Today: $295.99

Similar item price: $499.99

Save $204.00 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Rustic Mobile Serving Cart with Wine Inserts and Removable Tray Top by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this addition to our dinning room. It is solid and beautiful and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Firstbaby10 March 18, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning piece that's practical and well made.

    Read More
    Frank P. March 16, 2017
  • Solid, Sturdy and Easy to Build
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece. I was a little concerned with putting it together after reading the reviews. However, it took less than half an hour to set it up. The instructions are not the greatest, but if you pay attention to what you're doing you shouldn't have any issues. It looks great in my kitchen, looks stylish and is sturdy - highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jason B. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't assemble the cart however, it didn't take my handyman very long to asseble. It is extremely sturdy and looks great in my space. The removable tray is a great bonus!

    Read More
    luvmenstillettos March 6, 2017
  • Great for the bonus room!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart -which we are using as a bar cart- can also double as a cart for games, puzzles, or any multiple of uses one can come up with. Need a rolling table for casual dining? Maybe for the snacks on game day? Or, even for cleanup after that Mardi Gras blowout! this cart will do it all.....and more! A definite "must have" for anyone who entertains or has fun with the family.

    Read More
    James R. March 3, 2017
  • Incredible Multipurpose Serving Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best serving cart on the market. I purchased the brown one and the color is a rich medium brown that goes with everything. The black trim and hard wear gives it a rustic/classic look. It is very sturdy and larger than most. It serves multi-purposes{ I use it in the kitchen for added storage and food prep; to serve guest during parties, etc. I really love it! By the way---- I had no problems at all putting this together.

    Read More
    MIchelle G. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bar cart. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. February 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and built to last
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kitchen and the dark wood matches my walnut cabinets perfectly. This is a great place for my husband to keep his printer and scanner and it can be easily pushed around. I really love this product.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 11, 2017
  • And you don't even need the wine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made cart. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    Waseem N. February 10, 2017
  • Sturdy yet classy
    Verified Purchase

    Not your ordinary push cart love the tray option too

    Read More
    mtortola February 7, 2017
  • Looks so cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, sturdy bar cart. I would've opted for brown, but only the gray was available. I'm not disappointed. It goes great with the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    Andre M. February 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love this cart - works well with my *** floating shelves

    Read More
    Tatevik V. January 23, 2017
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cart. Directions were cave man stick drawings.

    Read More
    pagesplace January 4, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cart, quality and colors! It took some manipulation to make it even at the casters.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. We had been shopping in stores for a bar cart but all of them seemed rickety and small. This one is a nice size, very sturdy and great looking. I thought assembly was easy - done in about one hour by myself.

    Read More
    Linda D. December 27, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the color is great but the wood does not look as real as I was hoping for. Good for the price

    Read More
    matthew s. December 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great rustic look and easy to assemble. The wheels are a little funky but we don't move it too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser782263 December 21, 2016
  • Heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and gorgeous! This is IT!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 9, 2016
  • Excellent cart and sturdy too
    Verified Purchase

    I put this cart together myself in 35 minutes from unpacking. You just need to follow directions! Use every nut too. Very sturdy, wheels smooth moving and locking nice. Good deal.

    Read More
    Mrjorie T. December 8, 2016
  • Rustic bar cart
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice and durable. Went together pretty easy except for the handles on the tray.....holes didn't quite match up but other than that it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Cindy W. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links