Today: $811.99

Was: $857.99

Save $46.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myles Traditional Chocolate Bonded Leather Rolled Arm Sofa by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thin leather
    Verified Purchase

    I have already had to get rid of this sofa because two place wore through in less than two years. I had expected to get a longer life out of my sofa.

    Read More
    Janna A. October 17, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Good product looks very rich

    Read More
    Elvis M. April 19, 2016
  • Bond this
    Verified Purchase

    Well made sofa with emphasis on details. Perfect size for an apartment and priced just right.

    Read More
    rastelli March 15, 2016
  • Nice looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty just bit firm to me.

    Read More
    Cheng Y. March 13, 2016
  • love seat
    Verified Purchase

    it is comfortable but it not worth the price . the cushions do not go back in place if someone sits in between they will mess up the form.

    Read More
    elerine m. December 6, 2015
  • Uncomfortable Low Quality Springs
    Verified Purchase

    We had this since July last year. - Not enough cushioning above the springs in the middle cushion, painful springs can be felt when one is sitting - The springs shifted and there this ditch between middle and left cushions - Heaviest person in our house hold is 165 lbs - I called overstock to complain about this and they said they will notify the supplier, they never got back to me.

    Read More
    Abdilaziz A. May 2, 2015
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    I researched a long time before making this purchase. Good value when I purchased after the holidays and enrolled in the Club to get better savings. The only problem was that the delivery was to front door in one huge box (bigger than my body); the delivery men would not unpack and it took some creativity for me to personally cut the box away from the contents and unpack. Very frustrating! The couch came in 2 main pieces - back is separate and needs to be slipped into the actual couch. Foots have to be turned and inserted into pre-drilled holes, so one has to turn the actual couch over to do so. The fabric is good quality. Overall, would recommend but one needs to know how it is delivered and built.

    Read More
    Ana-Liza Q. April 21, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this sofa for the living room, looks great!

    Read More
    Xinyao L. March 11, 2015
  • Broken during delivery..
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden frame was cracked during delivery but I did not notice it. After the sofa had been sat on for a few weeks, the crack became worse. Waste of money!!

    Read More
    JOSEPH W. February 23, 2015
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to cancel the order before it shipped. Wasn't able to without paying for all kinds of fees! Delivered in 2 pieces the delivery men handed me the feet and said here you have to put them on! R you serious!!! Very unhappy with the sofa it's way to small , very uncomfortable. I hate it...but am stuck with it cause Overstock sucks!

    Read More
    Karen M. December 27, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions do not maintain their shape especially on the edges.I will have buy fill and get them back to the proper shape. price was good,no delivery issues but the quality isn't up to par.

    Read More
    jfswyc November 6, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch....the only disappointment is the pillows are attached to the back not allowing room to snuggle. Delivered in a timely fashion and looks great!

    Read More
    0212Anakin October 29, 2014
  • Better than the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a new condo and needed a sofa for my living room. I saw this one on OS and really liked the detail on it. I looked around at many furniture stores and nothing beat the style and price of this sofa. I have never bought a large furniture piece online, but trusted the other reviews. It does take some time to ship, but I was not in a hurry for the sofa. I was contacted by the delivery service and set up a time to bring the sofa to my condo. The delivery guys were great and even brought the sofa up to my 3rd floor condo. The sofa looks even better than the picture. I am highly satisfied with the sofa and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    RLH October 7, 2014
  • Very pretty picture. No delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for two months for my sofa and love seat to be delivered. I cannot say what the quality of the product will be considering that I still do not have it. The delivery company lost the first set, and it would seem that the second set may not arrive either. Do yourself a favor and go to custom order furniture. Then you may actually get it sometime in this lifetime. I will never do business with Overstock dot com again.

    Read More
    sauli July 5, 2014
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sofa and matching loveseat(see review) for our new house. I have never purchased a large piece of furniture online before and was a little hesitant but figured I would give it a shot. After pricing furniture in various retail stores, Overstock had the best price, and the best quality piece of furniture we were looking for. The delivery was excellent, and took just a little over a week (including a weekend and a holiday) to receive the couches. I was updated with phone calls on the day and time of my delivery, and two gentlemen helped to bring the furniture inside. The couch is just as pictured and looks like I paid a lot more than I did. The studs and wood piece on the bottom and legs look outstanding. The couch is firm, but really supportive and comfortable. I purchased the warranty along with this couch. I am not disappointed. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    punkypixy821 May 29, 2014
  • couch is very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Like the couch a lot. didn't realize it had so much detailing on it.

    Read More
    hockeypuck1 February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean C. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links