Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $314.49

Similar item price: $504.21

Save $189.72 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra II Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the industrial look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were easy to put together and provides much storage. Also coordinated with the Vintage Industrial Storage Desk even though I couldn't confirm until I received them. Again same issue (I ordered the gray) as with the desk, that the sides had to be touched up where the color had been worn away somehow.

    Read More
    Kelly P. August 18, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Fast delivery! Very ok pleased with purchase !

    Read More
    Susan G. August 18, 2017
  • love it loads
    Verified Purchase

    almost thinking of getting another one to match since i moved to a larger space.

    Read More
    Andra M. August 13, 2017
  • Modern Rustic Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookcase. It has metal frame and it has actual wood shelves. Heavy and sturdy. Easy tp put together. Nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Vicki K. August 8, 2017
  • Just the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While revamping our living room to make it less "girly" i chose some pieces from Overstock that have increased the "manliness" in the room; these bookshelves are sleek and sturdy!

    Read More
    mslala63 August 8, 2017
  • Saw these in a store.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were in a local high end decorating and design furniture store and were priced and were at least twice as expensive. They have held up great and look perfect after 3 years.

    Read More
    Susan M. August 2, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is heavy, and well made. This is easier to put together if two people do it together. After getting the frame together, one person can secure the wood shelves alone. I used a small battery screw driver. Since the shelf doesn't sit directly on the floor, it's easy to clean under and around which is why I got rid of my last one.

    Read More
    Yaya July 30, 2017
  • Myra vintage bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I live these shelves. I ordered 2 and put them together myself. They are rustic but very pretty. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebeca W. July 19, 2017
  • Love these shelves
    Verified Purchase

    They are very easy to put together and work with a variety of styles. Used one in my kitchen and the other in my living room.

    Read More
    laura July 19, 2017
  • Looks More Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because I also have the matching desk. Both these pieces look very high end, and much less expensive than similar pieces I had seen. The bookcase is very sturdy, and comes with an optional anchoring kit. It was also very easy to put together. Very pleased with both pieces.

    Read More
    khixson July 9, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelving. Debating on getting a 2nd one. Really easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jamie S. July 6, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    They are great.... look and work beautifully

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 6, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy bookcase a for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is very well made and sturdy. I love the rustic detailing on the grey shelves. Overall fits my space and needs well. Easy to put together!

    Read More
    shopperstacie June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the entire collection in grey. It looks fabulous in the room, was easy to assemble, holds a ton and looks like it cost a fortune. I get tons of complements on this set, i highly recommend it. I have it in an office but it would look wonderful in a kitchen or living room as well. It came completely intact, no damage, no split wood.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 23, 2017
  • Fit anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this entire collection for a while now. It has all held up well, fits with any decor and I have been able to use in several rooms.

    Read More
    Alice A. June 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Courtney G. June 15, 2017
  • Bowed for My Books
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, liked the way they looked, over time the shelf wood started to curl.

    Read More
    OstkUser954696 June 11, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good looking for the price. Lots of storage room

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • Nice but dimensions not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    These bookcases are very nice and not too much trouble to assemble. I bought 2 of these to put next to my TV. I planned to put a piece of audio equipment that is 13x19 on the bottom shelf. Thought this would be perfect as it is advertised as 26x15. In actuality it is 25x12 so my equipment will not fit. Too much trouble to return so I am out *** . Plus they went on sale the day after I received them.

    Read More
    starlightpubga May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Shelving and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together and looks incredibly chic in my living room. Just add a couple of screws and voila! it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Michelle G. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links