Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99

Was: $299.99

Save $30.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra II Rustic Mobile Serving Cart with Wine Inserts and Removable Tray Top by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BUY THIS NOW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite piece of furniture in my house. A little challenging to assemble but worth it. The top comes off as a tray, which is import to remember when moving the cart.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rustic addition to our dining roomwe use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition, we use as a bar, and cook book holder. Beautiful REAL wood and

    Read More
    Kathleen-Kitty Y. August 6, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put it together in less than ten minutes. It looks great! my only issue is that my wine glasses could not fit on the track; their base was wider than the width of the track. This is a surprise to me since they're standard wine glasses

    Read More
    Jessica G. July 18, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a compromise between my taste and husbands and I really jazzed it up. Very study, came well packaged, and perfect size. I've fit everything I wanted and more.

    Read More
    Nancy J. July 14, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is so versatile, I am going to buy one for each room

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, rustic and solid piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was fairly easy to assemble. The wood is solid - the cart will not tip over, and love that it has rolling wheels, but also has an easy wheel lock. Looks rustic and classic.

    Read More
    elvi11 July 4, 2017
  • Awesome, worth the $'s!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color of the "Bistro Brown" for a rustic look at our farmhouse! Beautifully made, sturdy, rolls well, love the tray that lifts off, easy assembly! So worth the purchase and having to put it together. I've gotten loads of compliments on it! Just purchased the desk in this same style...can't wait to receive it and put it together!

    Read More
    Christine H. July 1, 2017
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is built well and very beautiful. My wife and I really enjoy this purchase. Very modern and functional.

    Read More
    OMOLOLU M. June 30, 2017
  • High Quality. Looks classy. Surprisingly spacious.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 1 1/2 years now. It is cleverly made & so useful. I permanently keep wine, wine glasses, hors d'oeuvre serving tools & plates on this cart. So roomy! To avoid having to dust the less frequently used glassware, I put two lidded wicker baskets on one of the shelves & filled them each respectively with champagne and cocktail glasses for parties. I would be careful to rotate the 2 wheels with the locking levers to the inside (underneath) as they are rather sharp & could be painful if anyone bumped against one of them with an ankle.

    Read More
    Christine H. June 19, 2017
  • Awesome bar cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in our living room!

    Read More
    Nora W. June 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice materials, has an old world look to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser21188 June 9, 2017
  • Cute bar!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a bar cart for a while and this fit the bill perfectly. It's very well made and I love that the tray is detachable. It was easy to put together and overall very sturdy.

    Read More
    VASILIKI T. June 5, 2017
  • The Real Scoop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the Bistre Brown and from start to finish - 1 hr to open box, lay out pieces, go grab a screw driver, and follow instructions to the end. How It Looks: Appears to be a solid wood piece with powder coated heavy duty metal. This thing is not light - it is "furniture heavy". It's difficult to tell from the photographs that others have submitted or the photos online, but the wood looks like actual wood (not like crap). I like the lined/deep impressions on it. The "look" will help cover up heavy usage over time. Putting It Together: Make sure you have a medium sized phillips head screwdriver. One person can do it - although at the end it takes a little bit of extra time to align all 6 tubes together at the same time. I did it by myself. Follow the instructions, hand screw each screw in and then do not tighten until the end. Basically, the short screws attach the metal pieces and the long screws attach the metal to the wood. The short pointy wood screws are for attaching the wine glass holders to the wood. Pros: Heavy duty Looks like and feels like a quality piece of furniture. Really pretty looking. Cons: While the lattice, frame and wood pieces are very well done - the wood shelving is not perfectly centered in their holding places. Not that anyone would notice, but I noticed since I was the one putting it together. The online photos show the bottom of the tray having a distressed finished, but mine was smooth without any distressed finish. It doesn't bother me at all - but some might want what they ordered. Casters - the casters appear to be plastic. I would have preferred rubber casters. I don't think they will scratch the floor, but I might switch the casters out to rubber ones myself. Suggestion: Since I plan on using this to go back and forth between the family room, dining room and kitchen - it might be nice if a rubber liner was included with the tray. Obviously, wood can become damaged if liquid sits on it and I would hate for that to happen to this tray. I think I might fashion a rubber liner for it so that I don't have to worry.

    Read More
    shannonchloe May 28, 2017
  • You can't go wrong on this cart
    Verified Purchase

    What a buy! This cart is very well built and looks great in our country home. I've even gotten lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Rosalee G. May 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is really sturdy and easy to put together. My only complaint is that the wood grain on the inside of the tray doesn't match the outside of the cart, it looks like particle board as opposed to real wood.

    Read More
    Molly P. May 22, 2017
  • Rustic wine cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking has a flaw on front to much assemble

    Read More
    Karen R. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this piece. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jean B. May 15, 2017
  • LOVE THIS

    I ordered last year and am still so pleased with this cart. I shopped around and this was by far the best one I saw. Love it!

    Read More
    ksileno May 9, 2017
  • Nice bar cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cart has shelves that are sized well to hold liquor bottles, glassware, etc. it can be moved around and used to serve food and drinks. It looks nice too, so you can store decorative items on it, leave it out and not feel like it is just a wire rack storage shelf.

    Read More
    Wendy S. May 3, 2017
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Caitlin H. April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links