| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $419.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra II Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic 47-inch Coffee Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delivered Damaged, but Great Support!
    Verified Purchase

    The initial unit was delivered with some damage. With a simple call it was replaced. Great support experience. The unit is as advertised and nice quality for the price. I expect it to last a very long time.

    Read More
    Craig A L. September 25, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Received with broken top. Got refund. Did not reorder

    Read More
    Connie D. September 21, 2017
  • LOVE this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table to stage a great room in the Parade of Homes. The quality is excellent for the price, and it's a really fun statement piece. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lauradesign September 11, 2017
  • living room table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these one for me and one for my daughter we get so much compliments beautiful pieces of art it looks great and both are living rooms

    Read More
    KIMBERLY B. September 10, 2017
  • Good quality,
    Verified Purchase

    The table itself is made well, no issues with the wood or wheels, however there is no locking mechanism and it has rolled over my three year olds toes several times (steel/iron wheels=pain). Also, it is level but all of the wheels do not hit the ground at the same time so it rocks which drives me nuts. However, I have gotten several compliments on it and it is very large.

    Read More
    Ashlee M. September 6, 2017
  • So rustic and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table. I have had it for awhile now and it is still in good condition. I have moved that table many times and it still has it newest. I have done a rustic chic living room and it is so beautiful and useful.

    Read More
    plazza September 5, 2017
  • Looks great and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table arrived a couple days after ordering went together in a matter of a few minutes. The instructions walk you right through the easy process without any guess work. We're so happy with how this table looks!

    Read More
    OstkUser1351973 September 4, 2017
  • Rustic Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this table! Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Linda September 3, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Expected the color n finish to be as it appeared online

    Read More
    OstkUser88101 September 3, 2017
  • Very unique rustic feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this in my living room. Adding a little fun rustic small-town feel to a modern living room. Please note that the coffee table surface is as in my picture #3, it's rugged, not smooth. Which is also unique and fun, but I did not catch this when buying this piece online.

    Read More
    OstkUser1285688 September 3, 2017
  • Inspire Q coffee table is rustic and HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very large and very heavy. Poor UPS guy. The wheels feel legit they can be put on the rail road. I bought this for my camp in maine. The only downside is it cannot be on hardwood without a rug underneath it. It has left some nasty scars on my new hardwood floor.

    Read More
    pappyville August 25, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is the one piece in our house that everyone comments on. They are shocked when they hear that it was an Overstock purchase and even more surprised when they hear the price.

    Read More
    pabquilts August 24, 2017
  • Love IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish had ordered sooner, looks way more expensive than it is

    Read More
    michael f. August 21, 2017
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very contemporary, yet rustic. Makes great vintage piece in any decor. Used it in clubhouse of condominium and it looks gret with avant-garde contemporary furniture. Heavy enough not to move around and sturdy enough to support even someone sitting on it. Doesn't get marked up with damp drinks and even if does, easily sanded.

    Read More
    marylyn S. August 12, 2017
  • Unique table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table 3 years ago to put in our "rental" condo at the beach. The only issue has been that the one end wheel continues to pull away/off of the table and each year we have to tighten/fix it. Trying to figure out a way to possibly add feet to the corners or something so that we no longer have the issue. Other than that the table has been awesome, indestructible, still looks awesome even after renters who never take care of anything!!!

    Read More
    Claudette M. July 28, 2017
  • Great style!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the style of this coffee table and the height is perfect for the couch we put it with. We are impressed with the quality and how easy it was to put together!

    Read More
    ackattack July 27, 2017
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. It's such a fun addition to our living room. Paired it with the Myra tv stand and it all looks great.

    Read More
    Mart15 July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    And heavey, looks so nice

    Read More
    Melanie A. July 22, 2017
  • Excellent look
    Verified Purchase

    Piece looks great.. The wheels are wrought iron and HEAVY... If you have a hardwood floor then make sure you assemble where you want it kept, or have a way to cover the floor before moving the piece. Assembly on a hardwood floor was hard to do without scratching up the floors..

    Read More
    mgandhi July 22, 2017
  • Great Style great price
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic wood tones with nice metal finish

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links