Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Myles Traditional Chocolate Bonded Leather Rolled Arm Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking love seat, but the cushions are all attached and we can't remove to repair. We didn't even have this 4 months and the cushion on the arms and the seat are separating. It looks like something that has been used for over 10 years. Disappointing purchase. I won't be purchasing from Overstock if this is the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1480067 October 8, 2017
  • Traditional, victorian bonded leather love seat-
    Verified Purchase

    Although it IS bonded leather as it is described, it is classy, well constructed and appealing- comfortable as well!

    Read More
    Anne October 1, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No problem putting it together with a friend. I bought two for my small living room/dining room space. They turned out perfectly in an L shape with a beautiful rug and coffee table.

    Read More
    Paula C. July 26, 2017
  • Its cheap for a reason

    First time leaving a review but felt like I should let others know. I bought this two years ago along with other furniture, for my parents living room. The price is a great deal and it looks expensive. It is easy to assemble. Unfortunately it didn't last long. The leather started to get thin until it ripped on its own! Its a nice purchase for someone who wont use it daily, maybe more for decoration. The wires underneath the seating came loose and because the seats are attached theres no way you can get into the cushions to fix it. They are now on the hunt for a new living room. The back cushions( were you place your back) are thinning as well and will probably rip very soon. My advice get it if you wont use it often or will be willing to change furniture within 2-3 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178291 June 11, 2017
  • Very NIce Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say the Love seat looks just like the picture, very strong built, nice leather look with a majestic look to it. I'm happy with my purchase and the seating cushions are firm and hold their initial shape and form.

    Read More
    Alphonso J. June 9, 2017
  • Terrible leather covering
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for just 2 years and "leather" started to tear and just kept going. No kids, no pets.

    Read More
    Larry March 4, 2017
  • great value but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looks as depicted, great value for the price, but the seats are way too stiff....combining looks and comfort would have made it perfect!!!

    Read More
    FrankD January 26, 2017
  • Good Looks. Average Construction.
    Verified Purchase

    First, this really is a pretty loveseat, and the upside is that it looks good in my room and it's not uncomfortable to sit on. It's not super comfortable, either, though. The company that shipped the loveseat was decent, although it took over a month to get it. I expected that, however, so was not disappointed. What did (and still does) disappoint me was the way the loveseat was packed at the manufacturers. A large stiff cardboard piece was wedged against the top of one of the arms. It must have been there for quite awhile because it left a deep and distinct ridge on the top of the arm. I was hoping the ridge would work out as the foam beneath fluffed but that hasn't happened. It's both visible and very noticeable when you run your hand over it. I guess I could have tried to return it and ask for a replacement, but I decided to cut my losses and live with the defect. I prop pillows on the sides and it camouflages it somewhat. Had the packing mistake not been made that damaged the top of the arm, I would have given this loveseat an enthusiastic 4 or 5 stars. I just can't, however, with the defect. Since it's only on one arm, however, I don't really feel as though it's necessarily something other consumers would experience. The leather, itself, is nice and soft and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    tippy7 January 17, 2017
  • Cozy seating
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, cozy, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon A. January 16, 2017
  • Great for Downsized Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Parents downsized from a home to a retirement community and their couch ate up the room. We bought this love seat that was stately enough to fill the space but not FILL the space. It is well made, not as shiny as the picture states, which is good, it looks and feels like a warm leather library curl up piece of furniture. Such a great price point too! Very easy to put together, two pieces (top and bottom) that come with tracks that slide into place, no tools necessary!

    Read More
    hmonceaux October 4, 2016
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! I'm inlove.. I will have to purchase another one, as soon as i get more Overstock credit increae!

    Read More
    BoPeep September 28, 2016
  • lentz
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy ---- and exactly the size I needed

    Read More
    roseycastles3 June 4, 2016
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, just a bit firm.

    Read More
    Cheng Y. March 13, 2016
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of the love seats - perfect size - They look much pricier than they are - has held up very well to a bunch of couch potatoes and dog jumping on it - still firm with no wear or scratches

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 17, 2016
  • Great Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what we expected. Great sofa for the price point. Fit our needs.

    Read More
    Kim R. December 26, 2015
  • sofa or loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    i would not recommend for people that is overweight of 175 lbs or active household. the foam is comfortable the durability of the product where the foam due not retract back to natural form. i had to sell in garage sale in the second year and it is not worth the price that is offer i paid more but it is lovely it more of a show case and for families or single people that do not allow people to visit or sit on furniture.

    Read More
    elerine m. December 6, 2015
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated at first, ordering online, no worries...just beautiful!!

    Read More
    Anne June 30, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great loveseat with prompt delivery!

    Read More
    0212Anakin April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful leather loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Completely in love with this purchase! Perfect for my living room, not too big or too small. Super easy to assembly!!

    Read More
    Maribel M. March 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor synthetic leather. Not meant for a house with kids or clawed pets.

    Read More
    JOSEPH W. February 23, 2015