Starting at: $166.49

Save $133.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra II Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Industrial End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Sturdy and well made

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 19, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these end tables. Very good quality and very easy to put together. I have had them for some time now and they look brand new. Love the distressed industrial look. Loved the quality so much I bought the TV stand and a coffee table also. All of them match in quality and the wood colors honestly match. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together!! Love it!! Nice color!!

    Read More
    MargaritaOnThRox July 14, 2017
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and sturdy, these tables are perfect additions when all you need is something to use as a nightstand. They are rustic and elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    ROBIN A. July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the coffee table and end table. I love them both. They have held up so well and the quality exceeded my expectation!

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2017
  • Love love love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great! They were packaged very good. I would recommend them for that special look!!

    Read More
    Teresa V. July 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really like the look and fit in nice with our small apartment living room

    Read More
    Jenna C. June 25, 2017
  • Myra Vintage End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style. But when putting together found a hole drilled on the wrong side of the leg. Had to drill new hole and old hole shows!

    Read More
    Susan N. June 9, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, purchased the entire set with coffee table and bookshelf. Sturdy and high quality.

    Read More
    Alice A. June 3, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time and as described. As a 60 something gal, easy to put together...all by myself. I used my drill which really helped with the time involved.

    Read More
    Betty F. June 1, 2017
  • Love the whole collection.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two bookshelves, sofa table, and these two end tables in my house in different areas. I just love the collection. Modern with that rustic/industrial vibe. And the warmth of the wood is perfect.

    Read More
    Amelia L. May 24, 2017
  • Great Piece If You Don't Look Too Close
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table was exactly the look I was going for in our living room - completely fit the bill since it was not very expensive. If you look closely though, you can tell it is not a very well made piece as the metal looks a little on the cheap side. Since it stays in a darker corner of the room that doesn't bother us too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser18007 May 16, 2017
  • Disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Legs uneven so table is not steady. Looks cheap. Purchased for formal living but instead have it in kids tv room

    Read More
    Anna B. May 4, 2017
  • Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this piece to match the coffee table we also ordered. Very pleased with the look and its easy assembly.

    Read More
    Valerie May 4, 2017
  • the wood looked different
    Verified Purchase

    Wood top and shelf has these very fake looking clearly manmade etchings in them that did not show up on picture

    Read More
    eastraus May 2, 2017
  • Very Classy Piece~
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and well worth the price. Where else can you find real wood for this price? Perfect for kids too. They spill things and it wipes clean every time. If this weren't real wood it would be peeling off.

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 22, 2017
  • Definitely nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am renovating an old 1915 home so excuse my floors in the images. I bought these as sort of a temporary fix as I am not sure we will be keeping this home after renovating it or flipping it. Did not want to invest a fortune. I bought two end tables in the Bistro color. They are nice looking and sturdy. As other reviewers say, they are not high quality...but they are very good. Basically, I think they look just like they do in the images. The only difference may be with the color/texture slightly. The wood on my Bistro brown ones looks a little "plasticy" and as one reviewer said, they can be a little hard to dust because of the crevices in the wood. Overall, I am pleased with them. They were a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Dragan2000 April 21, 2017
  • Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like RH. Real easy to put together.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. April 13, 2017
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect. Very durable. I've had it for a few years now and looks exactly as it did when I first received it.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 31, 2017
  • Solid furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the matching coffee table

    Read More
    OstkUser980907 March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links