Starting at: $307.99

Save $543.98 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 40-inch Bookcase by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Playroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as pictured and perfect. It now stores my son's toys in his playroom but I ordered this because I thought it could grow with him. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erin M. May 20, 2017
  • Great piece, but wait for a coupon.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very cool shelving unit, but still elegant enough to be versatile. I wanted something that had that industrial vibe without being overwhelmingly so. It works really well with our other mismatched, unique pieces. It was very easy to assemble; my husband did it in under fifteen minutes. It's better to have another person to help lift it from a horizontal position and into place. It's pretty heavy. I'm a "stronger than average" chick, and I still had trouble shifting it around. It's stable and very well made. We had very little "smell" issues. However, we do have an uber air purifier running in our living area. That helped, I'm sure. Rich colors, beautiful finishes, great design... what more can you ask for? Apparently, it's one more thing- a price decrease, Overstock! This is a great piece, but I recommend grabbing up a coupon, sale, or some Ebates cash back. Heck, I lucked out and was able to hit up all three. Watch your size requirements for your space, as it might overwhelm tight living areas. Other than that, enjoy this piece. I know I am!

    Read More
    Kendall C. May 7, 2017
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The item is well made and a fraction of the cost of similar shelves that I considered. It has held up well and suits my needs.

    Read More
    Loren W. April 21, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality for the price. Goes well with my other high end furniture. Assembly was easy with just one person. Directions clear. Parts all there. No broken pieces. Brown wood is pretty with a dark grain. Sturdy. Solid. I can be rather critical/fussy and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pepper F. April 14, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shelving unit for our living room and it fits perfectly. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. Be advised that the color options on the website are off. I had to look under the FAQ to be sure I was ordering the correct color.

    Read More
    Jess H. April 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase is extremely sturdy and holds a lot of items. Extremely pleased!

    Read More
    Bianca R. March 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is sturdy and stylish. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Shannon L. February 28, 2017
  • Super Happy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition just like the photos. It is very sturdy and has character I loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser911749 February 26, 2017
  • Love the Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase was the perfect size for what I needed. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dahagedorn January 21, 2017
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf is used as a LEGO display in my sons room. Works perfect.

    Read More
    bldmom32 January 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room. It adds just a touch of rustic to balance my more traditional pieces. The box was heavy. I moved it myself but two people are recommended. It was easy to put together and looks great. I like it enough to purchase another for my den upstairs. Price could be better but overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Toni W. January 10, 2017
  • beautiful BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    wobbly when put together and finish was chipped on every shelf towards the front, couldnt even move it around so you couldnt see it. for the price, the quality is poor. Should be in the *** range.

    Read More
    Melissa W. December 14, 2016
  • Quality Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase arrived as promised, was extremely easy to install and exceeded my expectations. The shelves have a physical graining on the wood which was much nicer than anticipated and gives the shelves a more convincing natural appeal. They are sturdy and seem to be well made. I am a designer purchasing for myself but will definitely keep these in mind for any upcoming client projects.

    Read More
    Krista H. December 4, 2016
  • Extremely poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Planning on returning ASAP along with the desk. I don't know what kind of wood this junk is made of but its like wafer cookies. Crumbs when you screw it together and I worry because that is its support system.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 23, 2016
  • Industrial look with sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    This book shelf looks exactly like it is pictured. The materials are sturdy and it was super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lynda A. November 17, 2016
  • Good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelves. Some fading on shelf- not sure if intentional. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Erin H. November 8, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I hestitated on these because of the price but we are very happy with them. The boxes are HUGE and you need two people to move them but the assembly was pretty easy once they were unpacked. They look very quality.

    Read More
    kcinsa October 17, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my bookcase!

    Read More
    Karen C. October 12, 2016
  • great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great bookcase. The wood shelves have a deep pattern in them to make them look more industrial or antique. But overall, it's a very nice bookcase and it looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Margaret M. October 7, 2016
  • michelle c
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    mcote October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links