Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99

Similar item price: $299.99

Save $120.00 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra II Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, value and quality commensurate with cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser1330958 August 14, 2017
  • Nice product, damaged on delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product seems well made and sturdy. Shipping was fast and it was easy to assemble. This is only getting 3 stars because it arrived with the box damaged and half open, without directions to assemble, and the top of the end table was chipped. I wouldn't mind the chip because it does have a rustic look, but the blonde color underneath the dark brown top is very noticeable.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 9, 2017
  • Right on
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for our home. It looks so good we also got the TV stand loving it

    Read More
    OstkUser1191088 August 9, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! High quality!! Still looks brand new after a few years of regular use.

    Read More
    Mary E F. August 8, 2017
  • Does not match the collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of the Myra pieces (bookshelves and TV stand) which were all ordered at separate times and all matched in style. This end table does not match the set, the color is off which is not a big deal but also the table top is not the same. The first three I ordered looked like planks of wood that had been hand scraped so had some minimal gouged look to it. This end table looked like someone gouged huge sections of wood off it, or used a chain saw on it or something. Very rough and not at all like the other pieces. I was very disappointed when I opened the box, I did not expect that as the photos looked the same as my current pieces.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 4, 2017
  • great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased 2 of these for our "rental" condo at the beach and they are now a couple of years old and still look great. they are sturdy and we have not had to make any repairs. Awesome product and a great price

    Read More
    Claudette M. July 28, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table has been a great addition to our family room. I was amazed at how easy it was to put together. I love the color and the look of this table!

    Read More
    ackattack July 27, 2017
  • Industrial End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Sturdy and well made

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 19, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these end tables. Very good quality and very easy to put together. I have had them for some time now and they look brand new. Love the distressed industrial look. Loved the quality so much I bought the TV stand and a coffee table also. All of them match in quality and the wood colors honestly match. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together!! Love it!! Nice color!!

    Read More
    MargaritaOnThRox July 14, 2017
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and sturdy, these tables are perfect additions when all you need is something to use as a nightstand. They are rustic and elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    ROBIN A. July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the coffee table and end table. I love them both. They have held up so well and the quality exceeded my expectation!

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2017
  • Love love love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great! They were packaged very good. I would recommend them for that special look!!

    Read More
    Teresa V. July 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really like the look and fit in nice with our small apartment living room

    Read More
    Jenna C. June 25, 2017
  • Myra Vintage End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style. But when putting together found a hole drilled on the wrong side of the leg. Had to drill new hole and old hole shows!

    Read More
    Susan N. June 9, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, purchased the entire set with coffee table and bookshelf. Sturdy and high quality.

    Read More
    Alice A. June 3, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time and as described. As a 60 something gal, easy to put together...all by myself. I used my drill which really helped with the time involved.

    Read More
    Betty F. June 1, 2017
  • Love the whole collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two bookshelves, sofa table, and these two end tables in my house in different areas. I just love the collection. Modern with that rustic/industrial vibe. And the warmth of the wood is perfect.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 24, 2017
  • Great Piece If You Don't Look Too Close
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table was exactly the look I was going for in our living room - completely fit the bill since it was not very expensive. If you look closely though, you can tell it is not a very well made piece as the metal looks a little on the cheap side. Since it stays in a darker corner of the room that doesn't bother us too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser18007 May 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Legs uneven so table is not steady. Looks cheap. Purchased for formal living but instead have it in kids tv room

    Read More
    Anna B. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links