Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myra Burnished Wood Industrial Rustic 3-piece Occasional Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my family room and absolutely love it! Looks great with there st of my furniture and was a great value

    Read More
    pensabeach June 7, 2014
  • Myra Burnished Woor 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Tables came pretty quick. My husband is pretty handy. It took him about 45 minutes to put all three tables together. They seem like a good value for the money.

    Read More
    simbacat May 15, 2013
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Comes with an allen wrench but I used one that I had was totally straight so that I could spin it and put it together faster. It might take you a while if you just use the wrench that comes with it. Sturdy tables and they look great. I've got compliments on them.

    Read More
    jburns010 April 23, 2013
  • myra table set
    Verified Purchase

    I like them! They will do until I save up for better quality tables.. They look cute and serve a purpose, easy assembly, undamaged, instructions included. The color was different than decribed. It looked more of a gray color in the photo, but turned out to be a chestnut color. I like them! Good purchase for the money!!

    Read More
    lillygirl611 March 18, 2013
  • myra 3 pc birch occasional set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about finding the type of table I have been searching for. I do like the tables and am overall pleased but description/photo was not really what I received. description said weathered and time worn patina that allows natural wood to show through in some areas. that is not really what I received. I would say it was more distressed with dings and "hammer" marks. I still like that sort of look but some of the marks are a bit too much and look too deliberate. Also the tables I received were much darker than what was shown in photos

    Read More
    carrie308 January 18, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bargain. The wood top was very nice and the frame of the legs looked very nice too. Its more of a dark grey look than black as we thought, but it still fits the color scheme of our room. We thought the frame and legs were more solid heavier metal than powder-coated aluminum.

    Read More
    entrancu October 31, 2012
  • Assembly Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    WHY assembly so difficult? I often put things together so I do regret this purchase for what I paid for. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    zoeytara12345 September 21, 2012
  • Beautiful tables. Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These tables came out even better in person. You can't really see the table top in the picture, but the wood is like a distressed medium chestnut color. I have some different pieces of furniture in the room this set is in and it goes with everything! I was really impressed with the set and the price. It was an excellent deal!!

    Read More
    desiree542 September 6, 2012