Sale: $320.44

Was: $376.99

Save $56.55 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mya Diamond Tufted Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most uncomfortable chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these after reading positives reviews. I could not believe how uncomfortable the chair was. The seat "cushion" felt like the fabric only covered the wooden frame and there was no cushion or padding. My bottom hurt after sitting in this chair for only 5 minutes. So upsetting to lose the shipping costs to return them back to Overstock. I will not purchase anymore upholstered furniture from here.

    Read More
    Rachel L. March 1, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to replace a love seat to open up my living room. I was very pleased with the quality when it arrived. It was in perfect condition; you just have to screw the legs on. The bonded leather looks quite expensive. The cushion is pretty firm, but we find it comfortable. I was a little concerned when a 350 lb. guest day in it, but it held up just fine.

    Read More
    michiganlaurie February 8, 2017
  • Almost perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty close to what I wanted. Easy to put together. Color is a little lighter than I expected, but still fits our décor. Hopefully it will wear well - fabric is linen look and feel. My only complaint is that it is not as comfortable as I'd hoped - not uncomfortable - but a bit stiff in the seat. Will likely get softer with use. Looks great in our bedroom; it's a keeper.

    Read More
    OstkUser402659 October 11, 2016
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the cushy, snuggle-in kind of comfort in the seat cushion, but add a cozy blanket, it IS really comfy! Great size and shape, we ended up getting two of these. They look very handsome, we also got a brown leather storage cube for putting feet up. Love it!

    Read More
    elsabee August 10, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, easy assembly. I've had it a month and it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    emac July 25, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It is big and comfortable. Really great for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 23, 2015
  • lovetodecorate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great but it is somewhat lightweight. I would have preferred it to be heavier. On my laminate floors, it just slides around too easily. Will have to purchase something to keep it in place. Otherwise, great chair!

    Read More
    passionfordecorating April 22, 2015
  • Good price for good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and the quality is very nice for the price

    Read More
    danitadl April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant buying a chair designed by Bobby Brady, but this chair is awesome. Very comfortable. I love that the only thing we had to do was put on the legs and we were good to go. The grey is a very dark and rich color. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    KayinKaty December 4, 2014
  • Ok, Reasonably happy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was lighter than I expected, not real leather. It looks nice and stylish. Just not as solid as I would have liked. But who can complain for the price...?

    Read More
    jrfarm11 September 4, 2014
  • i have fallen in love with this chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is so light i can lift it with no effort at all, the charcoal grey is to die for i had been shopping online for weeks and just happened to see this colored was offered and i ordered it on a sunday and came on friday.......i couldn't ask for more

    Read More
    mrsa1916 August 9, 2014
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two chairs for a smaller room that would look "rich" and be very comfortable. These chairs were just what I had in mind. They come well packaged and the legs are easy to add. We bought the brown color and they are wonderful.

    Read More
    svi35 July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the appearance. It is a great accent chair. I purchased the grey which is a nice medium grey shade. I was concerned about purchasing this chair online since I couldn't sit in it to test out the comfort. And in that area, the chair is not a curl up/comfy chair. But. the comfort is acceptable. I sit in this chair when talking on the phone; and it's comfy enough for short periods of time. As a few others mentioned in other reviews, the legs of the chair are in a somewhat hidden zipper section under the chair. I was grateful I knew to look for the legs there; otherwise, I might have thought they had not been shipped.

    Read More
    qlinklover June 21, 2014
  • Very Cute Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs, I ordered 2 for my living room. The only reason i'm exchanging them is because it's a little too dark (charcoal instead of Grey) for my decor. They look amazing and design is very chic, only wish they could be a tad more higher from back and seat height (it's 17 3/4"). Overall Is a good deal and I see that the price went up from what I bought it for.

    Read More
    designlover10 June 4, 2014
  • Beware of the Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chair and just what we expected, except for the color. In the picture it looks almost white and the color name is 'natural'. I have purchased many items for our home labeled 'natural' and it is always close to a cream or off-white color. This chair is 100% light gray. Luckily we have another room with gray walls that it looks great in but we are not using it in the room we had intended to put it in. It all worked out okay for us but there is no question that this is gray and probably should be listed as such.

    Read More
    zamda14 February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann L. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links