Today: $1,019.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Vintage Industrial Modern 3-piece Desk and 40-inch Bookcase Set by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a little pricing for what you get but this kit offers a modern, rustic, simple look that is hard to find. Desk top as slightly nicked from shipping. Other than that I love the look, I use the desk and shelves in my office and the TV stand and shelves in a living room.

    Read More
    Ryan K. December 4, 2016
  • What you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. The only issue that I experienced was a scratched shelf that appeared to happen during transit.

    Read More
    Christopher D. November 3, 2016
  • pd
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, functional and study piece of furniture (all pieces). My husband put it together without me and did a great job. He is usually challenged with directions. We are very happy with the finish, it is not smooth if you like that but is very easy to use and care for.

    Read More
    pdesmond October 8, 2016
  • Great all around
    Verified Purchase

    Product was packed and shipped well without damage. Item was easy to assemble. Beautiful furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser385969 August 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Big bang for the buck. Well by it and sturdy

    Read More
    Cheri D July 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy set. It arrived in great condition and looks just like the picture. Has a sort of rustic look. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Allison F. December 26, 2015
  • Great looking desk and book base
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very pleased with this desk/bookcase combo. Setup was easy and took less than 45 minutes. The desk and bookcase appear to be made out of hardwood and both have a nice reclaimed look to them. Only complaint is the odor these items have right out of the box. It almost like the wood was stained 30 minutes prior to shipping.

    Read More
    Jay C. December 23, 2015
  • Love it but had issues
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this desk and shelving set for several months before I decided to purchase. It is just as pretty in person as it looks in the pictures. The finish is rough (rustic) and would require a desk blotter if used for handwriting. Perfect for a computer desk. My issue is that 3 pieces were damaged. One of the notched corners was completely missing, one had broken off during shipping, and one is cracked. Costumer service was very helpful and worked diligently on getting a replacement for me. The new shelves have arrived. The set was fairly easy to assemble even with the lack of instructions.

    Read More
    njmarie August 5, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the desk and bookshelves. They are just as they appear on the photos. Only issue we had when building it is that we were missing one screw. Otherwise, we built the desk and shelves in two hours. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend both to anyone who is going with a rustic look.

    Read More
    Fanny N. July 8, 2015
  • Owner of many hardcover books
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christopher V. June 1, 2015
  • Getting my groove back in my groovy office space
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this desk and bookcase set. The combination provides style and function. I was searching for something modern but not clunky and this fit the bill. I have plenty of shelving space for my paperwork and knick knacks. So glad I purchased when I did--two days later the set was out of stock.

    Read More
    socogirl77 May 19, 2015
  • Open airy feel - makes an office a fashion room
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf and desk set are perfect for an iopen den-type office. Very practical work space without looking like an office cubicle. Very sturdy construction, stable and strong.

    Read More
    azmountaindweller September 24, 2014
  • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Desk and Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to my scrapbook room. The bookcases on each side of the desk along one wall hold my printer, shredder, Cricut, inks in carousel, a small shelf for stapler, calculator, tape dispensers, and a multitude of other items. I'm still getting it organized, will add some decorative boxes to keep things looking nice. The Desk works great! I love the open shelves instead of drawers. I have two "bins" now that I put my extra small thing sin that I use frequently and want easy access too. It keeps the clutter off the top. Very sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    dorief January 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulventer July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links