hunter March 20, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, arrived in great condition and a great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 20, 2017
  • My girlfriend hated it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece after she my girlfriend said get what you want I told her I ordered it she replied you got that ugly table? When the box arrived she put it together and now she loves it more then I do and yes she did admit she was wrong and I was was right..... I'm keeping both her and the table!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser980907 March 18, 2017
  • Great table but deffects
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool table, easy to put together. After a week I hear a loud bang and the table split right down the middle.

    Read More
    Matt T. March 17, 2017
  • Very nice...just like the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, wheels work as expected, worth it!!

    Read More
    Seetha G. March 17, 2017
  • Best coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my family room it compliment my leather couch set perfectly

    Read More
    Samer Y. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique table. It was quite easy to put together. I love it!

    Read More
    ShaSha March 14, 2017
  • Grey Table
    Verified Purchase

    The material and texture of the top of the grey table looks very cheap. It is durable, however.

    Read More
    Jen March 14, 2017
  • Rustic Coffee Table by Tribecca Home
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic. Looks great! Well made. Easy to put together. Very fun conversation piece and fair price.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 14, 2017
  • Cracked already
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item on 1/13 but because of my injury and surgery, I haven't had he time to put together until yesterday. As soon as I flipped it, I noticed the wood separating down the middle. Not sure how to contact the manufacturer about this. Nice table, too bad this happened.

    Read More
    Oscar R. March 13, 2017
  • love love love...
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... however, Ive had it less than a month and woke up yesterday to a nice size crack in the top!!!!! I did see a few other reviews with this same issue. Im so sad and hope they help some how!!!! One thing I noticed too, the packaging was very nice. They put a lot of effort into making sure this table is safe during delivery!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser540108 March 10, 2017
  • What a shame
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for my husband's "cowboy" room complete with saddles, wooden sculpted cactus , etc. it was perfect. My husband put it together and we had it approximately 7 days when we heard a crash. It was the ceramic statue of a roping cowboy crashing on the table due to the table splitting. I contacted Overstock and sent photos. They will be refunding our money, as they no longer had this color available. However, we were required to take it apart completely and package it back up for return. It was. Dry fortunate that we had held the box for recycling the next day and actually had to retrieve it from the curb. We loved the look of this table and have no idea why it would split. We have ordered a similiar one from another manufacturer. Hope it is not defective this time.

    Read More
    OstkUser961088 March 9, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftwork exactly as expected

    Read More
    Naomi W. March 8, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality or material I expected. Looks like laminate. I'm so sad!

    Read More
    Stormey K. March 5, 2017
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the pictuere

    Read More
    OstkUser672486 March 5, 2017
  • I Love my table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is unique and the sale price was perfect!

    Read More
    Missy C February 24, 2017
  • Modern table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my brother. He loved it. Very well made. Awesome hardware. Looks beautiful in his livingroom.

    Read More
    Michele S. February 21, 2017
  • Kelly S
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! But once again I was not sent all the parts to put it together. This starts getting frustrating after it happens on 3 out of all my orders. I don't get it.

    Read More
    Kelly S. February 19, 2017
  • Rustic coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, it looks exactly like the picture, but seems to almost glow in the sun light.

    Read More
    segersmom February 13, 2017
  • Fun and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice to be able to roll this really heavy coffee table out of the way to vacuum. The style fits perfectly in our lakehouse too. Only one small thing i dont like is the little-bit-too-shiny finish on the top. I sanded it down a bit and paste waxed mine. It helped somewhat look more authentic.

    Read More
    Oneanne February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links