Sale $764.99

Was: $979.99

Save $215.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 3-piece TV Stand & 40-inch Bookcase Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the overall look & design of these pieces. Construction may be a little on the 'economic' side, but remains fully functional. Frames my 55" TV perfectly and holds everything else as depicted.

    Read More
    Scott C. July 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful easy to assemble

    Read More
    MARCELLA A. April 7, 2017
  • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 3-piece TV S
    Verified Purchase

    these arrived literally less than 24 hours after I ordered them...not kidding ... and they are exactly what i was looking for... sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Curtis C. March 28, 2017
  • Handy sort of Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice quality and went together rather easily

    Read More
    Tom M. October 26, 2016
  • Everyone that sees it loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to hold a stereo and rather largish record collection. Shelves have been filled w/ LPs for close to a year now with very little sagging. The wood for the shelves is rather thin and curiously light, but they are solid and have not sagged any more than they did when I initially loaded them up w/ heavy records (which was shockingly very little). Everyone loves the look. As others have noted, I did have one shelf that had a corner knocked off in shipping, but it isn't a structural part and was easily glued back in place with no visible evidence left.

    Read More
    Jason C. October 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and lovely bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcasessential came just as pictured and are very sturdy. The wooden part has grooves in it which we like. The only reason why we gave it 4 stars is because one bookcase came broken and when we received the extra pieces for replacement, they were broken as well. Sinc3 we received all 3 bookcases again we were able to find pieces that weren't broken and make all 3 bookcases.

    Read More
    Christopher C. September 24, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful buy beautiful wood and oh so easy to but together ! Love them!!

    Read More
    Maria D. August 21, 2016
  • Well made and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this set for my home office/media room (I also bought the matching desk/bookshelf set as well). A very sturdy, attractive set of furniture, well worth the price.

    Read More
    Elli May 10, 2016
  • Very Nice Addition to my son's apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as well as the set with the bookcases and the desk for my son who has Autism. He is a collector of junk... and we needed a way to live in the same home with him without going nuts! Now his "collections" are displayed in a nice, neat manner! They did have a VERY strong chemical smell for about 2 days but it dissipated after a good wipe down with an organic cleaner!

    Read More
    mystroswife February 25, 2016
  • Shelving is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one smaller case for my den - then liked them so much I purchased two tall and two short for my living room and entry way - get compliments on them each time someone new comes to the apartment. Easy to put together and look great

    Read More
    Patricia N. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase set was beautiful. I was surprised by the quality, very sturdy. Arrived in good condition. My son assembled it and he had no problem. It smelled for a few days, but now it is fine.

    Read More
    Maria g. December 1, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bookcase and television stand set for our beach house. It is the perfect combination of rustic/modern/industrial and looks fantastic in the great room. The quality of the wood and metal used is top notch. It took two people to assemble, but it was relatively easy. We have received many compliments from everyone who has seen it.

    Read More
    Brian W. October 29, 2015
  • Excellant Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shelves they are very strong and the wood is fantastic. They are very sturdy and they look great.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 28, 2015
  • Art in Ontario
    Verified Purchase

    Looked better in person then in photos.

    Read More
    Artemio H. July 15, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship. The shipping company really banged the boxes up, but Overstock was TOTALLY WONDERFUL to make it right, even tho they were not at fault.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. July 2, 2015
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Trudy M May 1, 2015
  • Great TV Stand and Bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    These bookcases look heavy and very nice. I was worried they would be hard to put together, but when I got them they weren't hard at all. the only problem I had was one of the bookcases didn't have the holes drilled in one of them, but that wasn't that big of a deal, I just screwed the rails into the other end and then drilled the holes myself. Over all they are great! They look awesome! I'm a girl and I put them together all by myself!

    Read More
    georgia23 June 25, 2014
  • Unbelievable value
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that this would be difficult for me alone to put together. But it wasn't, and I was finished in a jiffy. Love the look and definitely love the price. Only criticism is that one screw was left out and several end pieces (1" x 1") of wood were broken off (clean break) when I opened the boxes, but I glued them back - not worth sending back. Looks fantastic. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    flamencofemme January 9, 2014
  • Ikea Garbage at a stupid Mark Up
    Verified Purchase

    So I finally move into my own place a month ago - woo! Time to be done with the archaic college year IKEA junk and take a - i guess baby - step up in the world of home furnishing! Overstock, what you got?! Insert the lovely looking Tribeca Home Myra Shelving set. Sweet - its named after that well-off neighborhood, so they've gotta be top notch! I drunkenly click buy now... A couple weeks later my first step to mature home furnishing arrives. Instructions are a single page of simple assembly drawings, not the IKEA "For Dummies" over-instructed booklet. So thank you for trusting I have a brain. The awesome stops there though... After building the first of the two bookshelves, I realize these are no better than the IKEA crap of yesteryear - they are just black iron and heavier wood pieces instead of recycled paper compost. Can I have a simple set of vertical standing shelves with slick wood appearance? NOPE. I felt like I built these during an earthquake. They are just haphazardly mass-made and poorly QA'ed pieces of garbage. The back rods that are supposed to add tension support don't even fit properly! They bow out RIDICULOUSLY when you try to set them. The selves have way too much wiggle room on each platform, and setting this thing against the wall makes it look like T-Rex just roundhouse slammed my living room with his tail. I'd send these back but they are so intricately packaged that taking them apart and figuring out how to get them back in the box would take more time and effort than the money is worth. I'm considering the Craigslist hand off. Not to mention i had to drill my own holes in the frames and middle shelf to get the rods set nicely, and not looking like Hulk Hogan decided to use them as his poor man's bow-flex. Even still i set them up against my fireplace and its clear their construction assembly is beyond sub-par. DO NOT TRUST THAT IMAGE. Final thoughts are that no, these are not completely worthless shelves, but they are certainly not worth the money. They look crap despite the nice finishing on the wood shelving and promising photos on this site. Oh boy i cant wait to build the console. I'm going to get real drunk first though, then maybe in my brute inaccuracies , I might accidentally bend this thing to be a straight standing piece. I wish i just went to Home Depot and did this all myself from scratch.

    Read More
    lukaish November 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marie w. September 20, 2017